×

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 241 to 270 of 487 1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...17
5
Review stars

"Great service, well worth the extra cost over long term parking. What could be easier?"

October 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service! No fuss, very straightforward. Thank you "

October 11, 2016
4
Review stars

"Found them courteous efficient & professional only 1 slight complaint rang when near Airport before agreed arrival time understand I would have to wait but they actually arrived just after original meeting time perhaps only by 2 minuite X but should be on time"

October 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very convenient and good service. Will definitely use them again!"

October 10, 2016
4
Review stars

"First time driver has been there to meet us in the airport car park - well done. However car was returned a little dirtier with mud splashes on body and wheels etc. Car was ready and parked when we came out."

October 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Efficient and timely. Good vfm. A little surprised to note 12 miles added but I suppose they have to park off-site somewhere . I would definitely use again "

October 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Far and away the best meet and greet service we have used. Polite, timely, proactive and on the ball. Thanks."

October 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"best service we've ever had from LHR. Polite and efficient and will certainly use again."

October 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really good service they were there for collection and delivery. Spot on Thank you."

October 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Worked very well indeed."

October 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Booked the night before my flight. This was one of the cheapest meet and greet options available on the website but the reviews looked good. All went smoothly, dropped my car off at the allotted time and place. My vehicle was waiting for me on my return. It was as clean as when I had left it and the attendant polite and friendly. No complaints about the service at all, overall its a good value service and I will use them again without hesitation."

September 29, 2016
4
Review stars

"All went well"

September 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"It is my first time using this service and will consider using it again in future. Very efficient. I was running late and had no problems dropping off my car. My car was waiting for me having called the company 15 mins prior whilst using the arrivals lounge. "

September 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"It was very good the drivers were on time the service was very good wood recommend recommend it to other people "

September 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, flight was delayed but received a call when in baggage hall and car was waiting. Thank you"

September 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy drop off at Terminal 3, however when they dropped the car back to us on our return there was was damage to one of the doors. Once pointed out to them, they took pictures and the boss contacted me directly a few days later and arranged for the car to be collected, the damage repaired, resprayed etc and then the car was returned within the same day. I was impressed with the professionalism and how they dealt with my complaint and I would have no hesitation in using them again and recommending them to others. "

September 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"The chaiffeur was waiting on arrival. We were late with one minute to spare. The chauffeur took charge of the car so he saved our holiday. Very good communication all the time. Big Thank you truly 5 Stars."

September 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Superb service. Phoned to say we would be early and the guy was waiting for us at terminal 3. On our return, the car was delivered within 10 minutes of calling to say we had landed. If I have fly from Heathrow again, I will be using this service."

September 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service before and after our trip - staff very courteous and helpful. We will definitely use 5 Star Meet and Greet again."

September 16, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Good communication. Will deffernatly use them again."

September 15, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very nice guys who picked up and dropped off the car. We had to wait for about 10 minutes both times, but that was fine. A little bit confusing at first as there are so many Meet & Greet companies waiting in the same area (Heathrow Terminal 2, Level 2, Row A/B). But that being said, all went very smoothly and quickly. Would definitely use this company again!! "

September 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Perfect"

September 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really good service - slight confusion as we arrived back at terminal 5 - not 3 as expected. Driver was really polite and coped well with having to come from terminal 3 to meet us."

August 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Perfect for our family. Reliable service and friendly staff. It made our trip to Heathrow stress free. Will def use them again!"

August 29, 2016
4
Review stars

"All worked very smoothly, the drivers were helpful and polite. I would use again."

August 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good prompt service and reliable."

August 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent job. I was very pleased with the way job was carried out. Very very recommendable. M. Dinku Jnr "

August 22, 2016
3
Review stars

"Average service. Took far too long to return the car, otherwise no issues. Probably won't use them again, there are so many other companies offering the same type of service."

August 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Super "

August 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very happy with this company. Have used many different valet services and this was very efficient. Didn't wait more than 10 minutes at drop off and pick up which was conveniently just outside the terminal."

August 10, 2016