×

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet

Showing 241 to 270 of 448 1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14
3
Review stars

"Unfortunately I had to cancel and park and go who operate the drive fly meet and greet service charged me a cancellation fee of £7.50. it is a shema that this isn't shown in your website "

January 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"Thanks for the email. Both the drivers who met me were polite and helpful. I waited about 15mins for the car to come on my return but I did not call until I had collected my luggage. The car was warm and deiced. A good experience,thank you."

January 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at an excellent price!"

January 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - no waiting on arrival and only 10 minutes for delivery of car on return. In addition, the drop off area at Terminal 5 was very quiet and not at all hectic as I would have expected."

January 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, particularly as we flew out from T4 but returned to T3. "

January 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"It was excellent. I had no problems and I will definitely use it again. Thanks Lameck"

January 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the whole package. Drop off was easy, just drove up to departure terminal and call them to collect. They arrived in about 10 mins. On return just call after collectong luggage and the vehicle is with you in 10-15 mins, they even seemed to have cleaned it! Which is nice because it was covered in dirt and roadsalt. Staff are friendly. The small print states that they basically don't accept reliability to damage to your car which is worrying, but wasn't a problem. Also they charge for flat battery starts, flat tyres, and so on but don't state how much. Would certainly use again."

January 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Drive Fly are fantastic! Prompt, courteous service and very affordable. We'll definitely use them again!"

January 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"This is the second time I have used this company and I would highly recommend them. Due to the low temperatures we set off early for the airport but a good drive meant we were an hour early.We gave Meet and Greet 30 minutes warning and they were there to meet us at our new arrial time. On return we were delayed by nearly two hours and despite freezing temperatures and fog at Heathrow they delivered a de-iced, warm car to the terminal. What a service and always with a smile!"

January 4, 2010
2
Review stars

"Despite being on time to the meeting place and having a confirmation telephone call to check my time of arrival I still had to wait 20 minutes for the driver to pick up my car. No apology was offered Purple parking seemed to have lots of drivers waiting to take your car. Very disapointed"

January 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very easy & quick, drop off service is really top class & I only waited 15 minutes from the time I phoned on arrival for my car to arrive. Maybe this is a bit picky but the only negative point was that when I collected the car I checked the mileage & looked around it but the person who dropped it off was not really interested in doing that he just got my ticket & left."

January 4, 2010
4
Review stars

"This was a very good service. despite manageing to tell them a wrong departure time by 2 hours and a wrong arrival time of one day, the staff were helpful, polite and responded quickly to ensure we didn't suffer any bad effects"

January 4, 2010
5
Review stars

" I will use again, we were waiting just a couple of minutes before our car arrived and Heathrow was super busy! Thanks very much for a great service and I will recommend."

January 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent, well looked after and had no problems would recommend to anyone to use this service."

January 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service provided was excellent and I would not hesitate to use again. The driver who collected our car was on time for both collection and delivery."

January 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Perfect service. The driver arrived at exactly the time I had requested for our departure from Heathrow. We arrived back from Australia at 7pm on new years eve and phoned as instructed after we collected our luggage.By the time we walked around to the drop of point our car was there and warm. The driver was very helpful and waited in the car until my husband ran back inside the terminal to collect me and our 3 small kids. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company."

January 4, 2010
3
Review stars

"Your rating has reduced due to poor communication on my daparture drop-off where there was a communication issue. Even though I contacted the number and advised you of my location your driver was either sent to the wrong terminal or you did not have a driver available and you did not inform me that I needed to wait. I would classify our recent experience as average and definitely worse than the last time we used you. Hope you improve your communication to the client by giving the correct status of the collection and time of wait. Have a great 2010.Will use you again"

January 3, 2010
4
Review stars

"Really efficient service. The staff were really helpful when I had to change my drop off time and they turned up promptly at the airport upon our return. Will definitely use Park and Go again as well as recommend the company to friends and colleagues."

January 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience. Booked on line only three hours before a 0400 arrival - got a check phone call 45 minutes before arrical time. Was delayed two days whilst away - no problem contacting and rescheduling. On arrival at Heathrow, was called whilst still in baggage reclaim, car waiting on arrival. Will use again!"

January 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"It was a good first experience with Heathrow Drive Fly and Greet. Did not encounter any problems. Excellent service. Car was in very good condition. Excellent way to start off your holiday and end your holiday . I would recommend to anyone as it was extremely hassle free way of parking your vehicle. "

January 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very pleasant experience with prompt service at a very cheap price compared to other car parks. "

December 31, 2009
4
Review stars

"Efficient service. Rear- view mirror was detached when we returned, which had been attached when leaving the car. This meant that we had to drive 75 miles with no rear-view mirror, which is both illegal and hazardous. Perhaps it could have been reattached in our absence?"

December 31, 2009
4
Review stars

"Flawless service, absolultey no drama's at all, thanks guys."

December 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - really made our trip easy."

December 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"The service was better than marketed. We arrived at the airport early and the representative came early. When we returned, the car was waiting and the representative offered to help us with our bags. Outstanding service."

December 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"Everything worked well."

December 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent. My only criticism is that it would be easier to identify the Drivefly drivers if they wore some sort of uniform, even just a shirt or jacket so that they could be more easily recognised when they arrive to collect your car at the terminal."

December 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"once again an excellent, affordable and efficient service. thank you"

December 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"Good service, reasonable price!"

December 27, 2009
4
Review stars

"efficient and good value. Recommended."

December 27, 2009