×

Heathrow Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Edward Lloyd Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 182 1 3 5 6 7
5
Review stars

"Excellent service again. Collected as soon as we arrived and car waiting for us in carpark when we returned - staff friendly and efficient. Keep up the good work "

November 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service - helpful and timely. No grumbles when they had to turn round and come back as we'd left a bag on the back seat!!"

November 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE - CAR COLLECTED AND DELIVERED ON TIME SO VERY PAINLESS."

November 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very good - on the way out they were waiting there to meet us. On the way back we had to wait about 10 mins but this is fairly standard in my experience. Friendly, polite staff."

October 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"The service I received was excellent. The driver was there to meet me as I pulled up on departure. When I realised I was returning early I called to alert them. They answered the phone efficiently, found my details and told me to text them my new arrival details. When I arrived, I called to have my car returned and it was there waiting for me when I arrived at the meeting point. I cannot fault the service. One small point: they did not check my car before taking it away and they did not check any ID when returning it to me...these are things I had expected and might worry some people."

October 24, 2012
4
Review stars

"Easy! Friendly service. "

October 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"All went very smoothly and would definitley use them again - also, very good value for money."

September 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service.Car came back washed .Will definitely book again"

September 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service. Friendly, efficient and a clean car returned. Would definitely recommend. "

July 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service all round. Would use again!!"

July 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Always try to use Edward Lloyd meet and greet. I am never left waiting."

July 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Couldn't ask for more."

July 1, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very easy to use. Company called me 40 minutes out to verify arrival time. I did wait about 10 minutes for the driver to show but he was very professional. On return I called them and my car was waiting when I went outside. "

June 30, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very good service, Edward Lloyd rang prior to arrival as promised, I was 15 mins early and although I had to wait a few minutes at the terminal to hand the car over they were earlier than the previously arranged time. Collection was excellent, I rang as I left the plane and collected the car immediately. Great service."

June 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"No problems. Very efficient. Car waiting on our return."

June 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"First class service. No delays, no problems, good communications. dealt with my flight delay well and without fuss. Highly recommended."

May 3, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very polite service. Straight forward."

March 26, 2012
4
Review stars

"Excellent service but a little late collecting. Told me they'd be there in 10 minutes but took 20"

December 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"Parking made so simple at such a busy airport. I have used Edward Lloyd on a number of occasions. Friendly and polite staff have always been on time for collection of car, phone in system works very well. On return to UK attention is paid to incoming flights on time or late so customer does not have to wait for return of car. In all excellent start and finish to holiday."

November 28, 2011
4
Review stars

"The overall service was excellent but I had to wait for my car on my return to the airport. Although this was only for 5 minutes, I would have liked the car to have been waiting for me on arrival. I am sure this was a small error on your part and aside from this your staff were courteous, polite and helpful and I would most definitely use your service again. "

November 18, 2011
2
Review stars

"Very disappointed with service - driver turned up 25 minutes late. I had to run through the airport like a madman to get to the gate - did it with 2 minutes to spare. What can I say......"

November 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"They did exactly what they said on their tin and at the cheapest price. Goes without saying I will use them again."

November 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

October 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Already booked for my next trip."

October 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - met on time - could not have been better!"

October 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent service and great value all went as planned and made the airport experience a much easier one would recommend"

October 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"was excellent. not only would I use them again - I would also recommend anyone looking for meet and greet at Heathrow to use them. "

October 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Efficient"

October 2, 2011
4
Review stars

"We rang to change the terminal and a different landing time (about 4 hours later than the original one) the call was handled well. Unfortunately we had to wait 40 minutes for our our car from the time we called from baggage collection which is far too much. Staff were always polite and courteous. "

September 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"First time I've used Edward Lloyd and I will definitely use again - much easier than braving the Terminal 1/3 car park! Great service, good communications (we were late arriving due to accident on motorway) and no problems either end."

August 15, 2011