×

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 449 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...15
1
Review stars

"Waited 55 minutes from contact phone call to picking up my car. Will not use again. Other customers were also waiting, very disappointing service"

September 18, 2017
1
Review stars

"BEWARE! DO NOT USE IF YOU VALUE YOUR VEHICLE. Car returned with freshly kerbed alloy wheel and they made a proper job of it as well. The attendant was very apologetic but Head Office deny any responsibility and refer you to the small print in the terms you sign on drop off, section 4.4 if you are interested. In short they will not accept liability for any damage they inflict. Rank amateurs. Pay a bit more any use a reputable customer focused service provider. "

September 11, 2017
2
Review stars

"Car was picked up and returned without issue. However the exterior of the car was filthy as if it had been kept under a tree. I'd be interested to know if all the cars are kept in a secure compound? I wouldn't use again."

September 8, 2017
1
Review stars

"Used the service at Heathrow terminal 3 and took precautions after reading all the negative feedback on here, when I returned from holiday my car wasn't ready and delivered over an hour after collecting my luggage despite me calling. Once I received my car I noticed it had ben damaged, rear bumper clearly been driven into a post, when I raised it with the attendant he said that he could do nothing and I would have to raise the complaint online with the people I had booked with (British Airways) as with so many on here I have received a complete denial and unwillingness to accept any responsibility for the damage despite having photo evidence before and after. I will be taking this further, but a note of CAUTION to all potential users DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE unless you want your car damaging."

August 29, 2017
1
Review stars

"My 2 month old car had a dent in the bumper on collection - looks like a tow bar reversed into it to me. Obviously they are denying all responsibility. Not sure why they think customers would invent damage - it is too much hassle to do that. Avoid, avoid, avoid!!!!!"

August 25, 2017
1
Review stars

"Terrible Company! Upon my car being returned to me, I noticed that the rear tyre was partly flat and had clearly being driven that way, as a result of this, that tyre was dangerous and could not be used, I pointed this out to the driver, who seemed very unaware and uninterested in it, I asked him why he had driven my car with a flat tyre, he did not have a answer to this question. I rang the office who, after a long conversation where they also seemed uninterested, advised me to issue a complaint, I was now left with no other alternative to drive a 45 mile journey home late at night without a spare wheel I did pursue a complaint with the company and after a few emails a person called Rishi emailed me denying all responsibility, I had to follow up the emails with phone calls as I was being ignored, each time I asked for Rishi, but was told that he was unavailable , no other explanation was given and each time the person I spoke to could not offer any help whatsoever, This is a terrible company and I will not be using them again, I feel that I will not get any satisfaction from this company, but sincerely hope that this does not happen to someone who perhaps may not spot the damage and drive away in danger, I WOULD NOT ADVISE ANYBODY TO USE THIS COMPANY ."

August 23, 2017
1
Review stars

"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY - THEY ARE COWBOYS OF THE HIGHEST ORDER. We dropped our car off at Heathrow and when we collected it 2 weeks later there was a deep scratch from the drivers door right down to the passenger door. They are denying all responsibility when they have clearly caused the damage. Car was absolutely filthy too. AVOID AT ALL COSTS - you may save a few pounds on the cost of parking but you'll end up paying HUNDREDS OF POUNDS for damage caused at their hands."

August 21, 2017
1
Review stars

"Damaged my car whilst I was away. Have before and after photos to prove the damage was done whilst in their care. Are denying all responsibility so in the process of taking matter to small claims court. DO NOT USE !!! "

August 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"It was actually really good, nothing could have gone easier. They were there waiting to pick the car up and the car was delivered really quickly. Very straight forward "

August 1, 2017
1
Review stars

"Drop off was easy enough. After waiting for about 30 minutes very late night with 2 kids under 2 car eventually surfaced. Picked up with a nice long scratch entire length of left hand side. Evasive and denying any responsibility, even though they can't or won't provide evidence to that it wasn't there when car was dropped off. They seem to be racking up the 1's."

July 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service "

July 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, no problems, slick and efficient."

June 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from beginning to end. Car parked right by the lifts on arrival from trip abroad. The DriveFly desk operative was extremely helpful and supportive in a pro-active manner particularly since we had problems getting through immigration. I cannot commend him highly enough for his overall manner and asistance."

March 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"No problems with phone calls or timing guys on site all good no problems this is for each way veru good."

March 15, 2017
1
Review stars

"Avoid at all costs unless you are happy to wait for at least 35 minutes for your car on your return. We were not the only ones left waiting... all those waiting were DriveFly customers..... kind of defeats the purpose of meet and greet. It would have been cheaper and quicker to get a bus to the long or mid stay car parks."

March 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to find 'if concentaing'; I accidentally dropped to level 3 of the car park instead of 4. The Drivefly member of staff was very helpful and just asked where I had left the car and he sorted it! Excellent "

March 12, 2017
1
Review stars

"Picked up my car at Heathrow Terminal 3 to find the heating on full, both driver and passenger heated seats switched on and every set up about the mirrors, driver's seat and steering wheel had been fully adjusted. Worst of all, the contents of the coin tray had been emptied of between £3 and £5. Just not cool at all. I called to complain and was told my complaint would be past on and I'd receive a text with a complaints email address to which I could write. I'm still waiting."

March 10, 2017
1
Review stars

"I used Drive Fly two weeks ago and when I got the car back, there was about £30 in parking change missing from the car. Spoke to Drive Fly and they drew my attention to the disclaimer I had signed to say nothing of value was left in the car. Will never use again."

March 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Just used drive fly meet and greet at Heathrow Terminal 4 on arrival driver was on time and on our return driver was waiting for us no waiting around which was nice when temperature was 1 degree would definitely use again"

February 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic met very early in the morning courtesy was perfect. on return car was in perfect condition and in the allotted space by the time we got there, having rang DriveFly once we'd collected our cases as per their instructions. Perfect service, car had only done 15 miles This review is for both times we used them sept 16 & Dec 16 Yes 15 miles both times so possibility it's the same car park both times? Highly recommended "

January 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything was brilliant. Driver waiting on arrival at Heathrow and car waiting on arrival back into the UK. Could not have been better."

January 14, 2017
2
Review stars

"Instructions to drop off point at H'row Terminal 4 are not clear and confusing. Clearly they park the cars in a field somewhere as the car came back covered in mud with mud dragged into the drivers side floor mats and sills. Very hard in the dark to inspect the vehicle for damage with all the mud on the car. Won't be using again! "

January 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"I found them really helpful and my car was early to the terminal. The price was really good compared to the others online. Would defiantly use nextime we fly, the meet and greet is the way to do it. No stress or hassle. A*** "

January 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased with the service it was excellent. After a very long flight it was a pleasure to not have to wait for your car to be brought to you or be taken to a off site car park. We will most definitely use you again. Regards Lynne & Keith Thomas"

January 1, 2017
2
Review stars

"Had to wait over 20 minutes for my car when travelling with a tired two year old. Car was returned with two deflated tyres and the automatic headlight switch turned off without any warning from the driver."

December 29, 2016
4
Review stars

"This the second time I have used this company, the first time was at Terminal 2 and there were problems with their instructions of where to take the car, they gave the wrong floor. This time at terminal 5 everything went very smoothly and the car was waiting for me on my return. I would use them again."

October 27, 2016
1
Review stars

"Parked our car with them and upon leaving the car they confirmed no damage however when we came to collect the car there was damage to the rear bumper as if someone had gone into something- we reported it straight away and before moving the car and also had confirmation from one of their drivers of the damage- emailed them with photographs and they turned around and disputed any damage was caused by them and stated they would not be liable for any repairs- really disgusted with their lack of interest or assistance and will not be ever using their services again. I would advise anyone using there services to avoid them, they may be cheap but the risks of getting your car back damaged are high"

September 20, 2016
1
Review stars

"Called at baggage reclaim told the car would be 2/3 minutes. Got to T5 car park, no sign of the car, told it would be another 20-30 minutes. Then claimed, despite the fact we had the call records, that we hadn't called them. Avoid at all costs "

September 1, 2016
1
Review stars

"I collected my car after leaving it with this company for 2 days at Heathrow and when I collected it after a 30 mins wait the passenger mirror was at an odd angle and I had to reset it. I then noticed as I drove away that my badminton rackets were on the back seat and they had been in the boot when I dropped it off, had they used my car to transport something or suitcases etc maybe? The carpets inside were filthy and so was the outside which leads me to wonder where they parked it. Then this morning I noticed that 3 of the doors have dents and one of them has paint scratched off!!! After calling them they cannot understand you and just ask that you email them with the details, so I have but I am not holding my breath on a good outcome. Personally I would not use these again, maybe Heathrow should look into their business as surely they must have a say in who can operate out of their car parks."

August 17, 2016
2
Review stars

"Had to wait 15 minutes for the car once I had landed despite them having the flight times and despite me calling them from the baggage hall. When it came it was filthy as if it had been parked near a building site. It is a brand new £52,000 Mercedes and I expected them to take the same care that I do. When I got in the car the driver had changed the radio channel to some weird religious station which annoyed me even more. Not happy."

August 12, 2016