Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) reviews

Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5)

Showing 361 to 390 of 405
5
Sandy G.

Easy peasy fast friendly and efficient service would definitely use again.
November 1, 2007

5
David Monelle

Excellent service from Happy Days Meet and Greet.
October 31, 2007

3
Gillian Izen

The drop off was great - We booked a meet and greet service and the man was waiting -he was very pleasant and it all went very smoothly. When we arrived home, I called just as we had collected our bags. The man on phone couldn't find our booking, which was a bit worrying! After a while he did find it but said I should have specified it was a meet and greet booking (whereas I had just given my name). He then told us our car would be there in ten minutes. We were waiting outside arrivals for 20 mins and called again - he then told me I should be waiting outside departures - nowhere on the confirmation email does it say this. So we walked all the way back thru the airport and to departures and waiting about another 20 mins for the car to turn up - during this time, I called again to find out where the car was, and was told "it is a busy time" - obviously we realised this but surely they should be checking the arrival times and be leaving in enough time... we had to wait about 45 mins in total for the car to arrive - and we could have gone to the car park to get it quicker than than.
October 30, 2007

1
Peter Skapoullis

Unfortunately you were unable to provide the service.and you canceled the booking, as the flight was to early for you meet and greet service at the Main airport in the UK. we have boooked the same service at other smaller airports and have never had a problem booking due to time restrictions. I would have imagined at Heathrow airport a better sevvice than this. I look forward to your response
October 29, 2007

4
stuart sheach

all good but a little slow on collection from arrivals (10 -15 mins)
October 28, 2007

5
susan Etherington

We were late arriving and had to call the office but this was no problem. Meet and Greet were at the airport waiting for us on arrival and again on our return. Excellent service.
October 28, 2007

5
Stuart Hallahan

Recommended - efficient, friendly and good value by comparison with others. Also very good communication. I will use them again without hesitation!
October 28, 2007

4
Anuradha Samarasinghe

The service from Happy days meet and greet was good. Was quite happy with the friendly staff who came with the vehicle. 2 points for improvement I can suggest. 1. car to be brought to arrivals not departures terminal 4 at heathrow. 2. telephone manner of staff can be improved.
October 15, 2007

5
MARGARET R. COULDRIDGE

FLEXIBLE, FRIENDLY AND COULD NOT FAULT.
October 5, 2007

5
Kirk Walker

Perfect!!!!!
October 1, 2007

5
Rebecca Buckley

Brilliant. Happy days were punctual both on going and returning. The gentleman taking the car was polite. It makes going on holiday so much easier. Would definitley recommend.
September 11, 2007

3
Stephen Dawson

Drop-off was very efficient, with courtesy call while we were on the way to the airport to check we were running to time. Pick-up less satisfactory: they reported that BA had advised that the flight would be landing at 2130, but it landed at 2010. As a result we had a half-hour wait for the car. They said they were on their way to the airport when I rang to advise that we had got our bags, which seemed inconsistent if they were expecting us 1h20 later than we were. Once home, I checked the BA website which reported landing at 2010.
September 10, 2007

5
wendy ward

excellent service, prompt pick up both ways, excellent communication & cheapest service. Will definately use again.
August 31, 2007

3
Mark Pearson

Quick and efficient meet and greet. However, compared with others, they did not give impression of as much confidence/professionalism. There were no checks on scratches/dents when we handed over the car and nothing to sign or fill in mileage - all things that give confidence to a professional outfit that will take good care of your car.
August 21, 2007

5
David Thompson

Best service ever experienced. For eg, I have typically had to ring car parking companies to finalise meet and collect time. Happy days rang me!
August 20, 2007

4
Georgina Firth

It was a great help to me to have this service. Given the late time of return (about 11pm) you wuold do well to flag this up to women travelling alone - no walking around scary car parks on your own at night. Also - it would be good to have an idea of how long it takes for the car to be delivered back to you - i thought i was in the wrong place but all turned out fine. Perhaps a text alert when the car is 2 minutes away would be helpful. I would use this service again - definitely. Thank you
August 13, 2007

4
David Bustin

We opted for this meet and greet service to avoid the hassle of airport transfers for taking our 6 month old baby by plane for the first time. Although we would have liked a clearer indication of the drop-off point it went without hitch and on return our car arrived just as I came out of the Terminal. Great Service and we'll definitely use again. Thanks Happy Days!
August 12, 2007

4
Tony Cooper

Drop off was perfect, although we stopped on the wrong lane, the vehicle was collected straight away, and we went straight through into arrivals. On our return I phoned through at the baggage pickup, and again when we finally got all of our bags, we then walked out onto the arrivals complex, no trace of our car, received a phone call, it appears that our car was at the departure gate not arrivals. Not a problem as it was driven around to us. Slight problem with the lady driving it who told me that they had siad they would meet us at the departure gate, however in the noise and bustle of the baggage reclaim, I did not hear this, and in my experience of valet parking the car is brought to you not the other way round. As I am the customer perhaps the lady who drove the car could just deliver it without getting into an argument about what or was not said on the phone. Could not fault the price and apart from this slight hiccup, I would use this Company again.
August 11, 2007

5
Iain Lyford

The service was excellent. Staff couldn't do enough to help. Thanks
August 11, 2007

3
KAREN MCLARDIE

A good service but unfortunately changes to our booking were not logged. Therefore the car was returned to Heathrow 1 day early which resulted in a costly phone call form Kenya to clarify the situation. Also when we did arrive back the person I called did not know where we were to meet the car. She was very vague. However the lady who brought our car to us was very helpful and accommodating. No complaints with that whatsoever
August 9, 2007

5
Chris Charnley

We have used several Meet and Greet services as a family at different UK airports and found Happy Days to be the best because the staff are friendly and when we got back to the UK they ring us up whilst we were collecting our baggage to confirm pick up time and location!
August 9, 2007

5
James Frederick Marsh

Happy days meet & greet were first class, adjusting pickup time to suit us, and very precise on return. Very good.
August 7, 2007

5
Andrew Harris

Very good friendly service, they watched for when my flight arrived and called me as I landed even though my flight was early. Only waited for a few minutes after collecting our baggage.
August 5, 2007

5
Jeff Evans

Very easy to book. The driver was waiting at the specified time having rung 20 min before to make sure we were on time. On return the co rang me when I was waiting to get my luggage to agree the pick up time. Car arrived on time. Really pleased and will use again.
August 3, 2007

5
Jill Lucas

Excellent service - they coped really well with delays at both the drop off and collection and the two drivers were extremely friendly and pleasant. Would definitely use again.
July 31, 2007

5
Michael Todd

The collection and delivery of the car worked exactly as described. The service could not be faulted and I will certainly be using it again
July 30, 2007

5
Andrew Tippen

By far the best we've used from the meet and greet style of parking. Professional, punctual and very friendly, they ensured our holiday got off to a great start and that our return was not hampered in any way. Excellent stuff.
July 29, 2007

5
Ave Wrigley

Excellent - no problems at all. Very efficient and responsive
July 23, 2007

5
alan pentland

travelling with 2 young children and lots of luggage was made much easier by using meet & greet service. very reliable, would definitely use again
July 12, 2007

5
Colin Spiller

Excellent service would definitely use again. I was called 40 minuteds before atrrival to ensure all ok and confirm meeeting point. Meet and handed over the car exactly as described. On arrival back in UK, contacted Happy Days when I had collected luggage and only had to wait 5 minutes for car to arrive. Very good all round service.
July 7, 2007