×

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 449 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...15
5
Review stars

"This is the fourth or fifth time I have used DriveFly Meet and Greet and I have never had to make a complaint. On my departure day they are always waiting for me at the agreed spot and on my return they are also always punctual. Flying from Heathrow Terminal 5 is particularly rapid. This is an efficient, convenient service that is extremely good value. I always recommend it to my friends and family."

September 6, 2011
4
Review stars

"This was the first time I have used a Meet and Greet service and I was thoroughly impressed by the efficiency of this firm. The whole operation went off without a problem and the transfers were fast and uneventful."

August 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"I could not find fault with this service. I received a call to my mobile 30 mins before I was due at the airport to check on my journey progress. I was met on time, the chap was polite, had necessary paperwork and I was able to get straight into the terminal in double quick time. On my return, once I had cleared passport control and picked up my baggage I rang the number given and my car was waiting for me by the time I reached the car park. Approx 16 miles on the clock which was not excessive for airport car parks. Excellent service and I will use again. "

August 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service all round - punctual and couteous staff. On our return, there were delays in the arrival of our luggage and the driver had to wait 45 minutes; but there was no extra charge. Thank you."

August 15, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent service - on time and took the hassle out of waiting around for airport buses. Instructions could be clearer about what to do on return. "

August 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent. Staff were very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend it and I will use it again on my next holiday."

August 9, 2011
4
Review stars

"They were punctual and friendly enough. Would use again"

July 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, would definitely recommend to friends and use again."

May 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Everyting went as advertised. Great service. Thanks."

May 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

May 9, 2011
4
Review stars

"You lost our booking, so we arrived at Heathrow not being contacted and not able to contact you because it was out of office hours. However we did find one of your drivers in the designated area, who was very helpful and sorted it all out in minutes. The half hour wait from the time we cleared customs to the time the car arrived did seem a long time. All in all it was ok. "

May 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good. We had a flight schedule change and had to return a day later than planned and they dealt with this change very well. Additional fee paid in cash on pick up was reasonable - £10 for the extra day. "

April 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"The drivers were both very polite and helpful and the service was efficient. We were very pleased."

April 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fantastically efficient service. Would use again! Thank you"

April 25, 2011
4
Review stars

"We were met outside the airport departure terminal on-time, left our car with the driver and on our return our car pulled up in the carpark as we emerged from the lift on Level 5 as directed. Perfect!"

April 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"A great service at a budget price. Meet and pickup were smooth and efficient - and at really awkward times. Couldn't ask for more."

April 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"We phoned to say we were arriving early and they were able to meet us 20 mins early. On return the car was delivered within 10 minutes of our calling. Excellent service at an excellent price."

April 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Waited only 10 minutes on arrival and departure even though they were from different terminals. Would certainly use again."

April 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"very impressive."

March 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, polite and very helpful. No waiting around. Very good value. Would definitely use them again. Highly recommended. "

March 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Without question valet parking is an excellent service. There were no hitches at all, we were met on time and the car delivered as expected within a few minutes. We will certainly recommend and always use the service."

February 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"First time to do it this way and I was very impressed. Very smooth and easy. Excellent, and will definitely use again."

February 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"First time to do it this way and I was very impressed. Very smooth and easy. Excellent, and will definitely use again."

February 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"I have used Drive-Fly on 2 occasions when flying out of Heathrow in the last 6 months. We found them to be excellent on both occasions, even at 4.30 am! Their drivers are cheerful, courteous and efficient. It costs a little more than ordinary off-airport car parks but we found it well worth a few pounds more"

February 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Good value. Efficient. Not phased by our delay. Reccommended."

January 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service- recieved a phone call prior to us reaching the airport to ensure we knew where we were going - there was no waiting about very efficent. Service on the way back also was just as good- and there is nothing better than getting into your own car and driving home when you've been on a long flight."

January 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Friendly service and prompt. Early arrival at heathrow upon departure and arrival was no problem - rescheduling pick up times was simple. Would definately use again and recommend to others."

January 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good, can't fault their service. We would use them again as long as they remain competitive on price."

January 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"I booked this parking service only a few hours before I was due to go on holiday. I was very impressed with both the pick up and return of my car. Could not have gone more smoothly. I will definitely be using them in future, and of course recommending them....thanks."

December 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, friendly drivers. Very easy to use and really convenient when you're in a hurry. A great service!"

November 30, 2010