Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow National Meet & Greet reviews

Heathrow National Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow National Meet & Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 195 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"We were very pleased with the service. A fantastic deal!"

April 23, 2011
5

"Excellent service - prompt and friendly collection and return, keen price. The only snag - the instructions don't make it very clear how to get to the right bit of the T5 short-stay car park - bypass the barriers on entry and go straight on."

April 9, 2011
5

"Very impressed, prompt and efficient both ways with clear instructions and considerate staff- especially at pick up at T5, chap was very pleasant and helpful- more than happy to use you again."

April 3, 2011
5

"good very happpy"

March 26, 2011
5

"Excellent - the greeter was there ready for us, very quick handover and all straight forward. On our return the car was delivered to us about 15 mins after we made the phone call, car was as we left it and the member of staff delivering the car was friendly, efficient and business like. All of this for considerably less than parking the car at Heathrow ourselves!"

March 15, 2011
5

"First class service-no complaints!"

February 2, 2011
4

"Very efficient and friendly service. Happy Days staff were there to meet us at drop-off and collection on time. Received a phone from the company on our arrival back at Heathrow to let us know they were ready. Not told about car parking exit fee we'd have to pay because we booked through Airport Parking Shop (but because we were not told this by Airport Parking Shop, Happy Days waved this)."

January 12, 2011
5

"Excellent service and prompt delivery of the car
Many thanks"

January 3, 2011
2

"Quite frankly a misleading service, slow arrival of the person who collects and delivers the car, (no quicker than parking in a carpark and getting the bus) worst still is the pick up within the carpark which is not made clear, the man that dropped our car back said its only about £1.50 it was actually £2.50. Not a big deal but nonetheless missleading."

December 14, 2010
4

"Good service both at drop off and pick up, would definitely use again in future"

December 14, 2010
5

"the sevice was excellent - no waiting around. Based on this experience I would have no hesitation using this service again"

December 6, 2010
5

"could not fault very efficient ,no problems even with flight delays and adverse weather, would recommend to friends and would use again.

Excellent"

December 4, 2010
5

"Excellent. Efficient. 'Drivers' come across reassuringly professional. Service works well in from Terminal 4 as less crowded & multiple lanes available to drop off vehicle. Not sure in busier terminals however. Look forward to use again."

November 23, 2010
4

"Company were very efficient and on time. We had a problem at Heathrow terminal 5 where the emailed directions ommitted to say that the meeting point in short stay car park level 4 is in the FAST TRACK lane that is not signed as level 4. We mentioned this to the driver at the time and she agreed that this info was not on the paperwork. Otherwise I can recommend this company."

November 15, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Will use them again."

November 10, 2010
4

"very good service - would do again."

October 16, 2010
2

"we were left quite annoyed and disappointed upon our return from a wonderful holiday. At drop off we had to wait 15 mins for driver despite pre-booking agreed time. upon returning we had to wait 30 mins between telephoning & car arriving. then when exiting carpark couldn't get out as ticket had not been paid for. phoned company & told should've been given letter by driver to say new policy and we had to pay."

October 6, 2010
3

"Long wait for car to be picked up and returned, but friendly and apologetic young lady swayed one days parking fee to recompense."

September 30, 2010
4

"Very helpful & courteous staff, even agreed to collect my car 1 hour early and return to T3 when I realised I'd left necessary documents in my car. Disappointed with BAA's decision to make parking providers use the T3 car park for delivery, customers must now pay an additional £2.50 to get out of the car park."

September 28, 2010
5

"No waiting on collection of car and waited 5 minutes on return exccelant service highly recommended"

September 20, 2010
4

"Friendly drivers, all went smoothly, many thanks!"

September 13, 2010
5

"All was great . Just a short wait as the instructions said to phone after we had retrieved our luggage"

September 12, 2010
5

"this is the first time i used this service and i think it was excellent especially the convenience of meet and greet as i was very tired coming from a long haul flight. the staff member was excellent and very friendly. i cant thank them enough. thank you"

August 31, 2010
2

"Booked with FHR Meet and Greet at Terminal 5 Heathrow. For outward journey, the directions were incomplete - no mention of which car park. When we rang the office to ask where we should go, we were told we should have telephoned half an hour before arrival - but the instructions explicitly said not to follow that instruction if doing so before 5 am (and it was before 5 am). It was a 'Happy Days' driver who met us, which was a bit disconcerting as we had booked with FHR so made us unsure. (And obviously driver was not there to meet us when we finally got to the correct car park). Return journey fine."

August 31, 2010
4

"No problems at all with this service and Yes I would use them again."

August 31, 2010
4

"We were very happy with the Meet and Greet service at Terminal 5, Heathrow. The only thing I would say is that the instructions for where to drop the car and meet the driver were not good enough on the printed confirmation and we had to call to check. You need to state that we must actually take a ticket and enter the fast track of the short term car park to meet the driver, not just pull up on the ramp outside, as one notmally does. It was not clear at all on the print out. Otherwise we were very happy indeed and thought it was good value."

August 21, 2010
5

"It is very rare for me to write reviews at all, but on this occassion I am pleased to do so because we were very impressed with the service from the Heathrow Meet and Greet service - it was easy to drop the car off and the car was waiting for us on our return. Would definitely recommend this service to others since the rate was v competitive too."

August 16, 2010
4

"We were really pleased with the service - we had a bit of difficulty finding the rendevous point at the terminal on departure, but once we found it everything else was very easy. The arrival procedure was quick and smooth. We found the drivers courteous and professional. We would definitely recommend this to others."

August 12, 2010
5

"Excellent - especially because I did not check the time on my paperwork ( the first time was not what I wanted) however when I phoned 30 minutes from the airport you were able to come and meet me even though it was not on your schedule. The car was returned very quickly when I phoned on arrival."

August 4, 2010
5

"Unfortunately through ill health I had to cancel my trip but I would like to thank you for the quickness that you
returned my money and I will recommend you to my friends because I believe that you would have provided me with a service that was second to none."

July 28, 2010