×

Heathrow National Meet & Greet reviews

Heathrow National Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow National Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow National Meet & Greet

Showing 151 to 180 of 195 1... 3 4 6
5
Review stars

"Excellent, no fuss, easy to book, then use as a service when we arrived and left heathrow. Excellent price. They don't check your car when they collect and log bumps and scratches, therefore you can't check it when it is returned either. This wasn't a concern for us and we don't think there was any change in the car while in their care so this wasn't a problem."

January 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and value, and very helpful staff. I'd definitely use again."

January 5, 2010
4
Review stars

"great service."

January 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"I arrived at the airport,and phoned the number, someone came and picked up the car straight away, which was really handy. It was a quick friendly service, and when I returned, I only had to wait about 15 mins for the delivery of my car. It took all the stress out of parking, or the public transport option. I was even given free advice about making sure my car started easily! I would definitely use this service again."

January 2, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very efficient, however did have difficulty in reaching company by telephone, after arriving back at heathrow. Non the less, a very good servicve, my thanks to Happy Holidays"

January 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Staff extremely polite & friendly. Arrived at Terminal 5 in torrential rain and couldn't find our way to the drop off point. The man meeting us kept in touch by phone and came out in the rain to find us. On our return we were phoned from the office and then told to stay in the terminal for 15 mins until the car got to the pick up point as it was very cold outside. Extremely thoughtful. Added bonus which we hadn't thought about was that the car was warm and defrosted when we arrived back on December 17th. Highly recommended & extremely good value for money."

December 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, they did exactly what they said they'd do."

December 21, 2009
5
Review stars

"The service was both efficient and friendly, despite the parking restrictions at the terminal and your driver found us with the minimum of fuss and ease. We had the car valeted while we were away and it was gleaming for our return! I would use the service again and would not hesitate to reccomend your company to friends and relatives. Thanks. Barry Mitchell."

December 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"A quality service... Takes the stress away from finding the car park and heaving your luggage into a bus."

December 8, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good service, I was a little worried when I called upon return and they had no record of my car, but it worked out ok, was 15 minute wait."

November 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"This service was not only more convenient but competitive on price with other ways of getting to and from the Airport. I called the number given to me and on arrival at terminal 3 I was met by a friendly and helpful driver who gave me intructions on what to do on my return to collect my car. On arrival back at Heathrow T3 I called the number again and the car was waiting for me without any problems. Again the driver was friendly. Therefore I can happily say this company provided an excellent service and as long as they remain competiitive then I'd use them again."

November 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good service and a great price."

November 27, 2009
4
Review stars

"A no hassle experience, had to wait a couple of minutes for the car to be delivered but we were very quick through immigration and baggage collection so overall a very good experience, will definitely use again."

November 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good, all worked fine."

November 21, 2009
4
Review stars

"Helpful and pleasant. The process was quick and efficient, both at the start an end of our holiday. Would definitely use again. Thanks."

November 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"This was the 2nd time I've used Economy Meet and Greet at Heathrow airport and both times have been excellent, even if your driver is not there then there is only ever a few minutes wait. Much nicer than having to get on a bus with your luggage to go off to the carpark. Excellent value for money. I'll certainly use them again."

October 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Very prompt and efficient"

September 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"Excellent, the representative met us at the time agreed on both the outward and return journey. No problems"

September 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"very impressed, lady on phone very friendly and helpful prior to flight out, man waiting with our car on our return also helpful.Did notice as we were leaving a man and wife arriving home with us at heathrow had to call and wait for their car to arrive with a different company. would definatly use your service again."

September 9, 2009
4
Review stars

"We used Heathrow Economy Meet & Greet over a busy Bank Holiday weekend in August. We found the service to be excellent, communication superb and reliabilty 100%. We will definitely be using the service again in the future. "

September 2, 2009
4
Review stars

"unsure as to whether the chap who met me on the outward trip worked for you - he had a jacket on and cap covering the shirt - think the chauffeurs should have ID.. plus our name and mobile.. "

September 1, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very efficient - was met on time and when we arrived back our greeter was there within minutes of our call - would use again"

September 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"really good service"

August 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Brilliant. You are now my car park of choice. Courteous staff and at a price that beats others who do not provide the pick up service. Well done!"

August 6, 2009
4
Review stars

"I found this was a very stress free service and I don't understand what more you could possible get if you went for one of the more expensive meet and greet services. My only negative would be that it takes them longer to deliver the car on arrival than it does to walk from the arrivals terminal after collecting luggage to the drop off point, but I only waited 5 minutes."

June 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service so quick and easy would thouroughly recommend"

May 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"This service is fantastic- reliable, courteous and speedy ! I would definitely use again."

May 11, 2009
4
Review stars

"Prompt, friendly and efficient service. Would both recommed and use again Thanks!"

April 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Absolutely excellent service, so easy, we will definitely be recommending you and using you again. Thanks so much for a truly professional, hassle free service. Regards Jane Williams"

April 22, 2009
4
Review stars

"The service I recieved was very good. They were prompt to pick up the car and were waiting when we came out of the departure gate. Perhaps saying on the booking details that the car would be at the arrives gate would be an advantage. I would use them again and it was a quick and professional service. Many thanks."

April 17, 2009