×

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 211 to 240 of 483 1... 5 6 8 10 11 12 13 ...17
5
Review stars

"Everything was very good."

November 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great hassle free service"

November 6, 2016
4
Review stars

"They were very helpful and well organised. Will use them again. "

November 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"very very good service. Arrived promptly to pick up the car and very quick to bring the car back after my holiday. Highly recommended"

November 2, 2016
4
Review stars

"This was a good value parking option and couldn't have been more efficient at both outward and inward stages. Only negative was the car was particularly dirty on collection - I assume the cars are parked on a dusty gravel site... Would use again and probably will."

November 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"I was so pleased with your service . Thank you very much. I also defenetly refer to my friends to use your service. Thank you again for making my journey easy. "

November 1, 2016
4
Review stars

"All very smooth. I'd have given it a 5 if the wait upon return had been a bit shorter than 15 minutes (but maybe that's because I was very tired after a long journey back from Lima)"

November 1, 2016
4
Review stars

"Excellent service"

October 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good. No issues at all. (Heathrow T4)"

October 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Efficient service both on arrival at the airport for departure and on return"

October 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"As described. Driver ready to collect vehicle at drop-off. Prompt at arrival."

October 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good service. I would definitely use them again. "

October 30, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good service "

October 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Entrance to T5 parking on level 4 was a little difficult to find at the first time using this meet and greet service. However the collection and delivery of the car have been excellent. Would recommend this service."

October 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent meet and greet service with direct undercover access to the terminal."

October 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"On time to meet us on departure and return. Great service!"

October 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"This is the second time I have used this service and again everything went to plan. Minimal waiting at drop off and very prompt with pick up. I would definitely use again."

October 19, 2016
2
Review stars

"It was not a bad experience but I was charged £20 for being late for my drop off. The website only mentions being charged for arriving in the middle of the night unscheduled. I didn't have an issue with the charge but being told it was my fault for 20 minutes after agreeing to pay it was irritating, especially since no driver took my car and the company was unaware of my reservation anyway even after I showed the print out. For all the hassle I will just park in the garage myself."

October 19, 2016
5
Review stars

" All straightforward "

October 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service and car was quick to be collected and delivered! Would definitely use again. "

October 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Brilliant ... I've used them at multiple airports.. our recent Heathrow experience was faultless, on time, calls of courtesy checking on our arrivals .... would not hesitate to use again - fab !"

October 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great communication, efficient and quick. Would definitely use again. "

October 17, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very good service "

October 15, 2016
4
Review stars

"Had to wait quite a while for the car to be collected which was frustrating but was perfect when we landed, car was waiting for us and a lovely delivery man."

October 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service with good communication throughout the journey at a brilliant price."

October 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service, well worth the extra cost over long term parking. What could be easier?"

October 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service! No fuss, very straightforward. Thank you "

October 11, 2016
4
Review stars

"Found them courteous efficient & professional only 1 slight complaint rang when near Airport before agreed arrival time understand I would have to wait but they actually arrived just after original meeting time perhaps only by 2 minuite X but should be on time"

October 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very convenient and good service. Will definitely use them again!"

October 10, 2016
4
Review stars

"First time driver has been there to meet us in the airport car park - well done. However car was returned a little dirtier with mud splashes on body and wheels etc. Car was ready and parked when we came out."

October 8, 2016