Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow National Meet & Greet reviews

Heathrow National Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow National Meet & Greet

Showing 181 to 195 of 195 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
5

"Excellent. Prompt and polite service. Cannot find fault, would highly recommend."

April 8, 2009
4

"It worked well. When I rang on the way to Heathrow to depart, the info I gave was recognised and at the airport, I din't have to hang around. Likewise when I returned, my info was recognised when I called to collect my car, and I only had to wait a couple of minutes. So I'd use the organisation again."

April 6, 2009
4

"slight delay at dropoff but apart from that all good."

April 6, 2009
4

"Great value, and great service. I would highly recommend it. The driver who greeted me when leaving my car forgot to brief me on pick up arrangements but the price and convenience of this meet and greet offer far outweighed that!"

April 6, 2009
4

"excellent price. When handing our car over the man meeting us had a jacket with a different company name on than the one we booked through which was slightly disconcerting as obvioulsy we didn't want to hand our car over to anyone."

April 1, 2009
3

"I booked the meet time for 0600 and arrived within 5 minutes of the time but had to ring for the driver to come and collect. My expectation was that I should not have to ring if I am on time but to inform delays. When I re read the information it instructed the driver to inform arrival 30 minutes prior. By the same token on return I rang immediately on arrival but was then rang back by the driver as he had had to wait too long and that I should have rang only after bag collection. This was not stipulated in the instructions and I was out to the car within 30 minutes of my arrival anyway.
Otherwise the best form of parking at the airport."

April 1, 2009
5

"Excellent service"

March 27, 2009
5

"Overall very impressed, driver was waiting for me upon arrival and on my return there was only a 5 minute wait. Unfortunately there was a scratch on my car which although cannot be attributed directly to the company is frustrating as it had only been resprayed a few weeks earlier."

March 26, 2009
5

"Excellent efficient service, would definitely use again."

March 23, 2009
5

"Great price and service particularly for Heathrow. Everything happened as it was supposed to. Would not hesitate to use them again and will definitely recommend to all."

March 18, 2009
3

"I was very dissappointed with the lady on the telephone, I told her that I had just joined the M25 from the M40 she said so we would be about 30 minutes, we got there in 10 minutes so I rang her back, she then said that I was supposed to give her 30 minutes notice I said I had both leaving a message and speaking to her ... she wasnt very helpful, also the directions on where to be picked up from werent very clear either"

March 15, 2009
2

"I used a meet and greet service to avoid hanging around but found that we had to wait 20 mins after phoning on our return leg. Why did they have to wait until we had our baggage before sending the car? Far better to send the car as our baggage starts to arrive on the carousel. Also my car clocked up over 45 miles - how far was it taken?"

March 14, 2009
5

"Fantastic service. Extremely competitive price, brilliant, friendly service. Met on time and car waiting for us on our return. Definitely use the service again"

March 13, 2009
5

"Ist time I have used one a meet and greet and I can see it is definately the way to go. Everything worked like clockwork and providing the prices were still competitive I would always go for this in future."

March 10, 2009
1

"We called at 5.56 am on 19th Feb to inform you our arrival time would be a little later than 6.15 am. We advised it would be BEFORE 6.30 am. We arrived at 6.21 am and waited until 6.45 am at which point I could wait no longer, and left the car with Meteor, who accepted the car without payment. Not only do I expect a full refund of the monies paid to FHR, but also for the incremental cost paid to Metor.

We will not be using your service again."

February 23, 2009