Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet

Showing 391 to 420 of 472
5
P Cunningham

Excellent service. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again.
April 20, 2009

5
Alan

I would recommend Park and Go to everyone. We had the most pleasant experience with them. First, the price was eminently reasonable, second, the arrival and departure meeting times were spot on, the chap we dealt with was full of smiles and efficient service and the valet service was outstanding. My car has never looked so good since it left the showroom floor eight years ago! Five Star Service at Bargain Basement Prices was what we got every step of the way. We will never go anywhere else.
April 20, 2009

5
Michele Parker

Excellent - it made travel to the airport do much easier!
April 20, 2009

5
Abigail Poulton

Excellent service on meet and greet. Good value too!
April 20, 2009

5
Sarah Ellison

People on the end of the phone (Hurrah!), everything went according to plan, and the meeter and greeter very keen and efficient. Very satisfied, thank you.
April 20, 2009

5
gill wijngaard

Perfect. Would definitely use this service again. Staff went out of their way to accommodate our early arrival at the airport on the way out and slight delay on the way back.
April 20, 2009

5
janice lamberth

Booked valet parking online - very easy and very good price - were met by a member of staff although we were later than expected - young lady on phone was extremely helpful when we phoned - when we returned car was ready and waiting. Staff curteous - excellent experience!! Well done to all concerned.
April 19, 2009

5
Clive Eley

It could not have been easier.
April 19, 2009

5
julie ardito

excellent service they rang when they said they would and were at the right place at the time. I also asked if it was possible for my car to be cleaned whilst i was away and they carried out a mini valet ( inside and out) for just £15 which i paid on return, will definately use again.
April 19, 2009

5
SARAH RICHARDS

Excellent service. They were all extremely pleasant, reliable and professional. The whole experience was utterly painless and easy despite our delayed return flight. The price for a meet and greet was amazing. All round, a perfect 10 for a service which we would recommend and definitely use again.
April 18, 2009

5
carl hewitt

an excellent service.
April 18, 2009

5
Christopher Potts

The meet and greet service offered at Heathrow was excellent. In terms of value and service I couldn't fault it. I am almost loath to write this review as I am sure they will become ever more popular and consequently more expensive!! I would highly recomend
April 17, 2009

5
K Pancholi

excellent service, driver was on time to collect and deliver the car, would definately use again.
April 17, 2009

5
philip redford

The best meet and greet service i have experienced. very friendly staff and very efficient service. Well done! will recommend to others.
April 17, 2009

5
Mr S Blight

I was very pleased with this service - compared to parking and riding it offered good value for money, was very efficient and made our arrival and departure particularly easy. Friendly and courteous staff were efficient and dealt with everything professionally.
April 16, 2009

4
Christopher Clift

We booked about three weeks before we were due to fly, but a couple of days beforehand, I needed to change the time we were being met before our holiday. It took a couple of telephone calls to confirm the change, but it worked out fine. We were met on arrival and within five minutes the car had gone and we were on our way to drop off our bags. We needed to confirm the return time of our flight, which had been inaccurately noted on the form I was given, so we sent a text, which was acknowledged promptly. Our car was returned within about ten minutes of our call on our return to Heathrow, and was clean, as we had requested. All in all a great service from most efficient staff. Well done.
April 16, 2009

5
Audra Smith

I received a great service and would recommend using this company. Everyone I spoke to was polite, friendly and on time. I arrived half an hour earlier than I expected and it was no trouble when I rang the Drive Fly Meet and Greet team. I would definitely use their services again - made the trip much easier than parking off site and a lot less stressful!
April 16, 2009

5
Julie Jones

Quick and easy (and at the moment relatively cheap!) way of parking at the airport. No fuss or bother and staff ready to deal with you as soon as you get there. Only one glitch and that was that parking instructions had changed since I made the booking, but didn't find out until we got there. Was still easy to sort out though - will definitely use again.
April 15, 2009

5
nicky kitson

excellent service, great to have someone meet you and save you the hassle of trying to find your way around a strange airport. will definitely use again and recommend to others.
April 15, 2009

5
Roger Millis

Excellent. Were at the airport as soon as we arrived. Very polite and made sure the car was ready to be checked in (even went and grabbed a trolley for our luggage). On arrival back in th UK, the car was there waiting for us and we were then able to get straight off home. Superb service
April 15, 2009

5
Clare Hudson

Easter weekend we used Drive , fly, greet & meet and we were extrmemly imprressed with the service. We have used another company before which was useless, we nearly missed our flight due to them not being there on time! But this company were there on time to meet us when we flew out then on our return we were really tired but literally as soon as we came out of the airport the man was waiting there with our car. Fantastic. We are booking them again right away for a trip in May.
April 14, 2009

5
Prashant Lele

Very efficient and courteous service. No problem in recommending it to everyone.
April 14, 2009

5
nick collier

Both drop off and collection at T5 worked smoothly - the level 4 location for meet and greet is excellent
April 14, 2009

5
Jonathan Engler

I cannot fault this service - they are reliable, courteous and incredibly reasonably priced. When coming off a 5-hr flight, it is such a relief to have the car ready and waiting rather than to have to wait for the bus and then wait while the bus goes round all the stops. I reckon it saves at least 30 mins.
April 14, 2009

4
danielle wilder

called ahead to let the team know that there were traffic problems and i would be 15 mins late arriving. As agreed I called again when I was approaching the terminal and was told that my driver was there to meet me - he was not and i had to waiti 15 mins and call again when i returned i called but again had to wait over 15mins for my car to be delivered - was disappointed
April 14, 2009

4
Rupert Kitching

The service was very good. However there was a bit of waiting around for the driver and car due to traffic. In addition the car wash I requested was not completed although I was not charged. All in all very convenient and made the journey far easier than long stay but it would be useful if the carparks monitored the traffic situation.
April 14, 2009

5
Alison Bendall-Smith

Fantastic service. Booking was simple. We got the courtesy call half an hour before arival and the driver arrived to collect our car from us about 2 minutes after we arrived. On the way home we called when we had cleared customs and our car arrived at the bay at the same time as us, the driver helped us to load the car. Excellent service, all staff were helpful and polite. Will be using them everytime I fly from Heathrow airport.
April 13, 2009

5
B.Benyammine

Excellent service, I would gladely us the company again. Very impressed by their punctuality and professionalism. Regards B.Benyammine
April 13, 2009

5
Julia Platts

Excellent, punctual, very courteous.
April 13, 2009

5
Nicholas Tier

As good as we could have hoped; less than 10 minutes' wait at both ends...great!
April 11, 2009