×

Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminal 5) reviews

Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminal 5) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminal 5) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminal 5)

Showing 31 to 60 of 70 2
5
Review stars

"It is a very efficient service. Easy to arrange, easy to find, frequent transfer buses and a very competitive price. I would totally recommend it. It beats trying to use public transport."

March 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to use, cheapest price and ran like clockwork. Very impressed."

March 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Just the job, good price and everything worked as described. The only niggle, was that directions, even with a sat nav were not the best to someone unfamiliar with the Heathrow area, but that could just be me at 5 am !"

March 10, 2017
4
Review stars

"Got a very good price for 11 days parking, car park reasonably easy to find for a non-Londoner, bus transfer worked well, signage in the car park is good - would use again "

February 28, 2017
4
Review stars

"Easy to book and use. When considering Heathrow's costly parking charges it represents good value for longer term parking. "

February 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Worked like clockwork for us and was a very reasonable price."

February 26, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very easy cost effective way of leaving your call at the airport."

February 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to find with clear directions. Parking no problem. Quick connections to and from airport. Would definitely use again."

February 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to understand that it's a part of Heathrow's official long stay terminal 5 car park and much cheaper than the Heathrow official website for the same thing.. perfect! What more could you want?"

February 20, 2017
2
Review stars

"The parking confirmation email contained detailed instructions on how to get to the parking location BUT NO INSTRUCTIONS relating to the return journey ie. which bus stop was used to transfer from the airport (Heathrow T5) back to the parking location. This lack of information caused confusion and unneccessary delay (as "Good To Go" have a separate bus stop for another parking operation)."

February 20, 2017
5
Review stars

" Great value for money "

February 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"No problems. Great discount for T5 Long Stay Car Park. Easy to find. Easy transfer to T5 and easy exit upon my return. Highly recommended. "

February 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"great half the price from Heathrows own website using exactly the same car park( terminal 5 long stay)"

February 16, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good service and good location"

February 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service"

February 13, 2017
4
Review stars

"easy to find. Bus link was frequent. From plane to on the road home in under 45mins"

February 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Parked my car for on the bus job done!!!"

February 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Efficient service, wasn't waiting long for the transfer to the airport and it took no time at all. I will use this parking facility again. "

February 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent, hassle free, very competitive price, good transfer, would recommend to anyone at the price offered."

February 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Just the job for T5. Would use again."

February 2, 2017
4
Review stars

"Easy to find a space and very close to the airport - also the buses did run regularly and we weren't waiting long. Instructions to carpark are a bit confusing - was easier to put it on GPS instead."

February 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"efficient easy to get to and from terminal"

January 31, 2017
4
Review stars

"Brilliant, easy, convenient. But, please could signage to the venue be improved.05812"

January 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy location to find. Had problem with licence plate recognition when arriving but resolved immediately. Buses were very frequent and drop off areas were in good locations. Will definetly use in future if prices remain competitive."

January 29, 2017
3
Review stars

"Despite writing my Flight number and departure terminal as Terminal 2. You still took my money and placed me in the wrong car park for my needs. On arrival despite the advice my number plate was not recognised and on departure my ticket was still not recognised?????"

January 17, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very pleased with service, transfers and convenience "

January 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good, easy to find and good transfers both ways"

January 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"I couldn't fault it. The car park was well located and found the to and from bus service regular and punctual. The car park spaces were well spaced and the parent and child bays were welcomed. "

December 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find fast service to airport no waiting on return good job thanks"

December 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, easy to find, near terminal so not a long transfer, good free bus service, fair price. Would use again"

November 29, 2016