×

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 211 to 240 of 495 1... 5 6 8 10 11 12 13 ...17
4
Review stars

"Smooth operation "

December 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Simply follow the clear arrival directions, park up and and hand you're keys to the very polite attendant and go on holiday. Car waiting on return after a quick I'm here telephone call."

December 30, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good Service"

December 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Drop off was simple and the car was waiting for us on our return. Definitely recommend and will use again."

December 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Once again, no problems at all with this great service. Flight came in six hours later than anticipated, and the car was ready within 10 minutes. Outstanding!"

December 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy"

December 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent and friendly service. Have used a few times and would no hesitation to recommend."

December 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Delighted with this service. The staff were prompt on departure and arrival, very courteous, helped with my luggage and paid my exit fee, could not ask for more, I always use them, as a single woman traveling alone, it gives me great peace of mind. "

December 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"On time, polite and helpful staff. Definitely use the service again. "

December 11, 2016
4
Review stars

"Worked well, if a little pricey compared to others. "

December 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service on time and no hassle. "

December 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Within minutes of dropping our car off we were checking our bags in at the check in desk. After a very long journey home within no time at all after collecting our bags we were in our car and driving home. Will certainly recommend this service."

November 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Everything was very good."

November 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great hassle free service"

November 6, 2016
4
Review stars

"They were very helpful and well organised. Will use them again. "

November 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"very very good service. Arrived promptly to pick up the car and very quick to bring the car back after my holiday. Highly recommended"

November 2, 2016
4
Review stars

"This was a good value parking option and couldn't have been more efficient at both outward and inward stages. Only negative was the car was particularly dirty on collection - I assume the cars are parked on a dusty gravel site... Would use again and probably will."

November 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"I was so pleased with your service . Thank you very much. I also defenetly refer to my friends to use your service. Thank you again for making my journey easy. "

November 1, 2016
4
Review stars

"All very smooth. I'd have given it a 5 if the wait upon return had been a bit shorter than 15 minutes (but maybe that's because I was very tired after a long journey back from Lima)"

November 1, 2016
4
Review stars

"Excellent service"

October 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good. No issues at all. (Heathrow T4)"

October 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Efficient service both on arrival at the airport for departure and on return"

October 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"As described. Driver ready to collect vehicle at drop-off. Prompt at arrival."

October 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good service. I would definitely use them again. "

October 30, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good service "

October 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Entrance to T5 parking on level 4 was a little difficult to find at the first time using this meet and greet service. However the collection and delivery of the car have been excellent. Would recommend this service."

October 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent meet and greet service with direct undercover access to the terminal."

October 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"On time to meet us on departure and return. Great service!"

October 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"This is the second time I have used this service and again everything went to plan. Minimal waiting at drop off and very prompt with pick up. I would definitely use again."

October 19, 2016
2
Review stars

"It was not a bad experience but I was charged £20 for being late for my drop off. The website only mentions being charged for arriving in the middle of the night unscheduled. I didn't have an issue with the charge but being told it was my fault for 20 minutes after agreeing to pay it was irritating, especially since no driver took my car and the company was unaware of my reservation anyway even after I showed the print out. For all the hassle I will just park in the garage myself."

October 19, 2016