Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet

Showing 271 to 300 of 374 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
5

"Faultless. Called me before for drop off and were back promptly after I called on arrival."

May 21, 2009
3

"Having used this service before and been impressed, we were sligthly disappointed by our experiences this time. Despite giving the driver ample warning, we were made to wait outside T4 for 25mins in the cold - not an ideal return from Honeymoon.

In his defence - he did then waive the Valet fee (car was v clean, in and out).

Will use again but hope that service will measure back-up to first experience."

May 20, 2009
5

"Brilliant, will definitely use and recommend, thanks."

May 18, 2009
5

"Excellent service, on time meeting and return. Very professional. Incredible value."

May 14, 2009
4

"Very good, no problems!"

May 11, 2009
5

"We were very happy with your service. The drivers were polite and punctual and the car came back at teh end of the trip, just as it should have!"

May 8, 2009
5

"Fine, thank you and we will certainly be using your company again."

May 8, 2009
4

"Excellent service - easy to use and punctual."

May 6, 2009
5

"meet and greet was excellent as always."

May 5, 2009
5

"really very nearly faultless but for the sake of feedback [a] waited a few minutes longer than expected for the car to be collected and delivery location was slightly different from one stated when we set out. Two very minor issues and wold certainly use again. Valetting also excellent"

May 3, 2009
5

"Having read other people's positive reviews my wife and I decided to try meet and greet for the first time.

On arrival at the airport we were met by a young man who recognised the cars licence plate and flagged us down. He offered to help us with our lugguge which was thoughtful. The process was painless and easy, no buses, no lugging baggage.

On return, we phoned the company as soon as we received our baggage to advised the we had arrived early. We were told that our car would be dropped off in 15mins. By the time we exited the airport and got to the pickup point our car turned up 2 mins later, no more. The driver was very friendly, offered to help with our luggage and informed us of the current traffic situation on major roads.

We received excellent service and I would recommend this company to anyone."

May 1, 2009
4

"This really is a stress free way of arriving and departing from an airport."

May 1, 2009
5

"A very good service - the car was collected and dropped off exactly when I was told it would be, and it was lovely to come back to a clean car! I'll use the service again."

April 30, 2009
5

"Great experience, absolutely straightfoward and best of all, very good price."

April 29, 2009
4

"I was met as arranged, simple hand over of car and keys, with one signiture and I was off on my travel. The return was just as smooth, call the given number 15 mins later was back behind the wheel on way back to work."

April 28, 2009
4

"I was met as arranged, simple hand over of car and keys, with one signiture and I was off on my travel. The return was just as smooth, call the given number 15 mins later was back behind the wheel on way back to work."

April 28, 2009
5

"Very good service.
Quick pick-up and return from meeting point very close to the terminal.
Thanks."

April 27, 2009
5

"Excellent service - car was waiting for us on arrival at the aiport folowing a call 30mins earlier to check our estimated arrival time. On our return we chose to delay the scheduled pick up time for an hour and this was handled with no problems at all - we were met as then arranged. Would definitely recommend to others and use this service again."

April 23, 2009
5

"Very happy with the service"

April 23, 2009
5

"First but definitely not the last time we will use this Company. Very efficient, competitively priced and takes all the stress out of parking at the airport. Staff phoned when they had agreed to and returned our car upon arrival very quickly - completely hassle free.Will recommend to anyone."

April 23, 2009
5

"Fantastic. Met us promptly at the airport despite the heavy traffic making it difficult to estimate the arrival time. Really nice people (both ways), helped with luggage, found us a trolley. Called from the baggage hall and the car was there waiting for us when we came out. Best service I've had."

April 21, 2009
5

"Fantastic service. I've already booked them for my next trip. Very professional and my car was waiting when I returned. Thanks so much"

April 20, 2009
5

"Excellent service. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again."

April 20, 2009
5

"I would recommend Park and Go to everyone. We had the most pleasant experience with them. First, the price was eminently reasonable, second, the arrival and departure meeting times were spot on, the chap we dealt with was full of smiles and efficient service and the valet service was outstanding. My car has never looked so good since it left the showroom floor eight years ago! Five Star Service at Bargain Basement Prices was what we got every step of the way. We will never go anywhere else."

April 20, 2009
5

"Excellent - it made travel to the airport do much easier!"

April 20, 2009
5

"Excellent service on meet and greet. Good value too!"

April 20, 2009
5

"People on the end of the phone (Hurrah!), everything went according to plan, and the meeter and greeter very keen and efficient. Very satisfied, thank you."

April 20, 2009
5

"Perfect. Would definitely use this service again. Staff went out of their way to accommodate our early arrival at the airport on the way out and slight delay on the way back."

April 20, 2009
5

"Booked valet parking online - very easy and very good price - were met by a member of staff although we were later than expected - young lady on phone was extremely helpful when we phoned - when we returned car was ready and waiting. Staff curteous - excellent experience!! Well done to all concerned."

April 19, 2009
5

"It could not have been easier."

April 19, 2009