Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) reviews

Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5)

Showing 91 to 120 of 405
2
Mrs C Price

Unfortunately this was probably one of my worst experiences of meet and greet parking. On departure the instructions were not clear meaning that I waited by my car for about 15mins for a driver to arrive and meet me, but actually you have to go inside to by the lifts to meet someone there (not in the instructions). But the real issue was on arrival. It took 45-50 minutes for my car to arrive, every time I called the office to find out what was happening they told me the driver had left a long time ago and that they would check and call me back, which they never did. Eventually when the driver did arrive he told me that the issue was that the car in front of mine in the car park was blocking mine in. Would not use this service again as, despite the cheap price, waiting this long for the car to be returned isn't acceptable
February 22, 2016

4
Mr P Morris

very easy, convenient and friendly service
February 17, 2016

3
Mr B Warburton

The service of drop off and collection was good. However the condition of the car on return was awful. It was covered in mud not only at the sides but the front looked like it has just been driven through a ploughed wet field. The mud was also all over the mats in the driver side of the vehicle suggesting the car had been parked in a field or a very muddy piece of land. (Not what I expected)
February 7, 2016

4
Angie fairbrother

Good service, would use again
February 7, 2016

5
Gillian Morrison

Hassle free parking. Will use again. Made life so much easier.
January 25, 2016

4
Mr P Clay

Very good. It has to be, at 450 in the morning. Well done.
January 20, 2016

4
Mr F Arnesen

It was a great drop off and pick up service - One comment - I don't know how far the drivers take the car on drop off but the radio was changed to another station and the seat back was changed and was reclined quite far....I'd appreciate it if the drivers do not do that - they are there to park and retrieve the car and not change the personal settings of my car. How far away do they park the car? Thanks Finn Arnesen
January 19, 2016

4
Mr C Nixon

SOMETIMES THERE IS NO ANSWER PHONING YOUR NUMBERE
December 30, 2015

5
Mr R Stebbing

Very good would deffinitely use them again
December 11, 2015

5
Mr D Waterman

Superb service, arranged meeting time on arrival, with no problems. Called when we had cleared customs and received a callback to tell us where the car and driver were. Cleared the airport in 5min, saved all the fuss by bus. Will use the service again.
December 5, 2015

4
Mr P Splett

First time we have used this service and we were very pleased with it.
October 28, 2015

5
Mr D Sinnott

Excellent service - would definitely use again - very easy.
October 5, 2015

5
Mr J Bushnell

Great service, Cheaper than a taxi and less stressfull.... i know i will be on time but hate waiting to see if the taxi will arive on time...
September 23, 2015

5
Mr A Willett

Very efficient, will definitely use again. Thanks
September 15, 2015

3
Mr G Weatherup

No problems with our drop off or collection but we did see a crash right in front of us, as one car that was being moved to off-site parking, and one that was backing out after collection reversed into it.. Didn't instil confidence in the system set-up to control the traffic flow around the collection and drop off points.
September 15, 2015

4
Mr S Livingston

Very handy service, fair price and polite staff. Will definitely use them again. Only issue was the standard ask to call at 30-25 mins on approach, but then when I called, being asked to call again at 10 mins; this is inconvenient when I'm supposed to be driving. At 5 mins away, I was actually then called by my pickup person to ask where I was. A little bit of better internal communication is perhaps needed.
September 14, 2015

5
Mr J Mackay

Great service and very quick. Will definitely use on my next trip.
September 10, 2015

5
Mr C Hibbert

This service worked perfectly for us. They were very helpful, the driver was on hand when we arrived, and the car delivered back soon after we phoned to confirm our arrival. Highly recommended.
August 16, 2015

5
Mr A Routley

Spot on, no waiting to either drop off or pick up car. 4 mins walk from arrival gate exit cannot be beaten... Will use again. Professional & smart staff.
May 26, 2015

5
Mrs A Blakeman

Very helpful people. My husband had inadvertently left his wallet in the car but he called them, they kept it safe and they returned it with the car.
May 20, 2015

5
Mr A Fraser Jones

First time user previously used Purple Parking, found Happy days to be so easy to use for pickup and drop off. Would definitely use again.
March 9, 2015

5
H Hammond

Excellent service from Happy Days. We are always pleased with this company and have used them many times but this trip excelled all expectations. The car drop off and pick up were seamless with the driver and car waiting for us both directions. We will certainly use again. Thank you Happy Days
March 5, 2015

5
Peter Holditch

On time, very reasonably priced. I am a happy repeat user.
March 28, 2014

5
Peter Holditch

collected the car on time, returned it within 15 minutes of my call on arrival as promised.
November 15, 2013

1
Simon Heppell

Very poor communication, we had to call 29 times before anyone answered, by this stage we were travelling up the car park ramp. On our return we called as usual after claiming luggage, the car wasn't ready as the driver said we should have called as soon as we got off the plane. The car was fine the service dreadful, this doesn't ease the srtess of travel
October 16, 2013

5
julie burton

Overall the price and the service could not be beaten. To drive to 'departures' and to drive from 'arrivals' is a real bonus and for us is now becoming an essential part of travel. To be able to do this at a reasonable price therefore is fantastic and that is what Happy Days Meet and Greet offer. I have experience of other companies who offer a similar service but not at such a competitive price.
June 3, 2013

4
Mandy jones

Used this company for the first time very prompt no waiting around would use this company again .
February 25, 2013

5
Graeme A

I can remember how many times I've used This meet and greet service but again they have been fantastic. If your only as good as your last performance/game then I will be using Happy Days again the next time I travel. Good job, keep it up.
December 30, 2012

1
Chris Strickland

Do not use these people. I left it with them having had it valeted by my BMW dealer the day before. On my return, all the seats had been moved, the steering wheel repositioned and worse of all the car had clearly been used by the company to ferry drivers to and from the airport. All 4 floor maps had large muddy foot prints on them. They put 28 mls on the car. I phoned them to complain. They said I had to send them photos of the state of the car. No apologies whatsoever. Totally dissatisfied with these people. I will be pursuing them for compensation. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY
December 18, 2012

1
Alv hill

Awful. Happy Days has clearly gone bust so Airport Parking should not be offering them on this site. I had great difficulty getting through to anyone as I drove to LHR. Managed to get parked up by Perfect Parking who appear to have taken over Happy Days.
October 13, 2012