Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 175 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... >>
3

"Arrival at Heathrow was bad - we had to wait 40 minutes from agreed time for them to turn up and take the car with little apopolgy. Very furstrating as we had the kids with us.
Coming home they were excellent - we called when we picked up bags and car was ready immediately as we came down- driver even helped to put luggage in the car. Very hard to rate as excellent on one side and terrible the other."

February 23, 2010
4

"This was my first time using "Meet and Greet". It made the travel so much easier, especially with children and lots of luggage. The staff was friendly and efficient. Due to many pick-ups early in the morning on the departure day I did not get the expected call 20 mins before arrival at the airport. Upon arrival at the airport I phoned them and a person turned up within 5 mins to pick up the car. All my phone calls to the company was handled effectively and always giving me all the feed back that I needed."

February 22, 2010
5

"I found the parking with Edward LLoyd to be 1st rate no complaints just a good service and very compeditive would i use them again YES YES YES"

February 22, 2010
5

"We found the service from Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet to be brilliant both when we arrived at Heathrow for our flight out and when we returned after our holiday. I will without hesitation use this service again and recommend it to anyone.

Sally"

February 19, 2010
5

"I will make a short review :
- very good service
- very affordable
- will definitely recommend it to anybody
- will use it again in the future

Thank you"

February 19, 2010
4

"drop off and pick up went very smoothly and car was in one piece fantastic. However when I dropped off the car the driver asked if we wanted a free car wash, we said yes. When we went to pick up the car my daughter said "I thought they were going to clean the car and its dirtier than when we dropped it off" so no points for that. It would had been better for them not to offer in the first place cos its little let downs that decide if you use again."

February 14, 2010
5

"Excellent service and price, this is the third time we have used this company and I shall be booking then again shortly."

February 11, 2010
5

"Excellent service that I have recommended to friends and wouldn't hesitate to use again. They were professional, polite and friendly on leaving the car and on picking it up."

February 10, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Waiting for us on our return and we only had to wait a few minutes when we arrived as we were a bit early. Will definitely use again."

February 9, 2010
3

"The first time I used Edward Lloyd they were great, but this time on arrival it was nearly an hour between my first call to them and my car arriving at the terminal. They wouldn't give an any where near accurate time of when my car would arrive and gave the poor excuse that they were very busy."

February 9, 2010
5

"Excellent service, professionally delivered. 10mins response time when landed."

February 7, 2010
5

"Edward Lloyd parking service excellent. Couldn't have asked for better. We arrived at Heathrow 2 hours before the time arranged, but they met us within 1/2 hour of my calling them. The car had been washed and was waiting for us on our return. Would definitely use them again."

February 1, 2010
5

"Great efficient service
Thank you"

January 27, 2010
5

"Excellent service, propmpt for both arrival and departure. Lovely clean car returned :-)"

January 25, 2010
5

"excellent service, lovely to return to a warm car outside the terminal, will definetly use this service again"

January 14, 2010
5

"Really great service....the staff were really friendly and helpful, called us to confirm our booking, and rang to check on our status both on departure and arrival. They were waiting for us on time on both occasions. Would definitely recommend and use again."

January 13, 2010
5

"The service was excellent. They were fully prepared ahead of time to meet me at the airport on both deparure and arrival and were flexible to change meeting location."

January 12, 2010
5

"excellent meet and greet service - would definitely use again."

January 11, 2010
3

"Service was excellent on arrival and as described - received phone call 30 mins prior to expected arrival ( we were nearer Heathrow than we thought but the representative was still waiting for us). The only reason I haven't rated the service higher was that we weren't informed that our car would be outside departures entrance on our arrival back from holiday (expected to be met at arrivals and had to make a couple of calls to check where car was waiting)."

January 11, 2010
2

"the drop off went smoothly with no problems. But the pick up on our return was a disaster, they kept us waiting for an hour and a half. This might have been made better if we had this information, but EL assured us they were only 10 mins away for the whole time we were waiting outside. We had 2 young children & it was freezing cold. the car had not been washed as requested."

January 11, 2010
4

"We would definately use this service again. All went smoothly, although a little delayed at departure end. Thrilled when asked if we would like our car to have a complimentary hand wash while we were away. Great touch and service. Would recommend and use again."

January 10, 2010
5

"this service was bang on the mark,precise directions.met on timeand most off all despite the weather conditions the car was ready and waiting the moment we stepped out of the terminal.thank tou very much.will definitely use this service again.
vehicle reg v6emp"

January 10, 2010
5

"Excellent service. We arrived at Heathrow rather earlier than planned, but the company were not fazed and we were met promptly. Again on return, despite the appalling weather we had to wait no more than 10 minutes for the return of the car. Due to that bad weather, they had not been able to wash the car, but the driver was most apologetic about this."

January 9, 2010
3

"On the way to the airport we called before getting there and told them our estimated arrival time which was within 5 minutes of my original estimate. When we got there no one was there to meet us. I called them and was told they would be another 10 minutes. It was cold and we were running a bit late for our flight. I would have expected to have been called to be told they were going to be late. Not good.

On the return they were there waiting for me with the car which had been cleaned well, so good this time. 1 out of 5 for the departure and 5 out of 5 for the return, hence my average score of 3. They were cheap and polite so I may use them again."

January 7, 2010
5

"I booked my parking with Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet whilst I was away from 28th December to 5th January. The booking was simple, and cheap. On the 28th, the representative helped me with my luggage, checked the car over, and even offered a free car wash. All very professional. On return, as informed, I was phoned before luggage collection to arrange hand over point of my car. The car was exactly as I'd left it, and again, assistance with my luggage was given. The car hadn't been cleaned but this was only because of the icy conditions we'd had so totally understandable. If I am honest, I was a bit apprehensive of leaving my car with a complete stranger before I got to Heathrow on 28th, but when I arrived, I could immediately see what a professional service they offer. I would now happily use them for any future bookings, and would advise others to do the same."

January 6, 2010
4

"We used Edward Lloyd for our recent family holidays - they provided a very good services with no issues (prompt meeting, no problems w the car when returned, etc). It was also good value for money. Thank you v much."

January 6, 2010
3

"The overall service was quite good, fairly typical for airport car parking companies. There are a few niggles:

1. The call prior to arrival was earlier than stated but my response should have alerted you to my early arrival. However, even though this was re-inforced by my own call when I actually arrived 30+ min utes early you were still unable to get someone to me until just AFTER the originally expected arrival time.

2. On my return I went to the point where I had been met on arrival, as per my instructions from your driver, but the car was in a slightly different and not easily visible place. Though it was reasonably quickly brought to me.

I hope this is of some benefit

Regards

Stephen"

January 6, 2010
5

"Excellent service and very good value for money."

January 5, 2010
4

"The pick up and delivery of the car was delayed BUT, taking into consideration the convenience of waiting inside the airport and MOST important, the politeness of the staff that pick up the car and delivered the car, we were VERY satisfied with the service and will for sure use them again in the future.
Very convenient and pleasant experience"

January 5, 2010
5

"Excellent and friendly service. Although my return flight had been delayed by abou 1 1/2 hours they had obviously kept an eye on it's progress and the car was waiting for me on my exit from the terminal."

January 4, 2010