×

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet

Showing 271 to 300 of 459 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15
5
Review stars

"It was a good first experience with Heathrow Drive Fly and Greet. Did not encounter any problems. Excellent service. Car was in very good condition. Excellent way to start off your holiday and end your holiday . I would recommend to anyone as it was extremely hassle free way of parking your vehicle. "

January 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very pleasant experience with prompt service at a very cheap price compared to other car parks. "

December 31, 2009
4
Review stars

"Efficient service. Rear- view mirror was detached when we returned, which had been attached when leaving the car. This meant that we had to drive 75 miles with no rear-view mirror, which is both illegal and hazardous. Perhaps it could have been reattached in our absence?"

December 31, 2009
4
Review stars

"Flawless service, absolultey no drama's at all, thanks guys."

December 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - really made our trip easy."

December 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"The service was better than marketed. We arrived at the airport early and the representative came early. When we returned, the car was waiting and the representative offered to help us with our bags. Outstanding service."

December 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"Everything worked well."

December 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent. My only criticism is that it would be easier to identify the Drivefly drivers if they wore some sort of uniform, even just a shirt or jacket so that they could be more easily recognised when they arrive to collect your car at the terminal."

December 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"once again an excellent, affordable and efficient service. thank you"

December 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"Good service, reasonable price!"

December 27, 2009
4
Review stars

"efficient and good value. Recommended."

December 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"worked well both ways. Despite horrendous snow on collection on Monday evening 21/12 the car was delivered within 10 minutes, best of all it was already warm."

December 24, 2009
4
Review stars

"My departure was excellent with your driver giving me assistance with my luggage. The arrival driver was not as considerate. although I must commend your company for the good service"

December 23, 2009
2
Review stars

"On arriving at heathrow with no one to meet us a phone call was made to your head office only to be told there had no record of us booking [eventho we gave the ref number from the printout we were holding] The return was no better, when returnd 8 days later on the 21 of dec 2009 a phone call was made as arranged only to be told were not meant to be back untill the 21 of august 2010 and also that it would be another £10 as we only booked for 8 days which we had no receipt given, and standing at heathrow in -4 was not fun at all........"

December 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"I booked with FHR as they were appx half the price of all the other providers. The service received was excellent. The drivers were prompt, polite and cheerful. I also had cause to telephone prior to coming home to change the collection time. This request was also met with a cheerful and courteous assistant. The whole experience was very efficient and I would not hesitate to use them again and will recommend to my friends and family."

December 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"I've done this many times before on business but these guys were very good and reliable."

December 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"We had an excellent experience with the drive fly meet and greet. The dropping off, at 6.00 am was very quick and efficient and made the whole process very easy. The pick up was also relatively quick, baring in mind we arrived at 5.30 pm, so I expected the process to be slightly slower. i would definitely use the service again."

December 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"really excellent service. Prompt and very helpful. Travelled with 3 small babies and driver helped get trolley and load car. No waiting around at drop-off or pick-up. Will use every time we fly from now on."

December 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very Good, we were late arriving and they were very helpful and accomodating as we kep putting back out arrival time for departure"

December 16, 2009
3
Review stars

"The arrival procedure was perfect. I was a bit confused whether someone would call me upon arrival or not. But a collaegue was at teh terminal when I arrived in my car, so it worked very well Coming back was unfortunately a very dfferent experience. I considered to write back to you anyway, but was too lazy at the end. So now a good chance Unfortunaltey we needed to wait for 25-30 minutes. And the reason at teh telephonewas road works. teh driver then said de-icing was the cause. Hm. That is either way not impressive, sicne both should be known. And also I am not a fan of differing messages... Thanks "

December 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and most helpful. Wouldn't park any other way !!"

December 15, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great service. No problems at all. Arrived earlier than scheduled and waited maybe one minute. And it was not more expensive what makes it even better!!! "

December 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"It seems such a cliché to say this was a great service. An hour before we were due to turn up my mobile rang to ask if we were near to Heathrow. We agreed to ring when crossing M4. The pick up driver was outside Terminal 4 when we pulled up. Off loaded and into Terminal 4. Almost as quick it takes me to type this. Return was a simple. Luggage off the carousel was followed by a telephone call. 15 mins later we had our car back with but 5 minutes waiting outside the terminal. Oh so much easier than having to get a bus to a long stay car park or hotel. Can’t fault the service and have no hesitation in recommending them. "

December 13, 2009
5
Review stars

"the service provided by Drive&Fly was great. I have been met at the airport at the established time adter they have checked with me beforehand to confirm my arival time at the terminal. On return the car was brought back to the terminal in very short time, even if the flight has landed much earlier than planned. All in all very pleased with the service and will use it again."

December 10, 2009
4
Review stars

"I have to compliment the company on a super service. It is the first time that I have sued a meet and greet provider and will do so next time. I left my phone in the car by mistake and they very kindly came back immediately to let me have the phone. I would recommend the service to friends."

December 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"Had never used a meet and greet service before and was very impressed with the service which was very efficient. Would definitely consider using them again"

December 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"prompt, courteous and hassle free service - I have already recommended it to a number of colleagues and will certainley use it again. "

December 8, 2009
4
Review stars

"HFR Havoing booked and paid for this Greet & Meet service I wondered if we had done the right thing and if on leaving the car with a guy at HR we would ever see the car again, as there was no indication as to how bonafide the organisation is, or where the cars are stored and the security offered. Thankfully the car was returned as promised and speedily. All in all if this service is given the green light by e.g. the police, trading standards etc, I think anyone wanting a quick and reasonable priced car storage system while on holiday will be pleasantly surprised. Far better than paying high car parking fees at the airport and much more sensible than hiring taxies and the car is there on arrival, taking the stressout of missing trains or buses or keeping taxis waiting should the plane be delayed as was in our case this and the last time we flew long haul. The only negative was that on leaving the car the rep had no paperwork so we hastily cobbled a receipt on a scrap of paper."

December 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"The Meet and Greet service was excellent. On time and smooth. I would fully recommend."

December 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good, will use again. No complaints. easy to use."

December 2, 2009