Heathrow Business Meet & Greet reviews

Heathrow Business Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Business Meet & Greet

Showing 181 to 210 of 216 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
2

"had to wait 45 minutes for car to be dropped off, therefore would have been quicker to take the courtesy bus. Very disappointed"

March 22, 2010
5

"I used FHR Parking which was actually operated by Purple Parking and this was the first occasion I had done so at Heathrow. I was not expecting such a high level of service: having phoned as soon as the plane landed I had to wait less than 5 minutes before my car was driven up exactly where I was told to wait for it. It's the easiest parking experience I've had at Heathrow by far."

March 15, 2010
5

"The service was excellent we only had to wait about 1 minute to have our car met at departure and arrival. Would recommend the service to anyone cannot fault it."

March 7, 2010
4

"Driver was waiting for us on 9th February when we arrived at Terminal 3 and we were impressed with the service. On our return on 4th March we had to wait approx 8/10 minutes in the cold for car to be returned to us. Driver was very polite but the wait was annoying."

March 6, 2010
5

"Despite booking with "Heathrow Budget Meet & Greet", I was actually greeted by a chap with a "Purple Parking" jacket on who appeared to be with the other Purple Parking drivers, one of whom dealt with my friends who had paid more than I had in order to park with Purple Parking! The drivers were friendly and efficient. I arrived early and waited until the time I had told them before a driver turned up but that's not a complaint. When I returned, I called once I had collected my luggage and the car was there by the time I reached the car park. If I was being really picky, the lady on the phone who you call to warn of your arrival was rather abrupt and didn't seem to understand what "I'll be 20 minutes early" meant! All in all, I was extremely pleased with the service which appears to be a cheap way to park with Purple Parking."

March 6, 2010
5

"Despite booking with "Heathrow Budget Meet & Greet", I was actually greeted by a chap with a "Purple Parking" jacket on who appeared to be with the other Purple Parking drivers, one of whom dealt with my friends who had paid more than I had in order to park with Purple Parking! The drivers were friendly and efficient. I arrived early and waited until the time I had told them before a driver turned up but that's not a complaint. When I returned, I called once I had collected my luggage and the car was there by the time I reached the car park. If I was being really picky, the lady on the phone who you call to warn of your arrival was rather abrupt and didn't seem to understand what "I'll be 20 minutes early" meant! All in all, I was extremely pleased with the service which appears to be a cheap way to park with Purple Parking."

March 6, 2010
4

"The only complaint I could make was that we had to wait for nearly 1 hour after phoning to say we had collected our baggage. In mitigation, it was a Friday night at 2000hrs"

March 1, 2010
4

"Generally good service. A good idea to drop car in the car park so that you don't get quite so cold and wet in the bad weather. They had no record of my booking on the sheet which caused a little delay but resolved this with a phone call to the office. I asked for a valet but that was not done, apparently due to the icy weather but it wasn't really explained. The car return was pretty prompt but we called from the baggage hall so had to wait a few minutes, it would definitely be better to call right after disembarking the plane."

February 27, 2010
5

"Excellent, professional service."

February 24, 2010
5

"Excellent. Held up by traffic so nearly one hour late. No problems with revised arrival times at all and someone waiting for car when we eventually arrived.
On return delayed pick up while used Virgin arrivals lounge for shower and breakfast - again no problems with this and car waiting when we walked out."

February 24, 2010
5

"It is five stars servise. Much better than any previouse meet and gree service I had in London heathrow. Thank you."

February 23, 2010
4

"after some initial reservations about the prospect of handing my car over to a total stranger outside 'Departures' I was very impressed by the Service received. My only difficulty was guestimating being half-an-hour from arriving at the airport in the first instance."

February 22, 2010
5

"An excellent service which I will certainly use again when flying from Heathrow.
In spite of the fact that we were held up for an hour in the baggage hall after informing your office that we had landed, the car was where promised and the driver courteous.
I am well satisfied"

February 21, 2010
5

"An excellent service which I will certainly use again when flying from Heathrow.
In spite of the fact that we were held up for an hour in the baggage hall after informing your office that we had landed, the car was where promised and the driver courteous.
I am well satisfied"

February 21, 2010
5

"value for money and very good service. i will use the service again and recomand others."

February 17, 2010
5

"Very impressed with the service which punctual, efficient, courteous and also excellent value for money. The meet & greet service was provided in my case from Purple Parking as they work with Heathrow Budget Meet & Greet. Very pleased overall."

February 15, 2010
5

"The service was excellent. The driver was at T.5 Heathrow on my arrival and the car was waiting for me on my return. The staff were friendly and everything went very smoothly. I will use them again."

February 11, 2010
5

"Excellent service. We arrived early for the drop off and were met 10 minutes ahead of schedule. On our return the car was already waiting for us!"

February 8, 2010
5

"First and certainly not the last time I shall use this service. Easy to use, helpful and friendly staff and great value for money."

February 7, 2010
4

"I have use FHR Meet and Greet service 3 times, and each occasion it went very well. I think you offer an excellent service and give value for my money. The convenience of leaving the car in the hands of a FHR driver in front of the departure terminal provides a great start to your holiday. The winning formula in the service your offer is however in the pricing struture.I intend to use FHR in the near future.Thank you."

January 30, 2010
5

"Thanks for a professional service that was on time and no fuss. With 2 children and a lot of luggage the Meet & Greet opion was the BEST!"

January 21, 2010
4

"This is the second time that I have used your service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anybody looking for a fast, courteous, efficient and most importantly for me, hassle free way to park at Heathrow."

January 14, 2010
5

"Could not fault the service. Cost effective. Easy to deal with and great to be able to walk straight out of the airport into your own car."

January 12, 2010
5

"great service"

January 12, 2010
5

"Service was very good, no problems experienced."

January 6, 2010
5

"Excellent - friendly operatives and really good value"

January 5, 2010
5

"We found the service to be excellent and would use again without hesitation.The staff were all pleasant and the whole experience very efficient."

January 4, 2010
5

"On returning back to the UK unfortunately the driver had a puncture. Although all of the staff I spoke to was very professional and apologetic, I would have preferred to have been called and advised of the problem rather than having to ring the office to find out where my car was.
However over all the service was good and would use it again."

January 4, 2010
4

"Great service. Thought car wash was a bit expensive"

January 3, 2010
3

"I always wonder why it takes meet&greet companies almost always 30+ minutes to either arrive for pick up or delivery."

December 31, 2009