×

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 458 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
5

"Excellent service, the driver returning the car called me as I was collecting my bags! WOW"

May 19, 2017
4

"Overall the routine of handing over the car and collecting it on return went well but the person answering the phone on our returm spoke very poor English and was very difficult to understand, especially when he tried to explain that the the place in the car park we had to pick up the car was changed!"

May 18, 2017
5

"The service was excellent. My only problem was finding you when I came to drop the car. I had it firmly in my mind that you were at the top of the Short Stay car park and went into the left of several lanes into it. I suggest your instructions include something on the lines: "Our drop off area, Level 4, cannot be accessed through the normal Short Stay car park which consists of 3 levels. On arrival at the entrances to the Short Stay car park do not enter it.
Keep in the extreme left lane close to the wall."
I appreciate that it was my fault that I went wrong. I made a false assumption and, with other cars behind me, I made decisions which I could not reverse from."

May 16, 2017
5

"Really fast and easy. Polite staff and great price."

May 16, 2017
5

"Excellent value parking at Heathrow. Car collected on time and delivered back promptly on return. Polite staff. I will definitely use again and recommend."

May 15, 2017
5

"Really quick and easy"

May 15, 2017
5

"Everything went as promised. Great service."

May 11, 2017
3

"All good but waited 20 mins for car to be returned which sort of defeats the objective of meet and greet. Might have been a one off as I've used this company before and they have been excellent."

May 11, 2017
5

"Excellent service as always with 5 Star Meet and Greet"

May 10, 2017
4

"Waiting for us on arrival and at collection point within 5 minutes"

May 10, 2017
4

"Excellent service. Prompt and efficient. Good value for money."

May 8, 2017
3

"The pick up was OK although the driver arrived a few minutes after the agreed time. However the drop off of the vehicle on our return from holiday on 5th May was disappointing. The vehicle had a small dent on it which was not on the vehicle when it was picked up by 5 Star Meet and Greet on 17th April. We were not given a copy of the drop off confirmation. I wrote an email to 5 Star on 5th May as requested to explain the damage situation and request repair but so far I have not heard back."

May 8, 2017
4

"Really impressed and will definitely use it again in fact I can't see any benefits to using the usual airport parking where you have to hang around for a bus and stress that the bus may be late/not arrive in time.

Very polite staff and not a mark on the car.

The only negative point is that communication could be improved. A guy called Alex picked up our car on arrival and then a short while later, the original guy who called to check our ETA (whilst on route) called me twice to see where we were despite having dropped the car off already! Started to panic slightly that we'd just handed our car keys to someone random! Other than that, great."

May 3, 2017
2

"The entire endeavour was quite stressful, they tell you to call when you are half an hour away, but the phone line is terrible and difficult to understand. If you are slightly early they won't meet you until the booked time. We finally met the guy and handed over the keys and went on our holiday. When we got back and called to confirm we had landed all was well and the car was due to be dropped back on time. We waited in the carpark and saw the car being driven at speed over the quite aggressive bumps in the car park which makes me wonder how the car was treated..."

May 3, 2017
4

"Fine"

May 2, 2017
2

"All went well with the car drop off but on the return we had to call the company three times and wait 30 minutes before our car eventually arrived at LHR T3. When I asked the driver where our car had been kept as it had taken so long for him to get it to us, he said he didn't understand the question! Calling once luggage has been picked up is clearly not early enough for cars to arrive in time for prompt meet and greet."

May 1, 2017
5

"Excellent service,they call to keep you fully informed so you have total peace of mind.

Great service and worth the money."

April 28, 2017
3

"It was a good price and definitely more convenient than using the car parks with shuttle bus. My only criticism was in trying to let them know half an hour before arriving - as it is illegal to do this while driving. They tried to phone me, but again, I could not answer and so missed the call. Then, when I phoned the number provided to let them know I'd arrived, it kept saying the line was busy and cut me off over and over again. Eventually I got through on the number they had phoned on (not the one provided) but after all that I was half an hour later than planned and had to rush to catch my flight.
On my return, however, the system ran very smoothly and my car was ready as I reached the car park. It was in good condition and the member of staff was very courteous and friendly."

April 25, 2017
4

"Smooth transaction, from start to finish. Well done and I would recomend to others.

Thanks."

April 25, 2017
5

"Prompt service. Easy guidance. Definitely recommend."

April 25, 2017
4

"simple, quick and fair"

April 24, 2017
5

"No problems with Five Star Meet and Greet, would use this company again"

April 24, 2017
3

"Going out: not at all good. If you agree a 10.45am collection time you don't expect the service provider to arrive at 11.07. Fortunately we had allowed enough time before check-in, but you don't need extra stress when travelling. Coming back: very prompt with only a very short wait - if both elements had been this good it would have got 5 stars, but I think 3 is generous because the experience of the service was dragged down by the late collection."

April 23, 2017
3

"Arriving at the airport we were met efficiently but on the way home my car was there but no one to give me the keys! I spoke to the company on a number o occasions so they knew that I had arrived and would only be a few minutes, he said that he was there, but when I arrived he had gone and when I tried to call didn't answer the phone. I waited around half an hour for him to return, this is not the idea of this service."

April 22, 2017
5

"very good on time car safe no issues at all, thanks"

April 21, 2017
5

"Handled 3 cars simultaneously in my booking with no problems, including half hour delay on return flight"

April 18, 2017
4

"Took a while for the original meet to arrive but when it to was important on the way home we waited less than a minute. Car was in good condition."

April 17, 2017
5

"Excellent. Couldn't have been better. Also very good value."

April 9, 2017
5

"Trouble free, Stress free. No complaints. Somebody to meet me on Departure and after a quick look around the car all signed off. On return i found the procedure happy and stress free. phoned them on landing and again after collecting my luggage, got to return area and waited no more than 2 minutes, will definately be using this company again."

March 21, 2017
5

"Al worked very smoothly, excellent directions and communications. Very happy with service"

March 19, 2017