Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) reviews

Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5)

Showing 391 to 405 of 405
5
Lindsey Bain

The service was excellent - well worth the extra cost. The driver was courteous and helpful. On the way back our flight was delayed on the tarmac for ages and someone called to check when we would be there. They brought the car straight out when we had finally got our luggage. Highly recommended.
July 3, 2007

5
Margaret Harriss

Happy Days gave us excellent service. When we arrived early at Heathrow they were prepared to come straight over and collect the car. On return they arrived within 15 minutes of the call after we had collected our baggage. We will definitely use them again.
May 9, 2007

5
Bill Hemsley

I used Happy Days Meet and Greet at Heathrow Terminals 1 and 2. They did "What is says on the tin" They were there within minutes of my arrival at the Airport.
May 7, 2007

5
David Bradley

Excellent service; polite, prompt and very good value.
April 18, 2007

5
Susan Hoghton

We were very happy with the service we received from Happy Days Meet and Greet. We arrived earlier than expected and, having rung ahead, the driver was waiting for us as we arrived at Heathrow. On return we waited for less time than we have done previously with a rival company (Q-Park Meet and Greet). I am just about to book Happy Days again for our next trip.
April 16, 2007

5
Julian Jones

Excellent in every way. You might consider offering a car wash service so that when the car is returned it is clean. I realise that the car is parked outside and I have no conplaint. The option to have the car cleaned would be very useful.
April 16, 2007

4
Paul White

Relatively hassle-free, with an obvious effort to coordinate the meeting times well. The only uncertainty was where EXACTLY within the drop-off zone we were to meet. We would use the service again, so long as the price remains competitive.
April 13, 2007

5
Suzanne Savage

Great value for money. Staff were there to meet us when we dropped off, and even helped with the bags. On our return, we rang right after baggage check and sure enough, within 10 mins the car was delivered. Car seemed to be in fine condition and staff were again very helpful and friendly. I would definitely go with Happy Days Meet and Greet again.
April 12, 2007

5
claire lloyd

excellent arrived on time and even though we arrived early changed their time to meet us and when I rang from abroad to say we were not sure who to contact on return they were v helpful would def use again.
April 10, 2007

4
Gordon Blythe

Both the airport collection and delivery services operated efficiently with prompt telephone contact responses. I would use this firm again on a value for money basis.
April 1, 2007

5
chris ellis

Very good service and £20.00 cheaper than the nearest quote. Keep up the good work and really good on time also.
March 30, 2007

5
mark curran

Very good service - on time, coutesy call beforehand to see how our journey was progressing and how close to tha airport and the staff were both helpful and friendly!
March 29, 2007

4
Brian Leech

Very convenient, efficient and pleasant alternative to long term car parks and shuttle buses. I will use the service again.
March 22, 2007

5
Danny Cain

If travelling from Heathrow/Gatwick on a one or two week holiday then I would defintely used you again. Cheaper than NCP and a lot more convenient, no humping and dumping heavy suitcases on/off buses as well as having to incur a 15/20 minute bus drive to the terminal. Upon our return we were able to get in the car and go - we saved at least 30 to 40 minutes. I'd recommend your services to everyone and will be using you again in the not to distant future. Thank you.
March 19, 2007

5
Lesley Halford

Excellent service quick and very easy to use. I will definitely be using it again in June!
March 19, 2007