×

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 151 to 180 of 500 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...17
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service. We received full instructions of how to drop off and pick up our car which went very smoothly even though we arrived at the wrong level in the car park, the person collecting found us with no trouble. We also had to change the vehicle details as we used a different car than what was indicated on the booking. Everything went very smoothly and we would definitely use this service in the future. "

June 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"No issues here at all, rang when 29 mins away and we were met as we drove up. On the way back we were early and after our call car was back with us in 10 mins"

June 9, 2017
4
Review stars

"A very good service and happy to add to the recommendations of others. Marked down due only to a brief delay waiting for the driver on arrival, but on return car was ready and waiting. Excellent value for money, and when flying from Heathrow (T2), would be happy to use again."

June 7, 2017
4
Review stars

"Service was good. Only disadvantage is the need to call ahead prior to arrival at the airport for drop off, and again on return. If travelling with hand luggage only you'll have about a 15-20 min wait. Other than that it was a good service."

June 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, greeted us on arrival and landing. Car all safe and sound. Would recommend."

June 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"1st class service - highly recommend "

June 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, would highly recommend to anyone travelling from Heathrow Terminal 5."

June 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good service. Only issue was the car drop-off location was changed just before we travelled, and we did not know. However when we called the guy collecting our car for us, he came and found us so all was well. Our car turned up just as we arrived with our baggage at the end of the journey so their hone system worked well. I would definitely use it again."

May 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Absolutely briilant. Couldn't fault it. Polite and helpful on the phone and very helpful directions on meeting and where to park. The driver was very curtious and gave good instructions on what to do when we return. I will definitely use them again. Thanks "

May 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Made parking at Heathrow about as pleasant as it could be. Very efficient and courteous."

May 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"This was easy; trouble free pickup as we got ready to fly, and a smooth pickup when we arrived back. I am very happy with this excellent service"

May 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. First provider I have ever used where we didn't have to wait for the car on our return! Will definitely use again."

May 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, the driver returning the car called me as I was collecting my bags! WOW"

May 19, 2017
4
Review stars

"Overall the routine of handing over the car and collecting it on return went well but the person answering the phone on our returm spoke very poor English and was very difficult to understand, especially when he tried to explain that the the place in the car park we had to pick up the car was changed!"

May 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent. My only problem was finding you when I came to drop the car. I had it firmly in my mind that you were at the top of the Short Stay car park and went into the left of several lanes into it. I suggest your instructions include something on the lines: "Our drop off area, Level 4, cannot be accessed through the normal Short Stay car park which consists of 3 levels. On arrival at the entrances to the Short Stay car park do not enter it. Keep in the extreme left lane close to the wall." I appreciate that it was my fault that I went wrong. I made a false assumption and, with other cars behind me, I made decisions which I could not reverse from."

May 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"Really fast and easy. Polite staff and great price."

May 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent value parking at Heathrow. Car collected on time and delivered back promptly on return. Polite staff. I will definitely use again and recommend."

May 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Really quick and easy "

May 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything went as promised. Great service."

May 11, 2017
3
Review stars

"All good but waited 20 mins for car to be returned which sort of defeats the objective of meet and greet. Might have been a one off as I've used this company before and they have been excellent."

May 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as always with 5 Star Meet and Greet"

May 10, 2017
4
Review stars

"Waiting for us on arrival and at collection point within 5 minutes"

May 10, 2017
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Prompt and efficient. Good value for money."

May 8, 2017
3
Review stars

"The pick up was OK although the driver arrived a few minutes after the agreed time. However the drop off of the vehicle on our return from holiday on 5th May was disappointing. The vehicle had a small dent on it which was not on the vehicle when it was picked up by 5 Star Meet and Greet on 17th April. We were not given a copy of the drop off confirmation. I wrote an email to 5 Star on 5th May as requested to explain the damage situation and request repair but so far I have not heard back."

May 8, 2017
4
Review stars

"Really impressed and will definitely use it again in fact I can't see any benefits to using the usual airport parking where you have to hang around for a bus and stress that the bus may be late/not arrive in time. Very polite staff and not a mark on the car. The only negative point is that communication could be improved. A guy called Alex picked up our car on arrival and then a short while later, the original guy who called to check our ETA (whilst on route) called me twice to see where we were despite having dropped the car off already! Started to panic slightly that we'd just handed our car keys to someone random! Other than that, great. "

May 3, 2017
2
Review stars

"The entire endeavour was quite stressful, they tell you to call when you are half an hour away, but the phone line is terrible and difficult to understand. If you are slightly early they won't meet you until the booked time. We finally met the guy and handed over the keys and went on our holiday. When we got back and called to confirm we had landed all was well and the car was due to be dropped back on time. We waited in the carpark and saw the car being driven at speed over the quite aggressive bumps in the car park which makes me wonder how the car was treated..."

May 3, 2017
4
Review stars

"Fine"

May 2, 2017
2
Review stars

"All went well with the car drop off but on the return we had to call the company three times and wait 30 minutes before our car eventually arrived at LHR T3. When I asked the driver where our car had been kept as it had taken so long for him to get it to us, he said he didn't understand the question! Calling once luggage has been picked up is clearly not early enough for cars to arrive in time for prompt meet and greet. "

May 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service,they call to keep you fully informed so you have total peace of mind. Great service and worth the money."

April 28, 2017
3
Review stars

"It was a good price and definitely more convenient than using the car parks with shuttle bus. My only criticism was in trying to let them know half an hour before arriving - as it is illegal to do this while driving. They tried to phone me, but again, I could not answer and so missed the call. Then, when I phoned the number provided to let them know I'd arrived, it kept saying the line was busy and cut me off over and over again. Eventually I got through on the number they had phoned on (not the one provided) but after all that I was half an hour later than planned and had to rush to catch my flight. On my return, however, the system ran very smoothly and my car was ready as I reached the car park. It was in good condition and the member of staff was very courteous and friendly."

April 25, 2017