×

Heathrow Meteor Meet & Greet Parking reviews

Heathrow Meteor Meet & Greet Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Meteor Meet & Greet Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Meteor Meet & Greet Parking

Showing 61 to 90 of 98 1 3
5
Review stars

"Excellent!"

September 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was impressed by the speed, efficiency and courtesy of Meteor Services. I had no issues to raise about my experience."

September 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good service, friendly and on time. Communication was good. My only suggestion would be to include the directions of the meeting place as there was nothing in the print out. Would be better if that could be included in the mail."

September 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"Found the staff curtious & helpful. On arrival had to wait a bit longer than expected for someone to turn up, even though I had give the 10 min before my arrival call on the phone. Not quite certain where to park for the pickup as BA & BAA valet parking take up a lot of the space. I guess this is because Meteor don't have an office at T5 (yet?). The car was ready and waiting on my return, I was pleased to see that it was dry even though the day had been very wet, so it meant the car was stored in covered area ... nice to know. Overall I was pleased with the whole process."

September 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Meet and Greet parking works well at T4, pick up and drop off points are very well located and my car was available immediately upon my return. This is the 5th time I have used this service and will continue to do so based on this level of service."

August 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service , very smooth operation and helpful and pleasant staff, doesn't get any better than that !"

July 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything was fine, car collected and returned no problems at all, staff were pleasant and good, no criticisms"

June 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy & worth every penny at a place like Heathrow. No Hassle or Stress & very efficient."

June 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was very happy with the service provided. It all went very smoothly. I have just made another booking for July 2/9 meet & greet. "

May 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"easy to book. easy to find. stress free. very convenient."

May 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Friendly fast service and can highly recommend their car cleaning service too!"

May 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent - all paperwork ready when dropped car off and car awaiting me on my return even though I was a little early. Car only showed 4 miles more than when dropped off consistent with being parked by them in an airport car park."

May 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent - all paperwork ready when dropped car off and car awaiting me on my return even though I was a little early. Car only showed 4 miles more than when dropped off consistent with being parked by them in an airport car park"

May 6, 2008
1
Review stars

"Do not touch this meet and greet service if it is Terminal 5 at Heathrow. They took half an hour to arrive after calling them to say I was approaching the terminal, you can't wait so end up doing endless pass throughs. On arrivals it was no better taking half an hour after clearing customs. It would be quicker to use the car park. I have used Meteor at other terminals and the service has been great, hopefully they will sort themselves out at T5 as well."

April 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"Meteor's office (where car is dropped off and picked up again) is easy to find and very close to the terminal building entrance. They were very organised and efficient. Book early though as price oiincreased very quickly as holiday date approached."

April 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service took pain out of parking, I will most definitely be using this service on all foreseeable flights. Alex"

April 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"It was simple and very stress free. No problem when we arrived an hour early to drop off the car. Car was there when we arrived back. Just hope the same service will be offered at Terminal 5. "

March 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"First rate service, particularly impressed with the arrangements at Terminal 1, which is an impossibly tiny Terminal for car access. Drop off took a couple of mins, pick up was even less. Car returned clean and tidy. What more could I ask for?"

March 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"Great service - prompt and courteous. Everything you need before and after a long flight!"

February 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Like most frequent fliers I find Heathrow just too big for comfort. The long delays to get in line for courtesy coaches to and from the long term car parks hauling luggage on the way are another killer. The valet service provided by Meteor just takes away all of the pain. Organised, polite drivers combined with a speedy service make this a must have on every trip from London."

February 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Have used CPS Valet Parking three times now and have had absolutely no problems with them. Very efficient and friendly service and the car has come back each time without damage. Would definitely recommend them."

January 22, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Quick and easy to book, even easier to use. Would definitely use your services again."

November 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"Overall the service was courteous and efficient. The only slight problem was the "Meteor" livery didn't appear anywhere at the drop-off point (they were still using the previous CPS branding) - some prior warning of this would have been helpful, to have saved a couple of wasted laps of the T3 road system! However I would definitely use the service again myself, and would recommend to others."

October 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have recently returned from a trip abroad departing from Heathrow terminal 4 and used Meteor Meet & Greet and I must say it is the best and easiest parking service I have used in the UK."

October 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly - unlike some other airport parking! I would happily use this service again. "

October 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Without doubt the best parking service we have used. Very simple, from our perspective...easy to find! Car was waiting for us when we came out of departures so no hanging around after a very long flight. Will definitely use CPS again and would highly recommend them too"

October 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"A good to exce4llent service that I use frequently in preference to all others. Thank you."

September 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, as always very polite, attentive, and very prompt."

September 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"An excellent service. Could not be easier. The reception is on the forecourt of Terminal 4 departures at LHR. You drive up, check in and then walk across the road to departures. On return exactly the reverse. Compared to other parking it is not expensive. This is the second time I have used CPS the first was at Gatwick and we returned on the day of the latest security scare. Our car was waiting for us as we exited the terninal and everything was again ecellent and pain free. I would recommend them to anybody who wants to emove the hassel of parking the car on a carpark and then being bussed into the terminal which is additional agrevation that we can all do without. I will definately use them again. In fact I am about to boom them for a trip this weekend from Terminal 1."

July 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent facility, faultess service, couldn't have made travelling any easier. "

June 28, 2007