×

Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminals 2 and 3) reviews

Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminals 2 and 3) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminals 2 and 3) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminals 2 and 3)

Showing 31 to 60 of 82 2
5
Review stars

"Smooth parking with clear entry Instructions. Please update your departure from Terminal 3 instructions. You indicated look for bus stop 16 but this has changed to 11. It caused some considerable amount of time wasted looking for bus stop 16"

April 27, 2017
4
Review stars

"Excellent car park, convenient, good bus service with courteous drivers not always found on hotel buses. Thank you I would use your service again."

April 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Easy drop off at Heathrow Terminal 2 with a friendly and helpful attendant, and the car was ready for us when we arrived back. In other words the system worked exactly as it was supposed to. It's the first time we've used this service but would definitely do so again. Very happy customer - highly recommended. Thank you."

April 25, 2017
4
Review stars

"Friendly service, car ready to pick up on arrival from holidays. Parking was a little difficult when we arrived but found a space after 10mins."

April 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and regular buses made for a very comfortable experience - would use again."

March 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great value for money Regular transfers Easy, straightforward procedure"

March 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"It was the same car park that Heathrow Parking wanted to charge us an extra £40 to park in. Would use again"

March 27, 2017
3
Review stars

"Arriving was fine and no problems with the transfer, however departure was a different matter. The bus stop had been moved due to maintenance and the signage for BusStop 16-22 had been covered over or removed with no explanation as to where to now catch the bus. No one from the airport seemed to know what the new arrangements were and after about 20 minutes, we finally found a bus by sheer chance."

March 27, 2017
4
Review stars

"Everything worked very well until we tried to leave on our return, as the exit machine didn't recognise our ticket. The assistant took a while to answer our call but sorted the situation quickly once she did. The bus pick up and drop off worked well. I'll use the park again."

March 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"This experience was easy to organize and excellent value for money. I would highly recommend it to all."

March 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very smooth and easy. If price is right would definitely use them again."

March 14, 2017
3
Review stars

"We had difficulty finding the parking lot. We were looking for a Good To Go sign and that doesn't exist. Using a sat nav you either need a postcode or road name (with a number) on a road, obviously the person who writes your directions has never tried to find this place from using a sat-nav. When we booked out of the car park yesterday they tried to charge me £176 pounds and then when I objected the found the paperwork and let me out, obviously the number plate recognition did not work. NOT THE MOST RELAXING EXPERIENCE !!!!!!!!"

March 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Efficient, convenient and not too far from terminal. "

March 13, 2017
4
Review stars

"Close to terminal."

March 10, 2017
2
Review stars

"Having pre-booked the parking I assumed all would be smooth. However, when I tried to leave the car park the ticket machine displayed a charge of £135 which then took a long time to explain and resolve. Not something anyone needs when returning from a long flight. "

March 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service great price will definately use this service again "

March 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

March 9, 2017
3
Review stars

"Our biggest problem was when we returned to Heathrow we went down to the area where the courtesy buses operated and it was not clear where the bus went from so we missed two. It would have been helpful if the confirmation email stated that you should go to bus stop six for the return to the long stay car park."

March 8, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good service, only problem was on entering the ticket to leave the machine showed owed money, by using the intercom on the machine this was resolved within one minute, hardly an inconvenience but that is why it scored 4 and not 5."

March 8, 2017
2
Review stars

"I planned to leave on a Thursday, but ended up having to go a day earlier on business on a Wednesday. As the booking was non refundable, to add the one extra day I made an additional booking including all the days until the end of Saturday, When driving out the following Friday the exit booth wanted to charge me over £200. To cut a long story short i ended up payin an additional 20+ pounds at the service desk. Will I book there again when going on business? Probably not, although the price for one booking is god and the service desk were reasonably helpful - being faced with a bill at exit of over £200 is not a joke when you have legitimate bookings. "

March 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very straight forward. No hitches or hold ups. Fab!"

March 2, 2017
4
Review stars

"would have given it 5, the one reason i did not give it the best was finding the parking site was a bit confusing."

March 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"£31 for 6 days unbelievable value transfers to and from efficient will be using again for sure ????"

February 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything went to plan and great value for money. "

February 26, 2017
4
Review stars

"Overall good experience, however the bus was late in the morning by 6 minutes"

February 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great! No problems at all ... Clear directions to the car park, available spaces and reliable buses to and from the terminal. Would definitely recommend!"

February 22, 2017
4
Review stars

"Straight forward booking process. Long stay parking easily identified when entering Heathrow and following general directions. Good number plate recognition technology worked efficiently which made parking quick and easy. Park and Ride had good frequency and parking spots were within convenient reach of pick up points. Competitively priced. Good stress free process."

February 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great parking with easy access"

February 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"I suppose I used this website twice in last 12 months and really got great deals. that Taboo of having expensive parking at Airports no longer valid, even for Heathrow. "

February 16, 2017
4
Review stars

"Found it with my Sat Nav all okay Although busy i did eventually find a space Could have been cheaper, but would use again."

February 13, 2017