Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Business Meet & Greet reviews

Heathrow Business Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Business Meet & Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 216 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
4

"Very efficient and excellent value for money. Everything worked as promised."

June 10, 2012
3

"Said car was on the way but it wasn't, waited 45 minutes for the car to arrive.
Pickup was fine."

June 9, 2012
5

"effortless an absolute bargain picked up on time waitng for us when we arrived,no fuss no drama 1st class sevice thankyou."

June 8, 2012
5

"Car park service was prompt and efficient on arrival and on return. Would gladly use again."

May 30, 2012
1

"The meet and greet was fine but the pick-up after my flight home was shocking. I phoned just before passport control and was told my car would be sent immediately. 40 minutes later when I'd been waiting on level 4 for half an hour I phoned up again to find out how long my car would be and it hadn't been sent at all!!! It took 1hour 5 minutes to get my car back. What a compete f*ck up, I wouldn't use your crappy service again. What a waste of money when I could have got a shuttle bus back to a cheaper car park in much less time. If there was a negative rating you'd be getting it."

May 27, 2012
5

"Excellent service - someone there when we arrived; car ready on our return. Who could ask for anything more?"

May 25, 2012
5

"We think the experience was very very good - everything was easy, drop off and pick up - hassle free."

May 23, 2012
4

"We were very happy with this meet and greet service at Heathrow terminal one. Terminal five is less convenient. Although we booked with Business meet and greet we were actually met by Purple Parking which was confusing. They said it was a merge situation but your paperwork here says Business already re named from Budget so that was odd. However Business were cheaper than Purple in the quotations and we still got Purple so we are not complaining."

May 23, 2012
5

"Excellent service. All on time and car waiting on arrival."

May 15, 2012
5

"Drop off and pick up were punctual, courteous and efficient.
The service was very good value in my view."

May 8, 2012
5

"Worked very well would definitely recommend and use again."

May 7, 2012
5

"Both drop off and car collection worked perfectly and promptly, my only quible would be the length of time it took them to answer the phone (5 - 10 minutes)when we arrived back at Heathrow, but that said the car was then waiting for us as we emerged from the airport"

May 5, 2012
5

"Absolutely faultless and will definately use again and will recommend to our friends and family."

April 27, 2012
5

"Really easy to use and everyone was really helpful since I arrived early on drop off and pick up. Would recommend and use again :)"

April 26, 2012
5

"Purple parking at Heathrow Meet and Greet is brilliant.
I would recommend them to anyone. Great value great service"

April 26, 2012
5

"Couldn't have been better company waiting to collect the car when we arrived and the car was waiting for us when we returned."

April 25, 2012
5

"Service was just as I expected, a driver was waiting when I arrived and the car was waiting when we returned from holiday!

My only negative comment is on behalf of our pick-up driver... I was held up in traffic and rang twice to say I would be late but he hadn't been informed and consequently spent 3/4 hour waiting around outside for me to arrive! He wasn't very impressed!"

April 23, 2012
3

"Left holding for a long time before he phone was answered, so the call cost about £3 and was frustrating. Somewhat better on return but at least you could use an 0800 number from a landline in the airport. Fine apart from that."

April 22, 2012
5

"Seamless parking experience, 'phoned from M4 J10 outward and from immigration inward, minimal waiting.
Many thanks."

April 22, 2012
3

"The service was exactly what we had expected and they are there when you arrive and prompt when you return. The only gripe I have is that I was charged £25 extra for arriving half an hour later than expected for departure. These guys stick rigidly to the rules they set out."

April 21, 2012
5

"Excellent service from this company, will definitely use them again."

April 20, 2012
4

"Efficient service"

April 17, 2012
4

"We have always enjoyed taking Meet & Greet at Heathrow and have used Budget M&G before. They seem to have been taken over by Purple Parking so unlike before where the meet and greet chauffer came to our car when we parked, this time I had to find a Purple Parking attendant after waiting 10 minutes by my car. They were apologetic and everything went smoothly after that. Pickup at Heathrow upon returning was quick and efficient."

April 15, 2012
1

"I am afraid that this was a total disaster. I called half an hour to say that I was getting to the airport and none the operator insisted there was no record of my transaction. After spending a lot of time on the phone and being told that there were no management working on Saturday, I had to make another booking. I am still not sure whether I have been charged twice about this or not. On return, it seems that the service was very busy. I got my car back half an hour after saying that I had collected my bags, but several other customers waiting in the meet and greet area of Terminal 5 had been waiting for a long time.

I would not use this service again, I am afraid."

April 15, 2012
5

"We used the service in heathrow terminal 5. All went exactly to plan with very polite, well dressed staff to meet and greet. Very much worth the money to top and tail your holiday in a stress free way!"

April 14, 2012
5

"I couldn't have asked for a better service; we were running late to arrive at Heathrow, no problem, no moaning, the driver was there to meet us promptly to meet us. On arrival from Boston, the passport control queue was horrenduous so again we were late leaving the terminal; the driver was there waiting, again no complaints about having to wait.

Will certainly use again."

April 14, 2012
5

"Excellant service - very easy to use."

April 11, 2012
4

"The service was good, a slight delay in dropping it off and being met, and again on collecting, but the value for money was excellent."

April 11, 2012
5

"Excellent service with no waiting"

April 10, 2012
5

"Excellent Service - used Heathrow Terminal 1, called them once we had collected our luggage and they were outside waiting even though we were 45 mins early."

April 7, 2012