×

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 487 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...17
5
Review stars

"We flew from Heathrow Terminal 2. Drop off and collection of the car worked really well. Following the instructions to call 30 min before arriving at the airport, when we made our way to short stay level 4 row B there was someone there waiting. However, the printed instructions were different so watch out for this and confirm when you call where you need to drop off the car. Similarly on return when we landed I called to let them know and then after picking up our luggage. When we arrived back at the car park we only had to wait a few minutes and the car was back. All in all very happy with the service."

August 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Did all as promised. "

August 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - most efficient and will certainly recommend to all friends ,"

August 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to book, long-winded instruction email however simple enough to implement. No issues dropping off or collecting car. Did not have to wait long either side. "

August 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

August 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Really easy to use and extremely convenient and efficient "

August 7, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good"

August 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Accurate istructions. Timely service. Would go again. Would recommend to frineds. Went with them because they were the cheapest."

August 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good all went to plan"

August 1, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good value for money pick prompt and drop back on time.. no damage or extra mileage. However car was quite dirty e.g. Dusty and birds poo, and inside smell of fish & chips someone ate in it..Overall good service."

July 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service, they called me to check my ETA and were waiting at the drop-off point when I arrived. On return I contacted them as requested and following a slight hiccup (probably my fault or not confirming the arrival Terminal) the car was dropped off promptly and in the condition in which I left it. I would highly recommend these guys - although they do need to cheer up a bit!"

July 17, 2017
4
Review stars

"Slow on pick up at T3, had to drive car away and return in 5 mins because police ere booking anyone stopping. Excellent on return at T3."

July 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good communication and great service from the driver . Nice experience."

July 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything fine. No problems and no delays "

July 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Simple, quick and efficient."

June 30, 2017
4
Review stars

"Efficient service. Great to not have to travel to external car park after long flight as car was brought to us. Would recommend the meet and greet service and would use it again."

June 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy drop off and collection service. Thank you."

June 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service. We received full instructions of how to drop off and pick up our car which went very smoothly even though we arrived at the wrong level in the car park, the person collecting found us with no trouble. We also had to change the vehicle details as we used a different car than what was indicated on the booking. Everything went very smoothly and we would definitely use this service in the future. "

June 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"No issues here at all, rang when 29 mins away and we were met as we drove up. On the way back we were early and after our call car was back with us in 10 mins"

June 9, 2017
4
Review stars

"A very good service and happy to add to the recommendations of others. Marked down due only to a brief delay waiting for the driver on arrival, but on return car was ready and waiting. Excellent value for money, and when flying from Heathrow (T2), would be happy to use again."

June 7, 2017
4
Review stars

"Service was good. Only disadvantage is the need to call ahead prior to arrival at the airport for drop off, and again on return. If travelling with hand luggage only you'll have about a 15-20 min wait. Other than that it was a good service."

June 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, greeted us on arrival and landing. Car all safe and sound. Would recommend."

June 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"1st class service - highly recommend "

June 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, would highly recommend to anyone travelling from Heathrow Terminal 5."

June 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good service. Only issue was the car drop-off location was changed just before we travelled, and we did not know. However when we called the guy collecting our car for us, he came and found us so all was well. Our car turned up just as we arrived with our baggage at the end of the journey so their hone system worked well. I would definitely use it again."

May 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Absolutely briilant. Couldn't fault it. Polite and helpful on the phone and very helpful directions on meeting and where to park. The driver was very curtious and gave good instructions on what to do when we return. I will definitely use them again. Thanks "

May 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Made parking at Heathrow about as pleasant as it could be. Very efficient and courteous."

May 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"This was easy; trouble free pickup as we got ready to fly, and a smooth pickup when we arrived back. I am very happy with this excellent service"

May 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. First provider I have ever used where we didn't have to wait for the car on our return! Will definitely use again."

May 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, the driver returning the car called me as I was collecting my bags! WOW"

May 19, 2017