×

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet

Showing 151 to 180 of 449 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...15
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - I would definitely recommend it. The directions were clear and the service was prompt."

November 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good value for money. Excellent service"

November 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"I had previously had a VERY bad experience with a meet and greet car park service, and was rather apprehensive about using this (as then unknown) one. I am pleased to report an excellent service, that I would DEFINATELY use again. Highly recommended."

November 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great service. Wonderfull. Will use again!"

November 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"VERY Good service"

November 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"This worked really well for us and the relationship with your staff was good. We will be using this service again."

November 2, 2010
4
Review stars

"Efficient service. They rang me about half an hour before I was due to arrive at the airport to check if I was on time and that I had the directions where to drop off the car. Their man met me, and helped unload the luggage. After swapping keys for a bit of paper we were off. Coming back I rang while we were waiting for the luggage, and they asked if I could ring back when all the luggage had come through. I did, but as we were a 5:30am arrival the airport was not busy, so we were quickly at the top of the T3 short term car park and had to wait about 10 minutes for the car to arrive. Swapped paper for keys again and that was it. All staff were very polite. Only dropping one star for the early morning 10 minute wait."

October 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Good both on drop off and pick up. No hanging around at all. The best meet and greet we have used. Would definitely use again"

October 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Our flight arrived early and they were still able to drop the car back to us by the time we stepped out of the terminal building. Recommended."

October 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"Does exactly what it says! Excellent."

October 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"The drivers were always on time. Good comunication. "

October 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service received from the second I made the booking to receiving my car again was excellent and beyond any expectation. Very professional helpful and courtious people, I would definately use you in all my future travels. "

October 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great service and easy to use. The slight extra cost compared to the bus journey to a car park makes this a must have for the start and end of your trip."

October 5, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service at an affordable price. Only problem was a slight miscommunication in terms of getting details of the booking to the man who met us in the car park, which meant he did not quite have all the information."

October 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Good directions and very smooth drop off of car at LHR Terminal 5. The valet was friendly and polite. Due to a lack off forethought on my behalf I left a removable satnav in the glovebox and a daysack containing an ipod in the boot. I needn't have worried; both were still in the car when it was handed back. Picking up the car took slightly longer than expected, but this might be because immigration and baggage return was very quick. Not the cheapest parking at LHR, but a good service."

September 30, 2010
4
Review stars

"A good service at a very competative price. Able to book same day of departure which was extremely useful.Clear instructions for drop off and pick up and frequent communication to ensure process went smoothly. "

September 7, 2010
1
Review stars

"On return to Terminal 5 on 25/8/10, I was met and informed that they had a 'small accident' in my car. The car had been reversed into a space and close to a fence with metal posts and the damaged from half way down the nearside door to the quarter including damage to the rear wheel ! Not what I considered a 'small accident' and it appeared to have been a road accident rather than a 'scrape' with a fence post. Responsibility has been accepted but we are yet to see how this will be managed as the estimated for repairs through an Approved Audi Repairer is £4184.00 as the car is less than two years old ! The cost does not include the hire of a replacement vehicle as the repairer will require the car for two weeks ! Not a good experience and as you can image a 'zero' for this car park. :o( "

August 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fantastic way to an easy departure and return flying !! No stress of carrying luggage on and off the bus , just park and straight into the terminal !! "

August 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fast and efficient, great value for money ... I shall definitely be using this service again, well done."

August 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"Perfect Service. Driver was waiting for me on arrival to aerport and my car was ready when I got to the pick up point on my return. It made my journey so much easier and relaxed than having to catch buses. Very good value for money. Highly recommended."

August 17, 2010
4
Review stars

"I was happy with the car parking service although when I arrived at the airport, I was 60 minutes early. So I rang them they told me I had to wait to the time I booked it. I would of paid extra for being early but they didn't offer me that option. So I had to pay for 60 minute parking in short term car park while I was waiting. It was a bit difficult because I had 3 kids in the car. But when I return the man was there soon after I called. "

August 16, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good collection service waiting on arrival but waited for 10 to 15 minutes on return even though rung their office on arrival.Overall experience was good value for money with polite representation by the pick up agent.Would use again. "

July 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"Dropping the car off at terminal three and being greeted by a friendly agent who I could trust was a great start to our holiday. On return the car was there on time and the agent was very diligent in ensuring we knew where he was located. great service great value. "

July 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service!! Driver called half hour before meet to make sure we were on time. Arrived at Heathrow, the driver was there dressed smartly. It was really hassle free. When we returned I called and the driver was there with the car within 10 minutes. Well worth going for this service."

April 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased and satisfied with your service and will be using you again as well as recommend you."

April 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. We pulled up outside departures and the chauffeur was waiting. On our return we rang as we arrived and by the time we got to the meeting point the car was waiting. Couldn't fault the service and have recommended it to our family and friends."

April 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent hassle free and cost effective service. Witin 10 minutes of leaving the Departure lounge we were on the M25 en route home. we will use again. paul"

April 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very Professional. A call whist we were en route to see if we were running to time was a pleasant surprise. Our return flight was delayed but still did not cause a problem. We phoned upon landing and had a short wait of about 10 minutes which was due to busy traffic around the terminal. Would have no hesitation in recommending to other travellers. "

April 11, 2010
1
Review stars

"Claims 10 min service once you have collected your bags and called them. Actually closer to 40 mins. It would have been quicker to get a bus to any other car park at any other terminal."

April 9, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good option for meet and greet parking - nearly half the price of BA Parking - Not quite as convenient but definitely less hassle then other off site long stay options."

April 5, 2010