Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 362 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"excellent service."

February 13, 2012
5

"Pleasant company to deal with, efficient and on time drivers, and so reasonably priced, especially compared to some of the exorbitant prices charged for valet pricing by some of it's competitors. Definitely recommended."

January 27, 2012
5

"First Class service. Due to adverse weather in Glasgow our return flight was delayed six hours but the 'Happy Days Meet and Greet' chauffeur was there waiting late at night and in good spirits.
Recommend and would use the company again."

January 4, 2012
5

"Brilliant parking company. Punctual, no fuss and excellent service. I have now used them twice and will be using them again in the near future. I used to be a fan of the park up and catch a bus to the airport companies but am now a total convert to the meet and greet chaps. This has got to be the best and least stressful way of getting to the airport on time. Happy Days Meet and Greet is great value for money and give an excellent service."

December 21, 2011
4

"no problems. bit of a wait but were there when they said they would be"

December 12, 2011
5

"Valet Parking often works out as cheap for a long weekend, and it's a lot more convenient, so it's always worth checking the price. I've used the Meet + Greet service a few times now, and it's always worked well. Just one issue - it is important to ring when you're about 20 minutes away, to ensure someone is there to meet you. This can pose a problem if you're travelling alone."

November 30, 2011
4

"first time i've used a meet & greet. found it easy & hassle free. Would recomend this service."

November 22, 2011
5

"Great service, no problems. Fantastic value"

November 7, 2011
1

"No problems with the collection other than there was no procedure to check and confirm any damage to the car.
When the car was delivered back to us, it had a large scrape on the rear bumper. Having pointed this out to the owner (who had delivered the car to us but not collected it), he showed us a scrappy piece of paper with biro markings around the picture of a car thereon. He tried to say that he had checked the car before it was parked and that was the damage he had noted. This was not done in our presence and on trying to tell him this was new damage, he was rude and obnoxious and would not accept that the fault was his. Shocking customer service, would NEVER EVER use again as they damaged our car and refused to take responsibility. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY IF YOU WANT AN UNDAMAGED CAR!!!"

November 1, 2011
5

"Fantastic fantastic fantastic. Easy, on time, cheap and good service. Will use again. NH"

October 17, 2011
5

"Happy Days Meet & Greet worked very well. Great value, good service & the kids really liked the name!!?"

October 4, 2011
2

"Collecting the car was perfect. I arrived 30 min before booked meeting time and within 10 min someone was there to meet me.
Return was a different story. I had to wait for 25 minutes before my car was returned and the driver was a very arrogant individual. Not a nice experience!"

September 22, 2011
5

"After searching prices of airport parking we came across Happy Days Meet and Greet. We'd never used this type of service before but we thought the value was fantastic. Having heard horror stories about some meet and greet services, I have to say, we were slightly apprehensive. On meeting us they were very polite and quick to deal with necessities. We told them about a problem with the car and they were completely fine with it. On returning back, we telephoned after picking up our luggage, we walked out of Heathrow to the pick up point and within 2 minutes our car was back. Quick, simple and hassle free. I will definitely be using this service again and would 100% recommend Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet to anyone. A fantastic service and very good value. Thank you."

September 22, 2011
4

"Rapid collection and instant return. Very convenient. Slightly un-nerving to find a car-park ticket for a public car-park in Hillingdon in the car on its return - this had been issued later in the morning on the day we dropped the car off. Presumably this car-park was used as a staging-post on the way to a more permanent parking place?"

September 4, 2011
3

"The overall service was good if a little amateur (tatty slips of paper) the staff were very polite and pleasant (best bit). The major issue was that we were early(we did phone ahead) but due to number of staff they were unable to meet on time. Also on our return we had to wait at least 25mins for the car."

August 30, 2011
5

"It couldn't have been simpler. Left the car at departures where it was picked and then returned and within 10 minutes it was dropped.

The Happy Days people were polite and friendly would recommend and use this service again."

August 29, 2011
5

"This is the first tiem I have used this service and was absolutely delighted with it. Not only is it cheaper than taking your car to an off- airport park and being bussed in and back, but the guy was there to take the car off us as we left and the car was back within 15 minutes of ringing when we were got back. Finally, hard any miles had been clocked up whilst in their care! Brilliant service which I'll use again and highly recommend."

August 23, 2011
5

"A very good service, efficient and friendly. It all went like clockwork. The car was collected although we were a few minutes early and was waiting for us as we walked out after collecting our bags."

August 22, 2011
5

"Excellent & efficient service at both ends of journey. Were very friendly too when I called from an M25 traffic jam!"

August 15, 2011
5

"Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet did exactly what was advertised. They were prompt, polite and priced cheaper than a 30-minute taxi journey for a fortnight trip."

August 10, 2011
5

"I was very happy with the service I received from Happy Days. A word of warning is read your instructions - you are supposed to call about 20 mins before you reach the airport, which I did not do. I phoned 5 minutes after the arranged meeting time and my mistake was pointed out, but they had someone with me within 15 minutes. On the way back I followed the instructions and my car was returned to me very quickly. I was very happy with their attention and have no hesitation in offering a recommendation to anyone thinking of using the service."

August 9, 2011
5

"Since the price of Happy days was so much cheaper than other providers, 50% better in many cases, I had concerns they would be a cowboy outfit and not take good care of my car. In reality the service was excellent, staff we very polite and efficient. I will use them again without hesitation."

August 2, 2011
5

"I've used several meet & greet services before, but none have been better than Heathrow Happy Days Meet & Greet. They were there to meet us when we arrived at the airport (we were about 5 mins late, but no complaints or even comments from them) & on our return we rang just as we cleared customs & were told they would be there in about 15 mins, by the time we'd walked down to the departures drop off we waited all of about 30 seconds before watching my car being carefully driven up, this was substantially quicker than the 15 minutes suggested. 1 minute later we were on our way, no reams of paperwork or messing about just a simple efficient service. All in all excellent!"

July 26, 2011
5

"An excellent service which was good value"

July 18, 2011
3

"Drop off was fine - no waiting, very straight forward. Pick up was a disappointment. My flight was only 10 minutes late arriving and I phoned as soon as I got off the aircraft. I was told to get a cup of coffee and that my car would be there in 10 mins. I ended up waiting a full 20 minutes at the car park pick up point before my car arrived. This made me late. The traffic around the airport was not too bad at all, so no excuses there. If I have to wait 20 mins for my car to arrive I may as well just use one of the airport carparks. I used Happy Days as it was recommended by a close friend. I was planning to use them over the next few months as I have to travel every week. I think I will take my business to a company that is more efficient"

July 16, 2011
5

"what a great service,inexpensive and efficient,did exactly as promised,great,great service,will ONLY be using them in the future"

July 15, 2011
5

"Very good service provided for a very reasonable price."

July 14, 2011
4

"Short wait to drop off the car and again to collect it. No problems getting though on the phone and I was called on the way back to check my progress before I had had a chance to phone."

July 13, 2011
5

"Good parking service, easy to identify at the terminal, very polite and both collection and drop off were both in good time. Good price as well :)"

July 7, 2011
4

"Great service - they called me to ask how far away I was from drop off and no sooner had I turned my phone on when I landed, they were calling me again to see if I was ready for them to return the car.
About 15 minute wait from them til I got my car back but this was due to the traffic at 5.30pm so nothing they could have influenced there!"

July 7, 2011