Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Drive Fly Meet and Greet

Showing 271 to 300 of 474
5
Richard Trevorah

Very efficient service, particularly as we flew out from T4 but returned to T3.
January 6, 2010

5
Lameck Sibanda

It was excellent. I had no problems and I will definitely use it again. Thanks Lameck
January 5, 2010

5
Aaron Clarke

Very pleased with the whole package. Drop off was easy, just drove up to departure terminal and call them to collect. They arrived in about 10 mins. On return just call after collectong luggage and the vehicle is with you in 10-15 mins, they even seemed to have cleaned it! Which is nice because it was covered in dirt and roadsalt. Staff are friendly. The small print states that they basically don't accept reliability to damage to your car which is worrying, but wasn't a problem. Also they charge for flat battery starts, flat tyres, and so on but don't state how much. Would certainly use again.
January 5, 2010

5
Elizabeth

Drive Fly are fantastic! Prompt, courteous service and very affordable. We'll definitely use them again!
January 5, 2010

5
Susan Knight

This is the second time I have used this company and I would highly recommend them. Due to the low temperatures we set off early for the airport but a good drive meant we were an hour early.We gave Meet and Greet 30 minutes warning and they were there to meet us at our new arrial time. On return we were delayed by nearly two hours and despite freezing temperatures and fog at Heathrow they delivered a de-iced, warm car to the terminal. What a service and always with a smile!
January 4, 2010

2
Paul Mortlock

Despite being on time to the meeting place and having a confirmation telephone call to check my time of arrival I still had to wait 20 minutes for the driver to pick up my car. No apology was offered Purple parking seemed to have lots of drivers waiting to take your car. Very disapointed
January 4, 2010

5
Matthew Waters

Excellent service, very easy & quick, drop off service is really top class & I only waited 15 minutes from the time I phoned on arrival for my car to arrive. Maybe this is a bit picky but the only negative point was that when I collected the car I checked the mileage & looked around it but the person who dropped it off was not really interested in doing that he just got my ticket & left.
January 4, 2010

4
John Alexander

This was a very good service. despite manageing to tell them a wrong departure time by 2 hours and a wrong arrival time of one day, the staff were helpful, polite and responded quickly to ensure we didn't suffer any bad effects
January 4, 2010

5
Ronan Whyte

I will use again, we were waiting just a couple of minutes before our car arrived and Heathrow was super busy! Thanks very much for a great service and I will recommend.
January 4, 2010

5
lorraine smith

Excellent, well looked after and had no problems would recommend to anyone to use this service.
January 4, 2010

5
Dawn McCarthy

The service provided was excellent and I would not hesitate to use again. The driver who collected our car was on time for both collection and delivery.
January 4, 2010

5
Claire Hutchings

Perfect service. The driver arrived at exactly the time I had requested for our departure from Heathrow. We arrived back from Australia at 7pm on new years eve and phoned as instructed after we collected our luggage.By the time we walked around to the drop of point our car was there and warm. The driver was very helpful and waited in the car until my husband ran back inside the terminal to collect me and our 3 small kids. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.
January 4, 2010

3
A Paruk

Your rating has reduced due to poor communication on my daparture drop-off where there was a communication issue. Even though I contacted the number and advised you of my location your driver was either sent to the wrong terminal or you did not have a driver available and you did not inform me that I needed to wait. I would classify our recent experience as average and definitely worse than the last time we used you. Hope you improve your communication to the client by giving the correct status of the collection and time of wait. Have a great 2010.Will use you again
January 3, 2010

4
Olga Ashdown

Really efficient service. The staff were really helpful when I had to change my drop off time and they turned up promptly at the airport upon our return. Will definitely use Park and Go again as well as recommend the company to friends and colleagues.
January 3, 2010

5
Jon Rennie

Excellent experience. Booked on line only three hours before a 0400 arrival - got a check phone call 45 minutes before arrical time. Was delayed two days whilst away - no problem contacting and rescheduling. On arrival at Heathrow, was called whilst still in baggage reclaim, car waiting on arrival. Will use again!
January 2, 2010

5
Dilum Jayawickrama

It was a good first experience with Heathrow Drive Fly and Greet. Did not encounter any problems. Excellent service. Car was in very good condition. Excellent way to start off your holiday and end your holiday . I would recommend to anyone as it was extremely hassle free way of parking your vehicle.
January 1, 2010

5
A Awasthi

Very pleasant experience with prompt service at a very cheap price compared to other car parks.
December 31, 2009

4
Patricia Smith

Efficient service. Rear- view mirror was detached when we returned, which had been attached when leaving the car. This meant that we had to drive 75 miles with no rear-view mirror, which is both illegal and hazardous. Perhaps it could have been reattached in our absence?
December 31, 2009

4
Chris Ward

Flawless service, absolultey no drama's at all, thanks guys.
December 30, 2009

5
Sally Powis

Excellent service - really made our trip easy.
December 29, 2009

5
Ulf Maske

The service was better than marketed. We arrived at the airport early and the representative came early. When we returned, the car was waiting and the representative offered to help us with our bags. Outstanding service.
December 29, 2009

4
David Exon

Everything worked well.
December 28, 2009

5
Jane Moulding

Excellent. My only criticism is that it would be easier to identify the Drivefly drivers if they wore some sort of uniform, even just a shirt or jacket so that they could be more easily recognised when they arrive to collect your car at the terminal.
December 28, 2009

5
simon gusterson

once again an excellent, affordable and efficient service. thank you
December 28, 2009

5
Rolf

Good service, reasonable price!
December 27, 2009

4
jonsw

efficient and good value. Recommended.
December 27, 2009

5
Simon Marks

worked well both ways. Despite horrendous snow on collection on Monday evening 21/12 the car was delivered within 10 minutes, best of all it was already warm.
December 24, 2009

4
Selma Paruk

My departure was excellent with your driver giving me assistance with my luggage. The arrival driver was not as considerate. although I must commend your company for the good service
December 23, 2009

2
Steve Gare

On arriving at heathrow with no one to meet us a phone call was made to your head office only to be told there had no record of us booking [eventho we gave the ref number from the printout we were holding] The return was no better, when returnd 8 days later on the 21 of dec 2009 a phone call was made as arranged only to be told were not meant to be back untill the 21 of august 2010 and also that it would be another �10 as we only booked for 8 days which we had no receipt given, and standing at heathrow in -4 was not fun at all........
December 22, 2009

5
Tracy Mackinney

I booked with FHR as they were appx half the price of all the other providers. The service received was excellent. The drivers were prompt, polite and cheerful. I also had cause to telephone prior to coming home to change the collection time. This request was also met with a cheerful and courteous assistant. The whole experience was very efficient and I would not hesitate to use them again and will recommend to my friends and family.
December 22, 2009