Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet

Showing 421 to 450 of 474
5
Julia Platts

Excellent, punctual, very courteous.
April 13, 2009

5
Nicholas Tier

As good as we could have hoped; less than 10 minutes' wait at both ends...great!
April 11, 2009

5
Stuart Bower

First time out, excellent all round. Am preparing to use again
April 10, 2009

5
Kim McGrath

I cannot recommend this service enough. We arrived early, phoned and told them and there was a seamless service from when we arrived - took all the stress out of arriving at the airport. When we came back, we were telephoned and the car was there ready to drive away. We'd also arranged to have the car cleaned, and they had done a splendid job.
April 10, 2009

5
Bruno Plaskow

First time user and found everyone very friendly and helpful. No problems meeting either end of the journey, and very competitively priced. As a frequent flyer I shall definitely be using Drive Fly Meet & Greet for all LHR flights.
April 10, 2009

5
stephen richard hurt

so easy
April 8, 2009

5
Paul Dougan

This is the first time we have used a meet and greet service and will definitely use it again. Everything was straight forward, quick and easy, making it the best segment of our travel plans. Would recommend this service.
April 7, 2009

5
Gillian Dean

We were met on the dot at our Terminal and it was great to just beable to walk away to our holiday. On our arrival back to the airport our car appeared within 10 minutes of making the phone call. A brilliant service. I can highly recommend the service and will use it again Thanks you very much
April 3, 2009

4
Rod Fine

Generally happy with the service, will most likely use again. Drop off was perfect. They called us 20 minutes before the drop off time as they said they would, gave us clear directions to the drop off point and were waiting for us. Return had a slight hiccup, traffic on the M25 meant that they were a bit delayed, closer to 25 minutes from the phone call than the 10 they said on the phone. They did phone after about 15 minutes to let us know they'd been delayed, though. And snafus on the M25 can happen to anyone. Staff were friendly and polite, price was very good. So overall, we're pretty satisfied.
March 31, 2009

4
danielle wilder

really great company - i got called prior to arrival but sadly the representative was not at the pre arranged drop off area and i had to call when i returned my car was wwaiting but the driver was no where to be seen and my car was left open however i would use again
March 30, 2009

5
nic munro

timely, polite staff and very easy. I would use the service again and would recommend it to others
March 29, 2009

5
KAY JAVERI

Punctual and polite. Would certainly recommend.
March 27, 2009

5
tracy ross

Excellent service. Car was collected a few minutes after arriving and was waiting for me on my arrival home. Very friendly & curteous staff.
March 24, 2009

5
medha mhaiskar

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet provided excellent service. We were travelling with an infant and they met us immediately on our outward date and were back with our car within minutes of our return call to them. I would recommend them based on our own experience, and will certainly use them again.
March 24, 2009

5
Anthony Griffiths

Contacted me 30 mins before arrival time to verify drop-off time, rep waiting for me at T5, car returned on time, departed and away home. What more could you ask for. Excellent!
March 24, 2009

5
Roger Harper

The service was excellent. The Edward Lloyd Meet And Greet Car Parking telephoned me about 90 minutes before my ETA at Heathrow and then twice more for updates as I got closer. The driver was waiting in the designated lane. He helped with our luggage and the handover took about one minute. Oour return flight was early but the same driver monitored the flight information and telephoned me just as we collected our luggage to let me know that he would be outside in about 10 minutes. He was very polite and helpful throughout. This was absolutely first-class service and I will definitely be using it again.
March 23, 2009

1
Richard Hutton

Not good service. Car was not available when I got back and I had to wait for about 45 mins for it to be delivered. Apparently the wrong date had been entered by a clerk in the office. Regards
March 23, 2009

5
kevin carro

Excellent service.Drop off and pick up were exactly on time. Excellent value for money, would definately use this again
March 23, 2009

4
Nikki Bryson

Our experience with Park and Go was very good. The service was extremely efficient and timely and all went very smoothly. We were advised where to drop the car off (location being extremely close to departures) and were met promptly. The car was in good condition when we returned (just a little dirty) and again we were met on time. We were very impressed. Thanks.
March 23, 2009

5
Dr Yoon

Efficient and helpful service. Would recommend to others and definitely will use again - thank you !
March 21, 2009

5
Maggie Walsh

This was a brilliant service. It delivered all it promised. So easy, and it takes away all the hassle. The staff were all curtious and efficient. Fantastic!
March 19, 2009

5
David Afia

Outstanding - prompt and helpful
March 19, 2009

5
Timothy Morgan

Prompt and efficient service. Contacted us as promised prior to arrival/collection and awaiting us on return despite flight being 30 mins early.
March 18, 2009

5
Marianne

We were very pleased with your service and hope that we will be able to use your services again when we next fly from Heathrow. We found that your meet and greet service was excellent and very stress free.
March 17, 2009

3
Michael Ralph

Very impressed by the fact that the car was already at the terminal when i rang after clearing customs. Unimpressed by the lack of information provided about where to go to drop off or pick up the car. It would be a good idea to add a map and directions to the email confirmation, particularly at T5.
March 16, 2009

4
Emily Stanford

Drive Fly made our arrival and departure from the airport extremely smooth, the valet was waiting for us at both ends of the trip and helped with the luggage. I would definitely use this company again. My only criticism is that I received an (albeit extremely apologetic) phone call at 10.30pm on the night before our 3am wake-up call for the outward journey, requesting clarification on which terminal we were departing from. I was positive this information had already been given, but in any event this could've been addressed much earlier.
March 16, 2009

5
Michael Miles

I have used meet and greet many times but this was my 1st experience with Fly Drive. Very quick, extremely courteous service from your representative both on departure and arrival and a very positive experience -a rare commodity thses days please keep it up!
March 9, 2009

3
Sarah Dawes

Service was quite good. The driver wasn't there to meet me at the airport and, after 10 mins, I got moved on by security so had to drive around the block before meeting the Park and Go representative. Very polite and helpful person and speedy handover. On return, I rang as soon as I landed but had to wait 15 - 20 minutes for the driver. Again very polite and a quick handover. Overall, I could have used the Terminal parking as I didn't save any time but it cut the hassle out of walking with luggage.
March 9, 2009

4
Dr Chris Osborne

This is a really easy way of parking your car at the airport. On leaving the UK the person picking up the car was ready and waiting. It just took a few minutes to unload the car and that was all we had to do apart from handing over the keys. On our return the car was delivered to the airport very quickly. The only problem we encountered was finding our way to the pick up area. After a journey of over 16 hour we were all very tired, the airport was busy and the signs were poor. In the end I had to go to the information desk to find the correct way out. As a consequence the person returning the car had to drive around the airport until we found the right pick up point. This could be made clearer by the company - perhaps a small map depicting the exit and pick up point. All in all very good service at a competitive price. Would use again.
March 8, 2009

5
kay russell

friendly efficent service, will certainly use again .
March 7, 2009