×

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet

Showing 331 to 360 of 449 1... 9 10 12 14 15
5
Review stars

"This service was efficient and the greeters were polite and very helpful. The car was avilable on our return depite us having got the return time wrong by 3 hours! i woudl defintately recommend them."

September 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Good service and very reasonably priced!!"

September 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"A perfect way to start and end our holiday. No waiting around, met at the Terminal as promised. The service received was excellent and I would recommend using this Meet and Greet service."

September 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"All round a great service. Meeting is in the short stay car park rather than at the departures drop off but that was fine and still very easy. Far easier than using the courtesy bus service. Polite and pleasant staff who even offered traffic advice on our return. Excellent value."

August 31, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very smooth and incredibly easy. Highly recommended."

August 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"I have no problem recommending 'Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet' based on my experience in August. A good price, friendly and very efficient. I was promptly met and the car was also promptly returned to me on my return. No lugging cases onto airport buses. The car was well looked after and the driver brought the car to me within 10 to 15 minutes of calling after collecting my luggage. Very impressed. Thankyou... Oh... and I will be using this service again. PS... Remember to pre-book and save money."

August 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service- very reliable and saved a lot of time. Will use again."

August 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. They met us within 5 min of arriving at our terminal in Heathrow and on our return, despite an unexpected flight delay of 12 hours, were in contact with me before I had even collected our bags - the car was waiting outside the terminal as soon as we left the building! Would definately use them again."

August 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"I was really happy with the quote I received for my 5 week trip abroad. The instructions were clear and well-presented. Only one suggestion - it would be helpful if it was made clear one should look for the "Valet Parking" area outside Heathrow Terminal 3 Departures. Our instructions merely said come to the 'kerbside at the Terminal' and although the pre-arrival call from the company rep did refer to meeting at the car drop-off point at the terminal, reference to the Valet Parking area would have made things more clear. But I have to admit that we had no difficulty in effecting the 'meet'. We were greatly impressed by the smooth completion of every part of the process - it was a great improvement on the courtesy-bus arrangements of other parking companies we have normally used. We will certainly use this service again and again."

August 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"Extremely prompt on arrival, very curteous driver who was very helpful. The car was given a thorough check over. On our return the driver was again polite and prompt. This is a great service and very reasonably priced. I'd have no hesitation in using them again."

August 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"I dropped my car at T3 at Heathrow on August 5th. I was called to see whether i was going to be on time, car was collected within minutes and checked over ; upon return the car was waiting for me. Good service from the drivers and overall an excellent service. For a few pounds more than business parking, a no brainer and i will certainly use again. "

August 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"On time arriving and departing from T2. Excellent."

June 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Superb, fast efficient and a very clean car on arrival."

June 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"The service was very efficient; they rang in the morning to confirm the drop off time at Heathrow terminal 5 and were waiting when we arrived at the terminal. We were told to call as soon as possible after landing (rather than wait until luggage collected like most companies)to ensure the car was delivered on time and we were not disappointed; our car was waiting when we exited Heathrow. We use meet and greet parking very regularly and this was one of the best, staff were were efficient and friendly will definitely use them again."

May 28, 2009
1
Review stars

"This is the worst service I have received! I got back only to be told that my battery had gone flat. My car is relatively new and I can see thatthey left the lights on as well as my seat warmer! Till now I have heard nothing from them.I would like my car battery replaced."

May 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"Faultless. Called me before for drop off and were back promptly after I called on arrival."

May 21, 2009
3
Review stars

"Having used this service before and been impressed, we were sligthly disappointed by our experiences this time. Despite giving the driver ample warning, we were made to wait outside T4 for 25mins in the cold - not an ideal return from Honeymoon. In his defence - he did then waive the Valet fee (car was v clean, in and out). Will use again but hope that service will measure back-up to first experience. "

May 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"Brilliant, will definitely use and recommend, thanks."

May 18, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, on time meeting and return. Very professional. Incredible value."

May 14, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very good, no problems!"

May 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"We were very happy with your service. The drivers were polite and punctual and the car came back at teh end of the trip, just as it should have!"

May 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"Fine, thank you and we will certainly be using your company again."

May 8, 2009
4
Review stars

"Excellent service - easy to use and punctual."

May 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"meet and greet was excellent as always."

May 5, 2009
5
Review stars

"really very nearly faultless but for the sake of feedback [a] waited a few minutes longer than expected for the car to be collected and delivery location was slightly different from one stated when we set out. Two very minor issues and wold certainly use again. Valetting also excellent"

May 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"Having read other people's positive reviews my wife and I decided to try meet and greet for the first time. On arrival at the airport we were met by a young man who recognised the cars licence plate and flagged us down. He offered to help us with our lugguge which was thoughtful. The process was painless and easy, no buses, no lugging baggage. On return, we phoned the company as soon as we received our baggage to advised the we had arrived early. We were told that our car would be dropped off in 15mins. By the time we exited the airport and got to the pickup point our car turned up 2 mins later, no more. The driver was very friendly, offered to help with our luggage and informed us of the current traffic situation on major roads. We received excellent service and I would recommend this company to anyone."

May 1, 2009
4
Review stars

"This really is a stress free way of arriving and departing from an airport."

May 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"A very good service - the car was collected and dropped off exactly when I was told it would be, and it was lovely to come back to a clean car! I'll use the service again."

April 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great experience, absolutely straightfoward and best of all, very good price."

April 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"I was met as arranged, simple hand over of car and keys, with one signiture and I was off on my travel. The return was just as smooth, call the given number 15 mins later was back behind the wheel on way back to work."

April 28, 2009