×

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 241 to 270 of 475 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...
5

"It was very good the drivers were on time the service was very good wood recommend recommend it to other people"

September 26, 2016
5

"Excellent service, flight was delayed but received a call when in baggage hall and car was waiting. Thank you"

September 26, 2016
5

"Quick and easy drop off at Terminal 3, however when they dropped the car back to us on our return there was was damage to one of the doors. Once pointed out to them, they took pictures and the boss contacted me directly a few days later and arranged for the car to be collected, the damage repaired, resprayed etc and then the car was returned within the same day. I was impressed with the professionalism and how they dealt with my complaint and I would have no hesitation in using them again and recommending them to others."

September 23, 2016
5

"The chaiffeur was waiting on arrival. We were late with one minute to spare. The chauffeur took charge of the car so he saved our holiday. Very good communication all the time. Big Thank you truly 5 Stars."

September 19, 2016
5

"Superb service. Phoned to say we would be early and the guy was waiting for us at terminal 3. On our return, the car was delivered within 10 minutes of calling to say we had landed.
If I have fly from Heathrow again, I will be using this service."

September 19, 2016
5

"Excellent service before and after our trip - staff very courteous and helpful. We will definitely use 5 Star Meet and Greet again."

September 16, 2016
4

"Very good service. Good communication. Will deffernatly use them again."

September 15, 2016
4

"Very nice guys who picked up and dropped off the car. We had to wait for about 10 minutes both times, but that was fine. A little bit confusing at first as there are so many Meet & Greet companies waiting in the same area (Heathrow Terminal 2, Level 2, Row A/B). But that being said, all went very smoothly and quickly. Would definitely use this company again!!"

September 11, 2016
5

"Perfect"

September 2, 2016
5

"Really good service - slight confusion as we arrived back at terminal 5 - not 3 as expected. Driver was really polite and coped well with having to come from terminal 3 to meet us."

August 30, 2016
5

"Perfect for our family. Reliable service and friendly staff. It made our trip to Heathrow stress free. Will def use them again!"

August 29, 2016
4

"All worked very smoothly, the drivers were helpful and polite. I would use again."

August 25, 2016
5

"Good prompt service and reliable."

August 23, 2016
5

"Excellent job. I was very pleased with the way job was carried out. Very very recommendable. M. Dinku Jnr"

August 22, 2016
3

"Average service. Took far too long to return the car, otherwise no issues. Probably won't use them again, there are so many other companies offering the same type of service."

August 22, 2016
5

"Super"

August 10, 2016
5

"Very happy with this company. Have used many different valet services and this was very efficient. Didn't wait more than 10 minutes at drop off and pick up which was conveniently just outside the terminal."

August 10, 2016
4

"Hi I was very pleased in general a very good service."

August 9, 2016
5

"Really good and efficient. No problems"

August 4, 2016
5

"Very convenient, good customer service"

July 27, 2016
5

"Great service. We came back on an earlier flight that planned, and a single call to them arranged everything at short notice with no trouble. Thank you."

July 25, 2016
5

"Polite and there to meet me and car was returned also quickly"

July 18, 2016
5

"A courteous and efficient service. I would definitely use them again."

July 5, 2016
5

"Fantastic service, on time, courteous and dropped us right at arrivals at T2. Best value for money out there and would have no hesitation in recommending them to others. 10 out of 10 service."

July 5, 2016
5

"Excellent service thank you"

June 26, 2016
5

"Brilliant service. On time, polite, and when I was running late, they called me. 5 star gets 5 stars."

June 23, 2016
5

"Easy booking, easy directions and simple to park and leave vehicle. Dropped car at terminal 5 but flew back in to terminal 3. Waited only a few minutes in the car park and the car was delivered. Very happy with the service provided, would use again. Thank you"

June 13, 2016
5

"I had to change my return time and terminal, and these guys managed it perfectly !! will use them again !!"

June 7, 2016
1

"I use a lot of meet and greets and this is the worst that I have experienced for the condition the car was returned in, with mud up the sides of the car and the drivers floor mat looked like someone from a very muddy building site had cleaned their boots on it....disgraceful. Also something has happened causing the wheel arch inner covering to move, when I attempted to show it to the guy who bought the car back, who was not wearing uniform as per company policy, he just grunted at me to email the company...not even 1 star meet and greet"

February 19, 2016
5

"Excellent service, deserving of their 5 star name. Driver waiting to meet us on our arrival and car waiting for us on our return. A faultless transfer both times. Would definitely use again and would not hesitate to recommend."

January 1, 2016