Heathrow Meteor Meet & Greet - Non Refundable reviews

Heathrow Meteor Meet & Greet - Non Refundable logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Meteor Meet & Greet - Non Refundable

Showing 1 to 25 of 25
5

"very good service"

September 30, 2016
5

"The whole experience couldn't of been easier from start to finish . Great service , would definitely use again ."

September 25, 2016
5

"I am so impressed with the service provided and will most definitely use again and recommend you to my friends and family."

September 9, 2016
5

"An excellent service provided by professional and courteous staff. I was very impressed and will definitely use your company on my next trip. Thank you."

March 7, 2016
5

"Very smooth and simple service, car was waiting for me when I returned to T5. I would definitely use this one again."

May 9, 2013
5

"Excellent service."

April 28, 2013
5

"Does exactly what it says on the tin. Very happy with the service"

November 5, 2012
5

"Absolutely no problems, the car was collected immediately and it was there as soon as we landed . Staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent service."

October 5, 2012
4

"This is the fourth time I have used this parking system and I have been very pleased with the service."

January 20, 2012
5

"Very happy with the service received from the first phone call when arriving at the airport to collecting the car on my return. I could not have asked for anything better."

January 1, 2012
4

"Meeting and return of car worked very well, BUT for the second time in 15 months, because my car is a Toyota Prius, Aardvark seem incapable of starting the car to bring it back. Both times they told me the battery was flat so they disconnected and charged it up. The car is new and I know there is nothing wrong, but they fail to go through the correct starting procedure, which is 1)Put foot on brake, 2) press ignition with foot still on brake, and it will start. Any other combination gives feel of "dead" battery.
The consequence is some electronic loss of information, such as trip recording, which is frustrating. Therefore, I have to downgrade from a 5 to 4 the rating."

April 21, 2011
5

"This is the forth time we have used Aardvark meet and greet, and yet again supereb service. no waiting around there to take the car when we arrived at airport, and a quick call when we landed and there they where waiting for us, would highly recommend them to everyone, will use them again and again, good value for money."

March 1, 2011
1

"A robbery. I arrived to Heatrow as planned on Dec 18th and my flight was cancelled. I took my car back and was re scheduled on a flight on Dec 22nd, but Aardvark would not take my car back. So I paid for 18 days of parking (Dec 18th-Jan 4th) and because they took my car for 3 hours I lost all my money. Although I offered to pay an additional amount on the 22nd for the second handling of my cr they simply refused. In summary, I paid 115 GBP for 3 hours parking. Their lack of sensitivity with the passangers affected by the snow is simply incredible. Will not use them again in my life"

January 5, 2011
5

"Excellent both in departure an arrival. Location of the parking in Terminal 3 cannot be better. Very good job"

January 4, 2010
5

"This is the second time we have used Heathrow Aardvark Meet and Greet, and I have to say that this element of our journey was the very best. They were speedy, polite, patient and did exactly what we hoped they would. On a Christmas long-haul trip when our flight was cancelled resulting in us losing a day of our holiday, and when our return flight was held up for more that three hours, all we can say is 'Well done Aardvark, you were great!'"

January 2, 2010
5

"I regularly use meet & greet services at Heathrow, this was the first time using Ardvark Meet & Greet. Their service was excellent they arrived to pick up my car just as I got to Terminal 1, on my return they were again waiting for me, First class, I shall definately be using them again."

May 11, 2009
5

"Clear directions, hassle free and a prompt service both on the way out and when we returned. I would use this service again."

April 25, 2009
5

"Fantastic Service. We phoned them 10 minutes before arriving at Heathrow and they were waiting for us to collect our car at the drop off point. On our return, we again phoned as we cleared customs, and we waited no longer than 2 minutes after we got out to the drop off point. We would definitely use this service again. The whole changeover is done in 30 seconds flat and you're off."

April 22, 2009
3

"I thought the service was very efficient, my only suggestion is that they start at 3:30 instead of 4am.

The BA flights go at 06:20 so check in is a little tight"

April 20, 2009
4

"Very pleased with service of FHR on outbound journey. Service was not as good on the return. Had to wait for car for about 20 mins. Plane was few minutes early but I dont think they expected us to clear luggage hall as quickly as we did. On the whole though it was good."

April 16, 2009
5

"Meet and greet were waiting for us both arriving and departing.

Very efficient and courteous - first class service."

March 3, 2009
5

"We used Meteor Meet and Greet for a recent trip from Terminal 5. I was really impressed by:

- the ease of the whole thing (booking it, dropping off the car, collecting the car)
- the politeness and efficiency of the staff
- the price:only a smidgeon more than paying for a park-and-ride.
I'll definitely be recommending them to others."

March 2, 2009
4

"excellent service, both for collection and drop off"

March 2, 2009
1

"Not very happy as I had to wait over 30 minutes for my car after a long haul night flight. Rang to advise arrival when waiting for baggage"

March 2, 2009
5

"The service provided by Aardvark was excellent. They were prompt, curteous and efficient with the car warmed up and waiting for us on arrival home. They called us in the arrivals lounge as they were worried as to our whereabouts. Other customers had already contacted them and collected their cars. We will certainly use them again."

February 22, 2009