×

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 181 to 210 of 487 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...17
5
Review stars

"Everything worked perfectly, the staff were very pleasant and professional. Would recommend the service."

March 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"It went very smoothly, we were impressed with the service and would use again."

March 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fully recommended!! Very empressed with the service.. First time I've used this service and will be useing it again"

March 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service beyond words."

February 25, 2017
2
Review stars

"We booked this as we've used a 'meet and greet' service previously at T3 and were happy with this. Our trip this time was fron T4 and, overall, we weren't particularly happy. I would say the instructions are not clear. When you arrive at T4, you are instructed to go to Lane A at departures. These lanes are not marked clearly and a couple of workers we asked did not know where Lane A was. Turns out they were stood in Lane A so if the local guys don't know where the lane is, how are we supposed to know? The instructions say call your 'chauffeur ' 30 minutes before you arrive. We weren't using a chauffeur, our car was being collected from us so we assumed that this didn't apply to us so didn't call. But apparently we should have called - they meant that we had to call to let them we were nearly there. The 'chauffeur ' was the guy collecting the car. So, of course, there was no one there when we arrived. We then called the number at the top of the booking form - again, wrong! That was the call centre / head office number so they couldn't help. By chance, I saw that I had a missed call on my phone - turned out to be the 'chauffeur ' wondering where we were, so, ok, got there in the end. Upon return, we'd had an e-mail saying call when you leave the plane and then after baggage collection. Wrong! We called after leaving the plane - they weren't interested and told us to call only after collecting baggage. The car and driver will be at the same place we collected from. Wrong! It was the furthest lane from the terminal not the nearest so more phone calls etc. So, ok, we got the car in the end, but overall not a smooth, hassle free service at all just the opposite. Back to Purple Parking next time I think!"

February 19, 2017
4
Review stars

"This was a straight-forward process without any major issues. I was able to find my car easily when I returned. "

February 9, 2017
4
Review stars

"Arrived early but not a problem,someone came within 15 mins,on return car was there 2 mins after we arrived at pick up point. Just follow instructions on return,went like clockwork,pricewise you won't get a better deal."

February 8, 2017
3
Review stars

"Had problems calling driver on way to airport. Called office once there and they quickly sorted. Prompt delivery on our return."

January 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Really good service. The guy was waiting at departures. Then delivered in 15 minutes when I arrived. Good value too for 2 weeks. Best service of it's kind I've use at Heathrow."

January 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything on time . Very good service"

January 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service "

January 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service, very smooth process"

January 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"You guys were brilliant from start to finish thank you"

January 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Spot on comunication, great service. Thank you"

January 10, 2017
4
Review stars

"I found the parking service to be very convenient and prompt. I would definitely use your service again."

January 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Ther has been a lot of bad press about meet and greet parking and what they do with your car etc, but I have to say I was very pleased with 5 Star Meet and Greet. Car was inspected and checked on arrival and departure, and they were there on time to collect and return my car from the short stay car park. Don't be put off by the car park handover which feels slightly wrong as there are many similar companies operating in the same way, resulting in many agents hanging around with not much to show to identify them as official or authorised. I checked my mileage on return of the car and only 18 miles had been done which is fine for an offsite car park. On the whole I was really pleased with the service and deal, particularly against the likes of Purple Parking who's prices fluctuated daily by over £100 in the week before I booked. "

January 8, 2017
4
Review stars

"The car collected and returned promptly, the driver was courteous and my car was undamaged. The only thing that stopped me giving the highest score was that the car had obviously been parked somewhere muddy as the wheels and sides of the car were dirty. Despite this I would definitely use this company again as it is quicker and much more convenient than self parking and having to catch a shuttle bus."

January 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"This is an excellent service. Wish I knew about it earlier as I will be using them in future for sure. They were on time on for both legs of our journey during awkward hours and a very busy time at LHR. Many Thx!"

January 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Used the 5 star meet and greet at Heathrow during the Christmas period for a family holiday. As per the instructions, we called about 30 minutes before we arrived at T3 and our greeter driver was there waiting for us. He helped take the luggage out and after checking the car over/signing the forms, he was away. Having already provided the return flight details, we had collected our luggage and received a call asking if we were on the way? We go to the T3 car park 3/3rd level and just 5 minutes later, our car arrived. No issues whatsoever and I would thoroughly recommend the service."

January 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Quick, easy and reasonably priced."

January 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent and we wouldn't ever consider a different means of parking the car at Heathrow. To be able to arrive at the Terminal and hand the car over to your driver and then be able to collect the car again so close to Arrivals is a real bonus and makes the trip very easy."

January 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent at arrival and departure. Will certainly use again"

January 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant great service all in time, no any delay in arrival and departure, very friendly staff and competitive prices. I will use it again and recommended to all my friends. "

January 2, 2017
4
Review stars

"Smooth operation "

December 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Simply follow the clear arrival directions, park up and and hand you're keys to the very polite attendant and go on holiday. Car waiting on return after a quick I'm here telephone call."

December 30, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good Service"

December 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Drop off was simple and the car was waiting for us on our return. Definitely recommend and will use again."

December 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Once again, no problems at all with this great service. Flight came in six hours later than anticipated, and the car was ready within 10 minutes. Outstanding!"

December 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy"

December 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent and friendly service. Have used a few times and would no hesitation to recommend."

December 15, 2016