Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) reviews

Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5)

Showing 151 to 180 of 405
5
Simon Webster

A very good service, efficient and friendly. It all went like clockwork. The car was collected although we were a few minutes early and was waiting for us as we walked out after collecting our bags.
August 22, 2011

5
Jane Tillotson

Excellent & efficient service at both ends of journey. Were very friendly too when I called from an M25 traffic jam!
August 15, 2011

5
Petra Gratton

Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet did exactly what was advertised. They were prompt, polite and priced cheaper than a 30-minute taxi journey for a fortnight trip.
August 10, 2011

5
Chris Holden

I was very happy with the service I received from Happy Days. A word of warning is read your instructions - you are supposed to call about 20 mins before you reach the airport, which I did not do. I phoned 5 minutes after the arranged meeting time and my mistake was pointed out, but they had someone with me within 15 minutes. On the way back I followed the instructions and my car was returned to me very quickly. I was very happy with their attention and have no hesitation in offering a recommendation to anyone thinking of using the service.
August 9, 2011

5
Mr C Mead

Since the price of Happy days was so much cheaper than other providers, 50% better in many cases, I had concerns they would be a cowboy outfit and not take good care of my car. In reality the service was excellent, staff we very polite and efficient. I will use them again without hesitation.
August 2, 2011

5
Russell Bost

I've used several meet & greet services before, but none have been better than Heathrow Happy Days Meet & Greet. They were there to meet us when we arrived at the airport (we were about 5 mins late, but no complaints or even comments from them) & on our return we rang just as we cleared customs & were told they would be there in about 15 mins, by the time we'd walked down to the departures drop off we waited all of about 30 seconds before watching my car being carefully driven up, this was substantially quicker than the 15 minutes suggested. 1 minute later we were on our way, no reams of paperwork or messing about just a simple efficient service. All in all excellent!
July 26, 2011

5
Brian Royston

An excellent service which was good value
July 18, 2011

3
Alv Hill

Drop off was fine - no waiting, very straight forward. Pick up was a disappointment. My flight was only 10 minutes late arriving and I phoned as soon as I got off the aircraft. I was told to get a cup of coffee and that my car would be there in 10 mins. I ended up waiting a full 20 minutes at the car park pick up point before my car arrived. This made me late. The traffic around the airport was not too bad at all, so no excuses there. If I have to wait 20 mins for my car to arrive I may as well just use one of the airport carparks. I used Happy Days as it was recommended by a close friend. I was planning to use them over the next few months as I have to travel every week. I think I will take my business to a company that is more efficient
July 16, 2011

5
william docherty

what a great service,inexpensive and efficient,did exactly as promised,great,great service,will ONLY be using them in the future
July 15, 2011

5
Natasha Worledge

Very good service provided for a very reasonable price.
July 14, 2011

4
Cathy Korn

Short wait to drop off the car and again to collect it. No problems getting though on the phone and I was called on the way back to check my progress before I had had a chance to phone.
July 13, 2011

5
Susan Hodgson

Good parking service, easy to identify at the terminal, very polite and both collection and drop off were both in good time. Good price as well :)
July 7, 2011

4
Jenny Brookes

Great service - they called me to ask how far away I was from drop off and no sooner had I turned my phone on when I landed, they were calling me again to see if I was ready for them to return the car. About 15 minute wait from them til I got my car back but this was due to the traffic at 5.30pm so nothing they could have influenced there!
July 7, 2011

5
Aaron Cork

We were really impressed with the Happy Days M&G service and will certainly use them again in the future. Everything worked exactly as expected with no delays at either end. We found this service great value for money comapared to many car park & shuttle operators.
July 4, 2011

5
Helen Hammond

Happy Days provided an excellent service, for the second time. They were waiting when I arrived, even after calling through to say I would be earlier than booked, and also waiting on return. A really great service that makes travel so much easier and I will certainly be using them again.
July 1, 2011

5
Graham Wilson

Absolutely superb experience from start to finish. Timings were exactly as promised, staff were very polite and friendly. Plenty of communication to make sure I was alright and happy. And an exceptionally good price. Really couldn't fault them.
June 27, 2011

5
Alan Robertson

Excellent and proficient service, recommended!
June 20, 2011

5
Inger Buchanan

Very happy with the service, punctual, efficient and courteous, 'a smooth operation'. A very competitive price for an excellent service - It makes such a difference to have the start and the end of a journey totally hasslefree.
June 9, 2011

5
emma kanutin

Excellent and reliable service
May 24, 2011

3
Steve

Decent service at a great price. Drop off was great (apart from me not reading the instructions properly and having to go round the one way system again - that was all my fault!). I was due to call 20 mins before arrival. When I didn't, they called me and asked what time I was going to arrive - really appreciated that. I arrived a few minutes late, driver was waiting and was courteous. He gave me directions to check in and explained the procedure for when I returned. Very good. On my return, I had to wait quite a while for my car about 20 mins (on top of the 20 mins notice I gave them). In their defence, I did arrive an hour earlier than expected, but I would have thought that calling them 20 mins before I was going to arrive would be sufficient. Driver was efficient and courteous and once he arrived, I was on my way very quickly. Overall - decent service, could do a bit better, but I would definitely use them again, whilst hoping they could do a bit better next time.
May 12, 2011

5
anne cooke

I am so glad I found your website-otherwise I would never have discovered Happy Days!What a fantastic service.Polite,professional and punctual.Not to mention saving time and money!!I will definitely be using you again.Already singing praises to my friends
May 9, 2011

5
Alan Jenkins

Proactive and courteous staff - a great service, and great value too.
April 19, 2011

5
Prathayini Wright

We booked the collection of car at airport service. It was easy to book online and the confirmation was sent straightaway. I have to say we were extremely impressed with the service. It was professional throughout.
April 18, 2011

5
DR NIMIT SHAH

very professional,very corteous, very punctual, highly recommended for a haasle free parking at the airports
April 6, 2011

5
Mr M C Moore

Once again a faultless experience. Thank You Happy Days.
April 3, 2011

5
Elizabeth Surrey

Fantastic. They were waiting at the car park when I pulled up and I called them on arrival and they were there within ten minutes. Quick, professional and at a price I like!
March 29, 2011

5
Felice Hardy

Very efficient service. Pleasant drivers.
March 11, 2011

5
Cara Dymond

The service was perfect, no hanging around, everything went like clockwork. Much easier than waiting for a bus to get back to an out-of-town car park. I would use Happy Days Meet and Greet service again.
March 3, 2011

5
andrew julian storch

this could not have been better. literally no waiting at either end for our car; a curteous service; and yet jst about the cheapest, too! Full marks!
February 27, 2011

4
Ellis Layward

Very pleased with price and service. Drivers arrived in good time for both departure adn arrival and would certainly use this company again.
February 26, 2011