Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 151 to 180 of 412 << ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... >>
5

"Very good service. I would definitely use them again."

October 30, 2016
4

"Good service"

October 28, 2016
5

"Entrance to T5 parking on level 4 was a little difficult to find at the first time using this meet and greet service.
However the collection and delivery of the car have been excellent.
Would recommend this service."

October 24, 2016
5

"Excellent meet and greet service with direct undercover access to the terminal."

October 22, 2016
5

"On time to meet us on departure and return. Great service!"

October 20, 2016
5

"This is the second time I have used this service and again everything went to plan. Minimal waiting at drop off and very prompt with pick up. I would definitely use again."

October 19, 2016
2

"It was not a bad experience but I was charged £20 for being late for my drop off. The website only mentions being charged for arriving in the middle of the night unscheduled. I didn't have an issue with the charge but being told it was my fault for 20 minutes after agreeing to pay it was irritating, especially since no driver took my car and the company was unaware of my reservation anyway even after I showed the print out. For all the hassle I will just park in the garage myself."

October 19, 2016
5

"All straightforward"

October 19, 2016
5

"Great service and car was quick to be collected and delivered! Would definitely use again."

October 18, 2016
5

"Brilliant ... I've used them at multiple airports.. our recent Heathrow experience was faultless, on time, calls of courtesy checking on our arrivals .... would not hesitate to use again - fab !"

October 17, 2016
5

"Great communication, efficient and quick. Would definitely use again."

October 17, 2016
4

"Very good service"

October 15, 2016
4

"Had to wait quite a while for the car to be collected which was frustrating but was perfect when we landed, car was waiting for us and a lovely delivery man."

October 15, 2016
5

"Excellent service with good communication throughout the journey at a brilliant price."

October 15, 2016
5

"Great service, well worth the extra cost over long term parking. What could be easier?"

October 13, 2016
5

"Brilliant service! No fuss, very straightforward. Thank you"

October 11, 2016
4

"Found them courteous efficient & professional only 1 slight complaint rang when near Airport before agreed arrival time understand I would have to wait but they actually arrived just after original meeting time perhaps only by 2 minuite X but should be on time"

October 11, 2016
5

"Very convenient and good service. Will definitely use them again!"

October 10, 2016
4

"First time driver has been there to meet us in the airport car park - well done.
However car was returned a little dirtier with mud splashes on body and wheels etc.
Car was ready and parked when we came out."

October 8, 2016
5

"Excellent service. Efficient and timely. Good vfm. A little surprised to note 12 miles added but I suppose they have to park off-site somewhere . I would definitely use again"

October 8, 2016
5

"Far and away the best meet and greet service we have used. Polite, timely, proactive and on the ball. Thanks."

October 4, 2016
5

"best service we've ever had from LHR. Polite and efficient and will certainly use again."

October 4, 2016
5

"Really good service they were there for collection and delivery. Spot on Thank you."

October 3, 2016
5

"Worked very well indeed."

October 1, 2016
5

"Booked the night before my flight. This was one of the cheapest meet and greet options available on the website but the reviews looked good. All went smoothly, dropped my car off at the allotted time and place. My vehicle was waiting for me on my return. It was as clean as when I had left it and the attendant polite and friendly. No complaints about the service at all, overall its a good value service and I will use them again without hesitation."

September 29, 2016
4

"All went well"

September 27, 2016
5

"It is my first time using this service and will consider using it again in future.
Very efficient. I was running late and had no problems dropping off my car.
My car was waiting for me having called the company 15 mins prior whilst using the arrivals lounge."

September 27, 2016
5

"It was very good the drivers were on time the service was very good wood recommend recommend it to other people"

September 26, 2016
5

"Excellent service, flight was delayed but received a call when in baggage hall and car was waiting. Thank you"

September 26, 2016
5

"Quick and easy drop off at Terminal 3, however when they dropped the car back to us on our return there was was damage to one of the doors. Once pointed out to them, they took pictures and the boss contacted me directly a few days later and arranged for the car to be collected, the damage repaired, resprayed etc and then the car was returned within the same day. I was impressed with the professionalism and how they dealt with my complaint and I would have no hesitation in using them again and recommending them to others."

September 23, 2016