×

Heathrow FHR Meet and Greet - Non Refundable reviews

Heathrow FHR Meet and Greet - Non Refundable logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow FHR Meet and Greet - Non Refundable and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow FHR Meet and Greet - Non Refundable

Showing 31 to 60 of 63 2
4
Review stars

"Good service at an excellent price, though the phoning ahead when you are approaching the airport is a bit of a pain--first time there was no answer (though second time worked), and we arrived before the agent did. Now that we know how it works we will definitely use it again."

July 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"I have booked through FHR on several occasions and have never had any problems. The car is always collected and delivered back promptly. Staff are courteous and friendly at all times. Will definitely re book."

July 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the meet and greet, very professional, and will definitely use again. Thank you for making the start and end of our trip hassle free. "

July 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service"

July 2, 2015
4
Review stars

"Would definitely use again. Utterly painless, and as near to good value as Heathrow parking is ever going to get."

July 1, 2015
4
Review stars

"Everything went as it should. The driver was waiting when I arrived at LHR Terminal 3 car park, and arrived within 10 min when I returned from my trip. I guess the only element of surprise was that the car had covered 45 miles since being dropped off!"

June 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great staff, efficient service, will use again!"

June 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, text message sent on way to airport giving no to call when 20 mins away and text message waiting when I landed again with instructions. £72 for 16 days, great value and only booked 2 days before holiday"

May 29, 2015
1
Review stars

"10 minute wait for pickup and 15 for return despite calling at requested times made it seem as useful as using a long stay car park at meet and greet prices."

May 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Absolutely no problems. We were delayed on our return flight from USA because of storms and arrived at a different terminal at heathrow but your car return was very well handled. Thanks for your service."

May 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and great value for money. Swift hand over at both drop off and collection, no delays and the guy was really pleasant. He clarified any valuables we were leaving in the car as well (sat nav) which was reassuring. Would recommend!"

May 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Worked like clockwork. Seamless process. Would definitely recommend and use again."

May 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

May 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Timely, polite and clean car returned. Will use again."

May 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Would recommend it anyone. Great experience. "

April 23, 2015
4
Review stars

"Had a bit of confusion with telephone numbers when arriving to park car, but was sorted out effevciently, return to car was super fast "

April 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service will definitely use FHR in the future. Excellent price and friendly staff."

April 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and good value for money too. We were awaited both at car drop off and collection stages - very smooth journey! Will definitely use again when flying from Heathrow."

April 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good service no problem at all. I would recommend to other. Thanks"

April 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Friendly reps at airport, fast service - even reminder text when we returned. Will def use again."

April 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"It was a totally hassle-free experience. Very good service and very prompt. I will recommend it to anyone again and again. It is the thrid time I am using it. All the very best to FHR team."

April 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Delighted with the service. Very efficient. Would definitely use again."

April 3, 2015
4
Review stars

"A good, efficient service but let down slightly by having my car returned to me in a filthy state (it had just been washed when I dropped it off at Heathrow!)."

March 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"Drive into short stay parking, park hand over keys-receipt, reverse sequence on return. Perfect!"

March 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Car collected immediately on arrival. Car returned 15 minutes as stated Telephone calls promptly answered. Good value and would definitely use again"

March 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent friendly service with a price to beat self parking options. Why pay more to take a bus ride? "

February 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"That was the best service I ever seen I would recommend for every one. "

January 10, 2015
4
Review stars

"Happy with the service"

January 6, 2015
2
Review stars

"Dropping off the car was hitch free. Picking up the vehicle was a joke, after calling I was there would be a 10-15 minute wait. 30mins later I called again and was told it would be 10 mins. A further 20 mins later I asked a member of staff to call them and was told to wait 5 mins. 10 mins later the car finally arrived. Horrendous service and no reason for it as others had come and go during my wait. "

January 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at a great price. Parking attendant was on site waiting when we arrived, so the drop off took less than 5 minutes. Collection was similarly easy, rang from the baggage reclaim and we were driving away less than 20 mins later. Very friendly and courteous staff."

December 30, 2014