×

Heathrow Meteor Meet & Greet Parking reviews

Heathrow Meteor Meet & Greet Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Meteor Meet & Greet Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Meteor Meet & Greet Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 97 1 3 4
5
Review stars

"Had issues with a previous meet and greet company so decided to try meteor out. Best decision ever. Car was waiting for us and cleaned too! Will definitely use again!"

August 28, 2018
4
Review stars

"Had to wait for car as incorrect flight arrival details logged - but very helpful staff , Robert, in the desk at Short Stay car park "

May 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great site and great service from Purple Parking, thanks "

May 8, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very straightforward - smooth hand over and car ready for collection. "

May 3, 2018
4
Review stars

"All pretty efficient"

April 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service and the staff were extremely friendly and professional. Car was ready upon our return and there was no need to call ahead. Highly recommend and will definitely use again if the need arises . Brilliant ! "

August 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"What makes this service brilliant is the genuinely friendly and helpful staff! "

July 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Staff at the meet & greet were awfully nice. Have used before. 5*"

July 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"An excellent service, and even better now that phone calls in advance of drop-off and collection are no longer necessary."

April 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service and even brought my car back to a different terminal when I had to change flights. Thank you"

February 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Dropped the car off at 5:00 a.m and collected 2 weeks later, clean and no damage. No waiting around, so perfect after a long flight. Recommended."

October 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"We received a fantastic service. Everything worked perfectly and the guy at the airport was very friendly. We also had the car cleaned and they did a good job. "

May 31, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great service, efficient and very courteous."

February 16, 2013
5
Review stars

"Found Meteor very efficient and punctual. No complaints at all. Will use their service again!"

February 16, 2013
5
Review stars

"We had a great service off this company, we used they for our family holiday at the beginning of September and it was the easiest parking experience we have ever had! Really recommend and are normally always offering a discount on their website!"

October 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service , first class, prompt polite and excellent staff"

May 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service, faultless on the return leg. My only recommendation would be that the directions for drop off need to be amended. My e-mail confirmation advised go to departures drop off which I did. When I rang to confirm arrival 10 mins beforehand as requested I was not advised that drop off was elsewhere so spent some time going round in circles (literally). Had I been advised of exactly where to drop off when I called 10 mins beforehand this could have been avoided. Not a big issue as we had plenty of time. Put in perspective though, the service is excellent and I would certainly use again. Chris Clarke"

April 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, well priced, and as I am disabled made my arrival at Heathrow airport so much easier as I did not have to park the car myself and have the extra walking with luggage to the terminal."

October 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"I used Meteor Meet and Greet at Heathrow Terminal 5. The service worked perfectly both on departure and arrival and the meeting point (within the short-term car park) is under cover and adjacent to the elevators - one floor below departures and 3 floors above arrivals. Recommended 100% and good value for money."

May 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly service. On our return the driver even helped us put the cases into our car. We would definitely use this service again."

April 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Having used valet parking on several occasions,with other companies, we found the experience of using this company by far and away the best and will definitely use them next time."

January 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Ticked all the boxes. Totally hassle free."

January 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very quick and easy to use and staff friendly and accommodating to our need to drop off earlier than expected. Pick up just as easy as drop off Will definitely use again"

October 24, 2010
4
Review stars

"Prompt service, driver waiting for us on drop off and arrived within about 15 minutes when we picked up the car."

October 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"This was my first time with Meteor Meet and Greet and will not be the last! The service was excellent, with immediate and efficient attention on arrival at Heathrow Terminal 5, and with the car waiting for us when we returned. The car was in exactly the same condition as when I had left it, and the mileage indicated that it had been driven just to and from the offsite car park. The staff were efficient, friendly and courteous. All in all the most relaxed car parking experience I have ever had at Heathrow! I am happy to recommend the service."

October 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"Perfect service and reasonable rate. Thank you"

October 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service from Meteor Meet & Greet at Heathrow Terminal 1. They were at Departures when I arrived at Heathrow and were outside Arrivals when I returned with no waiting at all! When I telephoned I was delt with very politely and effeciently. I Will definately use again."

October 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"Used once, experienced a good professional service, no problem to recommend"

September 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service. We actually arrived at Heathrow earlier than the advised original time but this was not a problem as we we met within 10 minutes of making the call."

August 18, 2010
4
Review stars

"Receptive service as booking office suggested that it was at different terminal to the one that my wife had booked which clearly stated Terminal 5 on voucher confirmation. Pleasing that provider phoned us to check where we were and all sorted out promptly with no hassle and little time wasted. Deinitely recommend this service to others - thank you."

August 5, 2010