×

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet

Showing 181 to 210 of 455 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...16
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased and satisfied with your service and will be using you again as well as recommend you."

April 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. We pulled up outside departures and the chauffeur was waiting. On our return we rang as we arrived and by the time we got to the meeting point the car was waiting. Couldn't fault the service and have recommended it to our family and friends."

April 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent hassle free and cost effective service. Witin 10 minutes of leaving the Departure lounge we were on the M25 en route home. we will use again. paul"

April 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very Professional. A call whist we were en route to see if we were running to time was a pleasant surprise. Our return flight was delayed but still did not cause a problem. We phoned upon landing and had a short wait of about 10 minutes which was due to busy traffic around the terminal. Would have no hesitation in recommending to other travellers. "

April 11, 2010
1
Review stars

"Claims 10 min service once you have collected your bags and called them. Actually closer to 40 mins. It would have been quicker to get a bus to any other car park at any other terminal."

April 9, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good option for meet and greet parking - nearly half the price of BA Parking - Not quite as convenient but definitely less hassle then other off site long stay options."

April 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will use again."

April 4, 2010
4
Review stars

"very good service indeed"

April 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, very helpful and friendly staff, made parking at Heathrow very easy. was cheaper than parking the car myself in longstay and will definately use this service again!!"

March 30, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, no problems, helpful, friendly and very convenient. Would use this company again. "

March 29, 2010
4
Review stars

"Drop-offs service was quite good with good instructions. I was running 15 minutes late and called ahead and this wasn't a problem. The service was slow when collecting. The 10 minutes I was told over the phone at baggage claim was nearer to 20 and no adequate explanation given. Car was returned with no apparent harm and sensible additional mileage. Price was good and I would probably use it again. "

March 29, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service - but Heathrow drop-off and collection is stressful due to lack of car waiting areas - the police dont let you stop for a minute"

March 26, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very convenient. I had to call when I arrived at Heathrow as no one called me as advertised; short wait for someone to show up."

March 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have used you before and will use you again. No problems whatsoever."

March 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent everything was as discribed on the website. Will use again and would recomend! As a footnote the price offered vey good value! "

March 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"Having had mixed experiences with Meet 'n Greet services in the past was pleasantly surprised by the very helpful and friendly attitude of all Drive Fly staff I had contact with -- from when calling to enquire about non-receipt of parking voucher e-mail to multiple calls with the driver meeting me on outbound leg of trip when I was delayed due to problems on the M25. Would definitely use again"

March 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"This arrangement worked brilliantly for us. Not only was it very competitive in price, I found the company really helpful when BA changed our flight schedule and then when I also realised I had made a mistake on our return date. They were then on arrival, super easy and we had no problems on our return despite landing 3 hours late. can't fault it, will recomend and use again. Thanks"

March 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service.Staff member there to greet us when we parked at departures and turned up exactly when promised when we arrived back at the terminal. Very friendly and efficient service. Felt sorry for the guy who had used purple parkintg - they had lost his car for a second time - Suggested he used Flydrive next time! "

March 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"This first experience of 'meet and greet' was excellent. We arrived earlier than planned and telephoned ahead to say so and we were met within ten minutes of arriving at the car park. The return worked well with our car meeting us within ten minutes of phoning. The staff involved were both efficient and helpful. I will certainly use the service in the future and recommend it to friends. A very satisfied customer."

March 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service both ways, even when flight was delayed 12 hours."

March 1, 2010
4
Review stars

"We used your meet & Greet service for the first time and found it good, the only down fall is your at Heathrow and you have got to wait for your car its traffic in London and on saturday it was the rugby at Twickenham so that was the hold up Thank you,we will use you again. Linda Scurr"

March 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service - a rep collected my car from departures drop off bay in T4 then the car was waiting for me in the same location upon my return. The drivers were friendly and the car had only done a few miles in between the two dates. "

February 28, 2010
4
Review stars

"Easy. Its a simple as that. I will use them again."

February 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have discovered Drive Fly M&G in the last few months and have used them several times now. They have been efficient, courteous, on time and believe it or not, the lowest price."

February 24, 2010
3
Review stars

"The instructions upon arriving were not clear enough and we had to phone for correct directions as we went to the wrong place. It would be helpful if the instructions were printed with the booking voucher so we could understand in advance. We also had to wait on the return for 25 mins for the car to be delivered back to us."

February 23, 2010
2
Review stars

"Our experience was very good until we arrived back at the 'meet and greet' area to pick up my car and it wasn't there. I had phoned the office immediately upon arrival as requested and was reassured that my car was there waiting already. Almost 3/4s of an hour later it turned up. Having taken down the mileage on their form, there was no indication of it given on our return so I would need to take it myself as well for it to have any meaning. Apologies were weak and perfunctory only."

February 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service .... man waiting to collect car when we arrived at terminal and car was delivered back to terminal within 5 mins of calling. Will definately recommend and i will be using again "

February 22, 2010
4
Review stars

"the car collection went smoothly. there was a small delay in the car return which I assume was due to traffic which meant we were waiting for ~25 minutes but overall the service was good and friendly."

February 22, 2010
3
Review stars

"Very good value and friendly helpful staff but disappointed at having to wait 30 minutes after arriving back into heathrow despite the flight being slightly late "

February 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Can't speak highly enough of these guys. Late for our flights both ways, no problem. Prompt courteous and efficient. Highly recommended."

February 22, 2010