Heathrow Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 184
2
Marc Funnell

We were disappointed with the overall service offered. Firstly we waited at the airport for the pick up of the car before departure (30 Minutes), on arrival we waited 1 hour to get our car back from the service (this was blaimed on an error with our expected arrivals time, although I was assure they would confirm the flight details themselves). The car itself was not cleaned when we received it although this was as part of the parking service. All in all I would not recommend this service.
January 15, 2013

5
Ngozi Russell

A very pleasant experience! We were met right outside the terminal building on our outbound flight. For return flight, we were met right by the lift in the short stay car park. We were not charged any extras. The service was courteous, professional and flexible.
December 18, 2012

5
Martin Ball

Excellent service again. Collected as soon as we arrived and car waiting for us in carpark when we returned - staff friendly and efficient. Keep up the good work
November 20, 2012

5
Laura McHenry

Great service - helpful and timely. No grumbles when they had to turn round and come back as we'd left a bag on the back seat!!
November 8, 2012

5
LINDA PITKIN

WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE - CAR COLLECTED AND DELIVERED ON TIME SO VERY PAINLESS.
November 5, 2012

4
Natalie Melton

Very good - on the way out they were waiting there to meet us. On the way back we had to wait about 10 mins but this is fairly standard in my experience. Friendly, polite staff.
October 29, 2012

5
David

The service I received was excellent. The driver was there to meet me as I pulled up on departure. When I realised I was returning early I called to alert them. They answered the phone efficiently, found my details and told me to text them my new arrival details. When I arrived, I called to have my car returned and it was there waiting for me when I arrived at the meeting point. I cannot fault the service. One small point: they did not check my car before taking it away and they did not check any ID when returning it to me...these are things I had expected and might worry some people.
October 24, 2012

4
A chambers

Easy! Friendly service.
October 18, 2012

5
Tony Rastall

All went very smoothly and would definitley use them again - also, very good value for money.
September 14, 2012

5
Ben

Excellent service.Car came back washed .Will definitely book again
September 10, 2012

5
Mrs P Gordon

Great service. Friendly, efficient and a clean car returned. Would definitely recommend.
July 25, 2012

5
Scott Newport

Excellent service all round. Would use again!!
July 24, 2012

5
Valerie Hiden

Always try to use Edward Lloyd meet and greet. I am never left waiting.
July 23, 2012

5
Geoff Evans

Excellent service. Couldn't ask for more.
July 1, 2012

4
Robert Skelton

Very easy to use. Company called me 40 minutes out to verify arrival time. I did wait about 10 minutes for the driver to show but he was very professional. On return I called them and my car was waiting when I went outside.
June 30, 2012

4
Paul Robinson

Very good service, Edward Lloyd rang prior to arrival as promised, I was 15 mins early and although I had to wait a few minutes at the terminal to hand the car over they were earlier than the previously arranged time. Collection was excellent, I rang as I left the plane and collected the car immediately. Great service.
June 24, 2012

5
Lesley Bartlett

No problems. Very efficient. Car waiting on our return.
June 5, 2012

5
April Hunt

First class service. No delays, no problems, good communications. dealt with my flight delay well and without fuss. Highly recommended.
May 3, 2012

4
sarah peter

Very polite service. Straight forward.
March 26, 2012

4
Arjun Malik

Excellent service but a little late collecting. Told me they'd be there in 10 minutes but took 20
December 17, 2011

5
Robert

Parking made so simple at such a busy airport. I have used Edward Lloyd on a number of occasions. Friendly and polite staff have always been on time for collection of car, phone in system works very well. On return to UK attention is paid to incoming flights on time or late so customer does not have to wait for return of car. In all excellent start and finish to holiday.
November 28, 2011

4
Liz Dempsey

The overall service was excellent but I had to wait for my car on my return to the airport. Although this was only for 5 minutes, I would have liked the car to have been waiting for me on arrival. I am sure this was a small error on your part and aside from this your staff were courteous, polite and helpful and I would most definitely use your service again.
November 18, 2011

2
keith webb

Very disappointed with service - driver turned up 25 minutes late. I had to run through the airport like a madman to get to the gate - did it with 2 minutes to spare. What can I say......
November 18, 2011

5
paul gould

They did exactly what they said on their tin and at the cheapest price. Goes without saying I will use them again.
November 16, 2011

5
carol robinson

Very good service
October 31, 2011

5
Scott Berge

Excellent service. Already booked for my next trip.
October 24, 2011

5
Leonard Hirsch

Excellent service - met on time - could not have been better!
October 18, 2011

5
colin braysher

excellent service and great value all went as planned and made the airport experience a much easier one would recommend
October 11, 2011

5
NAZAT LILLEY

was excellent. not only would I use them again - I would also recommend anyone looking for meet and greet at Heathrow to use them.
October 4, 2011

5
Peter Wood

Efficient
October 2, 2011