×

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 440 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
1

"Very bad service from Simply Park/Drive Fly! The pick-up, drop-off service is a great idea, but you should think seriously before leaving your car to be driven by strangers.
I got my car back filthy, with mud on the inside (drivers side), on the inside of the door and all over the carpets.
On the outside the car was equally as bad, with heavy dirt around the back of the wheel arches and all over the side skirts. The car looked like it had been driven hard, so I checked my miles per gallon indicator and it read only 18! On the surrounding motorway roads this is difficult to achieve.
I complained and was told i would be credited £15 so I could clean my car, but I never received this.
I also went to my Credit Card company and they said I could not claim as under the Sale of Goods and Services Act you cannot make a claim if the value is under £100."

January 9, 2016
3

"The service was good on delivery of my car however the car was returned with dirty car mats on the inside."

January 7, 2016
5

"This is an excellent service, everything worked just as it should and made the whole experience easy and stress free."

January 2, 2016
5

"Excellent service. Dropping off the car was very easy and picking it up again equally so. Our plane was delayed coming home but we did not even have to wait the 10 minutes they said we should expect."

September 15, 2015
4

"Good reliable service"

June 4, 2015
1

"It was disasterous experience and one that I hope not to re-live again. The worst car park operation that I have ever used."

February 25, 2013
4

"good service , promt and polite chaps"

October 18, 2012
4

"Very good. Easy arriving and departing from the airport. All instructions and directions correct and carried out as expected. No issue either when we had to revise our arrival time forwards by half and hour. Not unreasonable price compared to cheapest quoted park-it-yourself options."

August 8, 2012
5

"I have been using this service for some time, and can't recommend it enough - it really takes the stress out of air travel."

April 16, 2012
4

"All generally worked well
Thanks"

April 4, 2012
3

"The meet greet worked reasonable well, I was contacted in advance of arrival, as promised, but was dissapointed to be told tha I was not to be met outside theterminal , but needed to progres to level 5 on the short-stay car park. It was explaned to me that "at busy times, it is too crowded at the drop-off point, so ask customers to arriv eat teh short-stay park". But while it was being explained we were looking down on teh drop-off and it was not busy. So left a sour taste.
On my return it did work as advertised. i called after collecting teh lugage and th ecar arrived in 10 minutes or so."

March 8, 2012
4

"Overall a good experience, price was very competative, the attendant was waiting for us on arrival, so we were into the terminal very fast. On our return however, we arrived to an un locked car with no attendant in sight, he arrived 10 minutes later - was not impressed with the car being left unattended and unlocked. However, I have used drive and fly before and not had any problems, and since they are so competatively priced, I would probably consider using them again"

February 26, 2012
5

"We found the service provided by Drive Fly to be excellent. The drivers were very efficient both when we arrived at Heathrow airport for our outbound flight and when we landed on our return. I rang the number provided as soon as we cleared baggage claim and we waited no more than ten minutes for our car to be returned to us. Excellent service at a reasonable price."

February 24, 2012
5

"Excellent value and service, very prompt in meeting us at Heathrow T3 and returning car on our holiday return.Will certainlky use this company yet again, as already a returning customer."

February 20, 2012
3

"Pick in both directions excellent and very prompt. Very pleased to see that only 6 miles round trip indicated on milometer"

January 24, 2012
5

"Great service, drop off was prompt, on time and very little waiting around on pick up. Would definitely use them again."

January 18, 2012
5

"We found the service very good on our recent Terminal 5 trip. Will definitely use again."

January 9, 2012
4

"I used DriveFly due to flying out of Terminal 1 and into Terminal 5 at Heathrow. Overall they were very efficient and a good experience. Picked the car up at Terminal 1 promptly and received a call beforehand - especially good this as i was slightly earlier than planned.
On Greet at Terminal 5 i did have to wait 15 minutes for the car which was a bit annoying (i had informed them i had no luggage), otherwise i'd have them rated 5 stars."

January 9, 2012
5

"An excellent service and well worth paying that bit extra for avoiding the hassle of shuttle buses etc."

January 3, 2012
5

"The service was excellent. The drivers on both the collection and delivery of the car were professional, courteous, friendly and were so prompt that we were scrabbling to not delay them any longer than necessary.

The value for money for meet and greet parking that you offer is superb and we will definitely be using your company again

Well done

Cathy Molloy"

November 23, 2011
5

"excellent service, even with a smile. we were dealt with carefully, competently and cordially. 5*"

November 9, 2011
5

"This is the fourth or fifth time I have used DriveFly Meet and Greet and I have never had to make a complaint. On my departure day they are always waiting for me at the agreed spot and on my return they are also always punctual. Flying from Heathrow Terminal 5 is particularly rapid. This is an efficient, convenient service that is extremely good value. I always recommend it to my friends and family."

September 6, 2011
4

"This was the first time I have used a Meet and Greet service and I was thoroughly impressed by the efficiency of this firm. The whole operation went off without a problem and the transfers were fast and uneventful."

August 24, 2011
5

"I could not find fault with this service. I received a call to my mobile 30 mins before I was due at the airport to check on my journey progress. I was met on time, the chap was polite, had necessary paperwork and I was able to get straight into the terminal in double quick time.
On my return, once I had cleared passport control and picked up my baggage I rang the number given and my car was waiting for me by the time I reached the car park.
Approx 16 miles on the clock which was not excessive for airport car parks. Excellent service and I will use again."

August 22, 2011
5

"Great service all round - punctual and couteous staff. On our return, there were delays in the arrival of our luggage and the driver had to wait 45 minutes; but there was no extra charge.

Thank you."

August 15, 2011
4

"Excellent service - on time and took the hassle out of waiting around for airport buses. Instructions could be clearer about what to do on return."

August 10, 2011
5

"The service was excellent. Staff were very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend it and I will use it again on my next holiday."

August 9, 2011
4

"They were punctual and friendly enough. Would use again"

July 30, 2011
5

"Excellent service, would definitely recommend to friends and use again."

May 24, 2011
5

"Everyting went as advertised. Great service. Thanks."

May 17, 2011