Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet

Showing 181 to 210 of 374 << ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... >>
5

"The service provided was excellent and I would not hesitate to use again. The driver who collected our car was on time for both collection and delivery."

January 4, 2010
5

"Perfect service. The driver arrived at exactly the time I had requested for our departure from Heathrow. We arrived back from Australia at 7pm on new years eve and phoned as instructed after we collected our luggage.By the time we walked around to the drop of point our car was there and warm. The driver was very helpful and waited in the car until my husband ran back inside the terminal to collect me and our 3 small kids. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company."

January 4, 2010
3

"Your rating has reduced due to poor communication on my daparture drop-off where there was a communication issue. Even though I contacted the number and advised you of my location your driver was either sent to the wrong terminal or you did not have a driver available and you did not inform me that I needed to wait. I would classify our recent experience as average and definitely worse than the last time we used you. Hope you improve your communication to the client by giving the correct status of the collection and time of wait.
Have a great 2010.Will use you again"

January 3, 2010
4

"Really efficient service. The staff were really helpful when I had to change my drop off time and they turned up promptly at the airport upon our return. Will definitely use Park and Go again as well as recommend the company to friends and colleagues."

January 3, 2010
5

"Excellent experience. Booked on line only three hours before a 0400 arrival - got a check phone call 45 minutes before arrical time. Was delayed two days whilst away - no problem contacting and rescheduling. On arrival at Heathrow, was called whilst still in baggage reclaim, car waiting on arrival. Will use again!"

January 2, 2010
5

"It was a good first experience with Heathrow Drive Fly and Greet. Did not encounter any problems. Excellent service. Car was in very good condition.
Excellent way to start off your holiday and end your holiday . I would recommend to anyone as it was extremely hassle free way of parking your vehicle."

January 1, 2010
5

"Very pleasant experience with prompt service at a very cheap price compared to other car parks."

December 31, 2009
4

"Efficient service.
Rear- view mirror was detached when we returned, which had been attached when leaving the car. This meant that we had to drive 75 miles with no rear-view mirror, which is both illegal and hazardous. Perhaps it could have been reattached in our absence?"

December 31, 2009
4

"Flawless service, absolultey no drama's at all, thanks guys."

December 30, 2009
5

"Excellent service - really made our trip easy."

December 29, 2009
5

"The service was better than marketed. We arrived at the airport early and the representative came early. When we returned, the car was waiting and the representative offered to help us with our bags. Outstanding service."

December 29, 2009
4

"Everything worked well."

December 28, 2009
5

"Excellent. My only criticism is that it would be easier to identify the Drivefly drivers if they wore some sort of uniform, even just a shirt or jacket so that they could be more easily recognised when they arrive to collect your car at the terminal."

December 28, 2009
5

"once again an excellent, affordable and efficient service. thank you"

December 28, 2009
5

"Good service, reasonable price!"

December 27, 2009
4

"efficient and good value. Recommended."

December 27, 2009
5

"worked well both ways. Despite horrendous snow on collection on Monday evening 21/12 the car was delivered within 10 minutes, best of all it was already warm."

December 24, 2009
4

"My departure was excellent with your driver giving me assistance with my luggage. The arrival driver was not as considerate. although I must commend your company for the good service"

December 23, 2009
2

"On arriving at heathrow with no one to meet us a phone call was made to your head office only to be told there had no record of us booking [eventho we gave the ref number from the printout we were holding]
The return was no better, when returnd 8 days later on the 21 of dec 2009 a phone call was made as arranged only to be told were not meant to be back untill the 21 of august 2010 and also that it would be another £10 as we only booked for 8 days which we had no receipt given, and standing at heathrow in -4 was not fun at all........"

December 22, 2009
5

"I booked with FHR as they were appx half the price of all the other providers. The service received was excellent. The drivers were prompt, polite and cheerful. I also had cause to telephone prior to coming home to change the collection time. This request was also met with a cheerful and courteous assistant. The whole experience was very efficient and I would not hesitate to use them again and will recommend to my friends and family."

December 22, 2009
5

"I've done this many times before on business but these guys were very good and reliable."

December 17, 2009
5

"We had an excellent experience with the drive fly meet and greet. The dropping off, at 6.00 am was very quick and efficient and made the whole process very easy. The pick up was also relatively quick, baring in mind we arrived at 5.30 pm, so I expected the process to be slightly slower. i would definitely use the service again."

December 17, 2009
5

"really excellent service. Prompt and very helpful. Travelled with 3 small babies and driver helped get trolley and load car. No waiting around at drop-off or pick-up. Will use every time we fly from now on."

December 16, 2009
5

"Very Good, we were late arriving and they were very helpful and accomodating as we kep putting back out arrival time for departure"

December 16, 2009
3

"The arrival procedure was perfect. I was a bit confused whether someone would call me upon arrival or not. But a collaegue was at teh terminal when I arrived in my car, so it worked very well

Coming back was unfortunately a very dfferent experience. I considered to write back to you anyway, but was too lazy at the end. So now a good chance

Unfortunaltey we needed to wait for 25-30 minutes. And the reason at teh telephonewas road works. teh driver then said de-icing was the cause. Hm.
That is either way not impressive, sicne both should be known.
And also I am not a fan of differing messages...

Thanks"

December 16, 2009
5

"Very efficient and most helpful. Wouldn't park any other way !!"

December 15, 2009
5

"Great service. No problems at all. Arrived earlier than scheduled and waited maybe one minute. And it was not more expensive what makes it even better!!!"

December 14, 2009
5

"It seems such a cliché to say this was a great service. An hour before we were due to turn up my mobile rang to ask if we were near to Heathrow. We agreed to ring when crossing M4. The pick up driver was outside Terminal 4 when we pulled up. Off loaded and into Terminal 4. Almost as quick it takes me to type this.

Return was a simple. Luggage off the carousel was followed by a telephone call. 15 mins later we had our car back with but 5 minutes waiting outside the terminal. Oh so much easier than having to get a bus to a long stay car park or hotel.

Can’t fault the service and have no hesitation in recommending them."

December 13, 2009
5

"the service provided by Drive&Fly was great. I have been met at the airport at the established time adter they have checked with me beforehand to confirm my arival time at the terminal. On return the car was brought back to the terminal in very short time, even if the flight has landed much earlier than planned. All in all very pleased with the service and will use it again."

December 10, 2009
4

"I have to compliment the company on a super service. It is the first time that I have sued a meet and greet provider and will do so next time. I left my phone in the car by mistake and they very kindly came back immediately to let me have the phone.

I would recommend the service to friends."

December 9, 2009