×

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 483 1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...17
2
Review stars

"Waited for about 20 minutes for them to collect car on departure and despite calling them as soon as we had our luggage had to wait around another 20 minutes for them to bring car back. Not exactly great service, will use another company next time."

September 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"The pick up (onward travel) @ Terminal 3 was delayed and caused anxiety, as was worried if I could be issued a 'ticket'; but my concerns were alleviated by 5-Star Meet & Greet Personnel! On return, I had a very smooth experience with no delays from time of my call to getting into car and start driving again! Overall, very satisfied and will definitely recommend same..."

September 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. They were there to greet me and meet me on my return. Will use again out of Heathrow. "

September 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"The meet and greet parking was excellent. The guy who met us at Heathrow was punctual and very courteous when we dropped it off and at the pick up after our holiday, another employee was waiting for us exactly where they said. Phone calls were answered promptly and everything ran smoothly. "

September 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy booking process, faultless service on departure, no hanging around on arrival back in UK. All in all superb, thank you. Will definitely use again; recommended."

September 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"I must say that this was the best service I used. Everything went very smoothly. Staff were very polite.timing was excellent. I shall be definitely using it again ."

September 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Having never used this style of airport parking before I was a little apprehensive however I needn't have been. Service was quick, efficient and stress free. Our flight was delayed but this caused no problem. Waited only two minutes on arrival at level 4 in terminal two and very quickly on our way home. I would use again."

September 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Absolutely excellent service! Easy to follow instructions and very swift to pick up and drop off our car. A really professional service and excellent value. I will definitely use them again."

September 2, 2017
4
Review stars

"The service worked reasonably well at drop off and pick up. The written directions to get into Terminal 3 car park and drop off the car were very vague. The people I spoke to did not speak good clear English although at departure and arrival they were polite and reasonably efficient, although we did have to wait a while, more at drop off and pick up."

September 1, 2017
4
Review stars

"A 15 minute wait when we dropped car to airport and 5 minutes when we picked up. Good comunication throughout. "

August 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"These goys did the job at a great price No hassle to drop off and no delays to pick up plus not as expensive as the others "

August 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic !! Very simple process. Pulled up at departures - and it was that simple! No worries about parking or luggage or catching a bus. And the return was a simple phone call after collecting luggage - and the car was there in front of us in the short stay car park. Will definitely be using this service every time i travel!!"

August 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy to get to and instructions to use their service was simple and very quick. We will definitely use them again, and the price is quite reasonable too. "

August 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Perfect service both on drop off and then collection 2 weeks later. Much better than having to park the car and get a bus back into Heathrow. Will definitely use again."

August 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service"

August 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"The best service I have used so far will use again. Good price and no extras for parking at pick up. "

August 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very straightforward and convenient. After travelling, so nice to have the car at the airport. Price was reasonable too. "

August 17, 2017
4
Review stars

"Not outstanding, but no problems either. Would use again."

August 16, 2017
4
Review stars

"Overall, a very good service, except at the very end, when the driver delivering our car didn't seem to know exactly what he was supposed to do. He parked the car very badly, causing a great deal of congestion, and annoying Heathrow staff. That said, we would use this service again."

August 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very prompt and easy to organise. Would highly recommend! "

August 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"I would definitely use this service again. The whole process was superb."

August 15, 2017
4
Review stars

"All very smooth for drop off and pick up. Would definitely use again "

August 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"FHR met us to pick up the car 5minutes after our arrival at Heathrow & were waiting for us on our return. Good & courteous service. We would use them again."

August 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both leaving and returning. I would use it again. "

August 15, 2017
4
Review stars

"Excellent Service . The pick-up and drop-off was on time . If they included car wash service I would give them 5 star."

August 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Quick, efficient, cost effective. "

August 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"We flew from Heathrow Terminal 2. Drop off and collection of the car worked really well. Following the instructions to call 30 min before arriving at the airport, when we made our way to short stay level 4 row B there was someone there waiting. However, the printed instructions were different so watch out for this and confirm when you call where you need to drop off the car. Similarly on return when we landed I called to let them know and then after picking up our luggage. When we arrived back at the car park we only had to wait a few minutes and the car was back. All in all very happy with the service."

August 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Did all as promised. "

August 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - most efficient and will certainly recommend to all friends ,"

August 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to book, long-winded instruction email however simple enough to implement. No issues dropping off or collecting car. Did not have to wait long either side. "

August 7, 2017