Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet

Showing 331 to 360 of 473
4
Dorothee Nachez

No problem - will use again and happy to recommend this company.
October 26, 2009

5
Rachel Baker

Superb - They came within 10 minutes of my call. I was both early and late leaving and returning and it wasn't a problem at all. Everyone was very polite and helpful.
October 26, 2009

5
Sylvia Moore

Excellent service and will definitely use you again. The only slight problem initially was that your driver was sent to Terminal 1 instead of Three, but that was soon rectified when we phoned your office and the driver ran round to take over the car. On our way back the car was there within the speicified time and we have recommended your company to several people whilst we were on holiday and will refer you to other friends that need to use a service such as yours. Many thanks and we look forward to contacting you again sometime. In fact we have a situation where we are going to need a quote for leaving our car at the Airport next Spring for just over a month. Can you quote us please? Thanks Sylvia & David Moore
October 26, 2009

5
Michele Parker

One of the best parking options we have ever used. Convenient, prompt and efficient.
October 25, 2009

5
Jack Silver

It was excellen service i will definitley use it again and recomend to freinds and family ******* Very punctual and helpfull service.
October 25, 2009

5
Joel Abramson

Second time that I have used meet&greet. Will continue to use it
October 24, 2009

5
Mrs Anne Bartlett

Meet and greet is by far the best system for car parking at the airport. It wasn't much more expensive than using the courtesy bus and it is SO much more convenient. Travelling is stressful enough!
October 23, 2009

5
Alan Robinson

My wife and I were hugely impressed with the service and the value for money. We were met on time, had a warm greeting, our luggage was unloaded and our car was safely stored for the duration of our holiday. Same on return, except that the car was now sparkling clean. We will be booking the same service in March/April next year with full confidence. Doing business with Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet was a treat and I recommend them unreservedly. Alan Robinson.
October 23, 2009

5
Barry Deakin

Great service. Minimal paperwork. Car was waiting on arrival.
September 18, 2009

5
Robin Collis

Very satisfied; efficient,quick and polite. We will use again
September 16, 2009

1
Nevin Hird

Organisation failed to meet & greet us on arrival (we had to call them and then find them to take the car to them - stressful as 1st time from LHR Term 5). They then failed to supply our car key so we had to leave without it (using our 2 of 2 keys), on the promise that they would post it. After several reminders but non-receipt, we had to threaten legal action to get them to finally after 2.5 weeks post it. A worrying time from start to finish is the best that can be said about this service. Cheap price supported by a cheap service.
September 12, 2009

5
Photis Michael

Brilliant service, excellent value for money - it was cheaper than park and ride and far more convenient. I was a little dubious when I made the booking because it seemed so cheap but I was pleasantly surprised by the service. Pleasan, courteos staff and no waiting around - everything was tickety-boo!
September 11, 2009

5
Andrew Digby

Excellent service - our car was collected and delivered within minutes. Highly recommended.
September 8, 2009

5
Mark Whitty

All went perfectly. The suited gents were there to meet us after a courteous phone call to verify our ETA. They helped with our bags and whisked the cars away as agreed. On our return, we called from the baggage hall and the cars were there to meet us when we got out. A great service - many thanks.
September 6, 2009

5
Judith Costa

Excellent service. Chauffeurs arrived on time and were very helpful and polite. Would definitely use this service again- good value for money.
September 2, 2009

5
Thomas Morrow

No problems, the people we met on both sides where great. Also a very reasonable rate.
September 2, 2009

5
A Bowler

very good - as always, 5* Really nice people and efficient!
September 2, 2009

4
John de Munnich Langford

T5 Meet & Greet, both ways. Was called on mobile, as promised, 20-30 mins. before proposed arrival time and given clear directions to T5 drop-off point (row L, Level 4, short stay car park). Despite the fact I was 5 mins. late, meeter was waiting and pleasant; formalities completed promptly. On return, plane landed 40 mins. early but car and meeter were already waiting, car park ticket was promptly paid and I was on my way. On the basis of this experience, I would recommend and use again.
September 2, 2009

4
Andrew

Brilliant service met by a curtious and punctual driver can recomend the service and will be using them again. Much better than others I have used.
September 2, 2009

4
Alexander Hill

Good and prompt. No issues
September 1, 2009

5
Oma Onuiri

Very reliable and affordable service. They even tried to ring me about 5am to give me directions to the pick up spot. I would definitely recommend and would use this service again.
September 1, 2009

5
R Karthikeyan

The service we received was excellent- we were hardly made to wait and there were no complications. We fully intent to use drive fly meet and greet again, and would definitely recommend it to anyone.
September 1, 2009

4
Dawn Beck

Very good service and very affordable. I would recommend this service to others.
September 1, 2009

5
Christopher Oung

No problems whatsoever. Perfect on time pick-up & return service. Thanks.
September 1, 2009

5
Simon Blair

This service was efficient and the greeters were polite and very helpful. The car was avilable on our return depite us having got the return time wrong by 3 hours! i woudl defintately recommend them.
September 1, 2009

5
I R London

Good service and very reasonably priced!!
September 1, 2009

5
Derek Vernon

A perfect way to start and end our holiday. No waiting around, met at the Terminal as promised. The service received was excellent and I would recommend using this Meet and Greet service.
September 1, 2009

5
Rob Dore

All round a great service. Meeting is in the short stay car park rather than at the departures drop off but that was fine and still very easy. Far easier than using the courtesy bus service. Polite and pleasant staff who even offered traffic advice on our return. Excellent value.
August 31, 2009

5
venita banks

Excellent service, very smooth and incredibly easy. Highly recommended.
August 30, 2009

5
Roderick Delve

I have no problem recommending 'Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet' based on my experience in August. A good price, friendly and very efficient. I was promptly met and the car was also promptly returned to me on my return. No lugging cases onto airport buses. The car was well looked after and the driver brought the car to me within 10 to 15 minutes of calling after collecting my luggage. Very impressed. Thankyou... Oh... and I will be using this service again. PS... Remember to pre-book and save money.
August 28, 2009