×

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 151 to 180 of 462 ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...
4

"Took a while for the original meet to arrive but when it to was important on the way home we waited less than a minute. Car was in good condition."

April 17, 2017
5

"Excellent. Couldn't have been better. Also very good value."

April 9, 2017
5

"Trouble free, Stress free. No complaints. Somebody to meet me on Departure and after a quick look around the car all signed off. On return i found the procedure happy and stress free. phoned them on landing and again after collecting my luggage, got to return area and waited no more than 2 minutes, will definately be using this company again."

March 21, 2017
5

"Al worked very smoothly, excellent directions and communications. Very happy with service"

March 19, 2017
5

"Everything worked perfectly, the staff were very pleasant and professional. Would recommend the service."

March 11, 2017
5

"It went very smoothly, we were impressed with the service and would use again."

March 9, 2017
5

"Fully recommended!!
Very empressed with the service..
First time I've used this service and will be useing it again"

March 7, 2017
5

"Excellent service beyond words."

February 25, 2017
2

"We booked this as we've used a 'meet and greet' service previously at T3 and were happy with this. Our trip this time was fron T4 and, overall, we weren't particularly happy. I would say the instructions are not clear. When you arrive at T4, you are instructed to go to Lane A at departures. These lanes are not marked clearly and a couple of workers we asked did not know where Lane A was. Turns out they were stood in Lane A so if the local guys don't know where the lane is, how are we supposed to know? The instructions say call your 'chauffeur ' 30 minutes before you arrive. We weren't using a chauffeur, our car was being collected from us so we assumed that this didn't apply to us so didn't call. But apparently we should have called - they meant that we had to call to let them we were nearly there. The 'chauffeur ' was the guy collecting the car. So, of course, there was no one there when we arrived. We then called the number at the top of the booking form - again, wrong! That was the call centre / head office number so they couldn't help. By chance, I saw that I had a missed call on my phone - turned out to be the 'chauffeur ' wondering where we were, so, ok, got there in the end. Upon return, we'd had an e-mail saying call when you leave the plane and then after baggage collection. Wrong! We called after leaving the plane - they weren't interested and told us to call only after collecting baggage. The car and driver will be at the same place we collected from. Wrong! It was the furthest lane from the terminal not the nearest so more phone calls etc. So, ok, we got the car in the end, but overall not a smooth, hassle free service at all just the opposite. Back to Purple Parking next time I think!"

February 19, 2017
4

"This was a straight-forward process without any major issues. I was able to find my car easily when I returned."

February 9, 2017
4

"Arrived early but not a problem,someone came within 15 mins,on return car was there 2 mins after we arrived at pick up point. Just follow instructions on return,went like clockwork,pricewise you won't get a better deal."

February 8, 2017
3

"Had problems calling driver on way to airport. Called office once there and they quickly sorted. Prompt delivery on our return."

January 30, 2017
5

"Really good service. The guy was waiting at departures. Then delivered in 15 minutes when I arrived. Good value too for 2 weeks. Best service of it's kind I've use at Heathrow."

January 19, 2017
5

"Everything on time . Very good service"

January 18, 2017
5

"Excellent service"

January 16, 2017
5

"Great service, very smooth process"

January 11, 2017
5

"You guys were brilliant from start to finish thank you"

January 10, 2017
5

"Spot on comunication, great service. Thank you"

January 10, 2017
4

"I found the parking service to be very convenient and prompt. I would definitely use your service again."

January 8, 2017
5

"Ther has been a lot of bad press about meet and greet parking and what they do with your car etc, but I have to say I was very pleased with 5 Star Meet and Greet. Car was inspected and checked on arrival and departure, and they were there on time to collect and return my car from the short stay car park. Don't be put off by the car park handover which feels slightly wrong as there are many similar companies operating in the same way, resulting in many agents hanging around with not much to show to identify them as official or authorised.
I checked my mileage on return of the car and only 18 miles had been done which is fine for an offsite car park. On the whole I was really pleased with the service and deal, particularly against the likes of Purple Parking who's prices fluctuated daily by over £100 in the week before I booked."

January 8, 2017
4

"The car collected and returned promptly, the driver was courteous and my car was undamaged. The only thing that stopped me giving the highest score was that the car had obviously been parked somewhere muddy as the wheels and sides of the car were dirty. Despite this I would definitely use this company again as it is quicker and much more convenient than self parking and having to catch a shuttle bus."

January 5, 2017
5

"This is an excellent service. Wish I knew about it earlier as I will be using them in future for sure.
They were on time on for both legs of our journey during awkward hours and a very busy time at LHR.
Many Thx!"

January 4, 2017
5

"Used the 5 star meet and greet at Heathrow during the Christmas period for a family holiday.

As per the instructions, we called about 30 minutes before we arrived at T3 and our greeter driver was there waiting for us. He helped take the luggage out and after checking the car over/signing the forms, he was away.

Having already provided the return flight details, we had collected our luggage and received a call asking if we were on the way?
We go to the T3 car park 3/3rd level and just 5 minutes later, our car arrived.

No issues whatsoever and I would thoroughly recommend the service."

January 4, 2017
5

"Quick, easy and reasonably priced."

January 3, 2017
5

"The service was excellent and we wouldn't ever consider a different means of parking the car at Heathrow. To be able to arrive at the Terminal and hand the car over to your driver and then be able to collect the car again so close to Arrivals is a real bonus and makes the trip very easy."

January 3, 2017
5

"Excellent at arrival and departure. Will certainly use again"

January 3, 2017
5

"Brilliant great service all in time, no any delay in arrival and departure, very friendly staff and competitive prices.
I will use it again and recommended to all my friends."

January 2, 2017
4

"Smooth operation"

December 31, 2016
5

"Simply follow the clear arrival directions, park up and and hand you're keys to the very polite attendant and go on holiday. Car waiting on return after a quick I'm here telephone call."

December 30, 2016
4

"Good Service"

December 29, 2016