Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 181 to 210 of 396 << ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... >>
5

"Very convenient, good customer service"

July 27, 2016
5

"Great service. We came back on an earlier flight that planned, and a single call to them arranged everything at short notice with no trouble. Thank you."

July 25, 2016
5

"Polite and there to meet me and car was returned also quickly"

July 18, 2016
5

"A courteous and efficient service. I would definitely use them again."

July 5, 2016
5

"Fantastic service, on time, courteous and dropped us right at arrivals at T2. Best value for money out there and would have no hesitation in recommending them to others. 10 out of 10 service."

July 5, 2016
5

"Excellent service thank you"

June 26, 2016
5

"Brilliant service. On time, polite, and when I was running late, they called me. 5 star gets 5 stars."

June 23, 2016
5

"Easy booking, easy directions and simple to park and leave vehicle. Dropped car at terminal 5 but flew back in to terminal 3. Waited only a few minutes in the car park and the car was delivered. Very happy with the service provided, would use again. Thank you"

June 13, 2016
5

"I had to change my return time and terminal, and these guys managed it perfectly !! will use them again !!"

June 7, 2016
1

"I use a lot of meet and greets and this is the worst that I have experienced for the condition the car was returned in, with mud up the sides of the car and the drivers floor mat looked like someone from a very muddy building site had cleaned their boots on it....disgraceful. Also something has happened causing the wheel arch inner covering to move, when I attempted to show it to the guy who bought the car back, who was not wearing uniform as per company policy, he just grunted at me to email the company...not even 1 star meet and greet"

February 19, 2016
5

"Excellent service, deserving of their 5 star name. Driver waiting to meet us on our arrival and car waiting for us on our return. A faultless transfer both times. Would definitely use again and would not hesitate to recommend."

January 1, 2016
4

"Terminal 3 departure details were easy to follow and the car collected with no problems. On return, directions to the short stay car park were also easy to follow. My car was returned approximately 10 minutes after my phone call.

Only 1 criticism. I'm not sure where the car was parked but there were a lot of oak leaves under the bonnet and a number of bird droppings on the car !"

November 12, 2015
5

"Amazing service, I will definitely use again"

October 30, 2015
3

"Excellent for coming home- car ready and waiting. Not so great for outbound flight- they tried to say we were told on the phone there wasn't a driver ready (we categorically weren't told this!) as we were slightly early and actually they phoned us to check how far off we were. This incurred some discussion over who paid the over 15 minute short stay fee. Some very good points but not amazing to start your hol with a dispute."

October 27, 2015
4

"We arrived early both on journey down and on return, so had to wait a little while to hand car over and get it back, but our fault I guess. For once,the M25 was actually moving traffic at 5pm ( you try guessing arrival time to terminal 4 at Heathrow from Stoke on Trent at 1700 hours on a Tuesday night!! ) Very eeficient baggage handling and a tail wind caused the calculations to go a bit pear shaped on way back.
Directions to drop off at T4 a bit vague as to actually bays to wait in, but first time we've been out to T4 so will know next time. Instructions on return absolutley spot on, very convenient and easy. Apart from these small inconveniences , all was good, and would use again."

October 19, 2015
5

"Fantastic efficient stress free parking"

October 19, 2015
5

"Very efficient,professional and excellent value."

October 14, 2015
5

"Excellent service. Phone calls answered promptly and virtually no wait either to leave or collect the car. Easy to find area to park in the terminal. I will definitely use again and thought it was very good value."

October 10, 2015
4

"They phoned me the afternoon prior to departure to say that due to the location of parking at T2 (Level 2) there was no need to meet at 4:00am as requested; 4:30am agreed as the new time with no need for further contact. Directions to car park were easy to follow. Car collection & entry to terminal ran smoothly.
On return, phoned as requested but passed through T2's immigration & baggage reclaim area much quicker than expected. Having collected baggage had to wait approximately 25 minutes for car to arrive."

October 6, 2015
5

"Was a great service the gentleman was there to meet us on departure and arrival on time and prompt. The car was in the exact condition I left it with them in and the same man met us with it when we landed. Would recommend 100% for a cheaper and far better service than other providers. Thank you for a great experience."

September 30, 2015
4

"I was delighted with the speedy service provided when I parked my car at Terminal 5 recently. Also very helpful was the phonecall from the gentleman who delivered my car to me, just as I was trying to free my hand to phone the office to say I had collected my luggage and was on my way up to Level 4 - how timely, and how reassuring! And then his help in loading my two rather heavy suitcases into the boot before he left me to make my way unhurriedly out of the carpark and home.Thank you for a painless and relaxed end to a tiring journey from South Africa. I will very likely use the service again!"

September 21, 2015
4

"The process worked well"

September 18, 2015
5

"Using 5 star meet and greet made parking at the airport a breeze! The process was explained in their initial email so that I was met at the airport and again when I arrived back at the airport. My car had been kept safely and returned to me promptly. I thoroughly recommend this service to others who want the convenience of driving to the airport without the inconvenience of getting from a remote car park to the airport."

September 15, 2015
5

"Perfect experience and will definitely use again!"

September 13, 2015
4

"My check-in was very early and although I entered the flight number into the system it did not point out that the meet and greet was not operating between midnight and 5pm. The staff were very prompt once they had opened"

September 9, 2015
4

"all worked as planned only a little trouble identifying the agent amongst all the others but did not take long to resolve. Car waiting for us on return"

September 9, 2015
4

"The booking process on line seemed OK but it turned out I was booked to be met at terminal 1 when I was flying from Terminal 3! They rectified that very quickly and efficiently over the phone and by email. We arrived early and had a short wait as the driver was already on his way and he turned up on time. He was quick, efficient and courteous. The same guy met us on our return and by the time we got to the meeting point he was waiting for us. It was a hassle free and good service and we will be using them again."

September 7, 2015
5

"Great fast service, best meet and greet Ive used in a while"

September 7, 2015
5

"Easy Peasy! Our car was picked up and returned with no issues whatsoever. Smooth and stress free. I will use this service again, the next time I fly out of Heathrow."

September 4, 2015
5

"Did exactly what they advertised.

Prompt courteous service - very professional thank you"

September 4, 2015