×

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 483 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...17
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Were waiting for me on both legs of my journey. That has never happened with any other company. "

November 27, 2017
2
Review stars

"Instructions for drop off were vague and the representative not great with communication - my car was delivered clean and arrived back completely muddy - I noted such on the receipt form. "

November 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and good service "

November 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great value for money. Staff were attentive and polite. My car was handled with care and returned promptly. I would use 5 Star Meet and Greet again and welcome all to try. "

November 15, 2017
4
Review stars

"very efficient service, unfortunately got my return date mixed up had to pay £20 for an extra day."

November 6, 2017
1
Review stars

"Have used meet and greet services at many different UK airports and always had a good service. However, have just returned from a trip to the US having used Holiday Extras Meet and Greet Terminal 5 service. On returning home I realised that I had left inbthe foor a car park money purse I keep in the car with approx £15-20 in pound coins which had been taken. Have written to the company to discuss but had no response. Appalling abuse of trust and even worse customer service in the lack of response. Will never use again. "

November 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service, smooth and trouble free. We didn't have to wait at drop off or pick up and they were exactly where they said they would be."

October 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

October 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service , perfect timing , will use your service again , next time I fly out off Heathrow ..... Chris Sealey.."

October 30, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good service. The return could be faster. Wait for car at the airport for about 10 - 15 minutes. "

October 29, 2017
1
Review stars

"Although the service provided by the comparison site was excellent, the service offered by Park and Go was the worst we have ever encountered with an airport parking service. We could not understand the people answering the telephone and therefore could not understand the instructions as to where to go with the car to drop off and where to go when we came to collect the car. We were told to ring half an hour before arrival on the paperwork, we did this, we were then told to ring again when we were 5 minutes away, we did this only to be told we would have to wait up to 20 - 25 minutes for someone to meet us at the collection point, I called back about 4 or 5 times to be told a driver was on the way, well at least that was I think they said I could not understand the person on the phone and you could hardly hear them as well. The same happened on our return we had to wait 15 minutes in the car park for our car to turn up the driver then parked our car in the blue badge disabled bay, which I though was outrageous, had someone turned up needing that spot I would have felt terrible. I would not recommend Park and go and will never use them again, if you are going to get people to pass out instructions on the telephone get someone we can understand. "

October 28, 2017
4
Review stars

"Courteous efficient, prompt. No waiting on arrival or departure. Must be room for improvement somewhere but cant think of anything at present!"

October 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very pleased. Easy to use and car returned just as we got back. Very courteous man even helped us load our car. Highly recommend. "

October 26, 2017
4
Review stars

"Excellent service"

October 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Perfect. Good communication, On time."

October 23, 2017
3
Review stars

"I cannot fault the check in or collection process and the price was good for such a service. However, there is a reason I have only given this 3 out of 5. When I got in the car to drive away the tyre pressure warning light was on and tyre pressure on the right rear tyre was right down. Clearly the driver who returned the car would have known this as the car gives both audible and visual warnings but he chose not to mention it and I had to drive out of my way at midnight to put air in the tyre. Perhaps he had curbed the car on the return causing a slow puncture, I will never know. If it ends up costing me a tyre this will be an expensive parking service."

October 22, 2017
1
Review stars

"BEWARE. 5 Star Meet & Greet do NOT compensate customers for vehicle damage whilst in their care. Our car had a broken rear window whilst in their care, not caused in transit to or from the airport. Their compound can not be secure as they claim. They refused to negotiate any compensation but did not dispute the fact that the damage occurred in their care."

October 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service all round. Will definitely use them again. Thank you. "

October 7, 2017
1
Review stars

"The car was brought back to me minus my door handle?! The driver working for the company said it was nothing to do with him and doesn't know what happened. I need to email this random gmail account and tell them. Absolutely terrible!!!"

October 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"So easy. Will use the service again as i t was particularly useful as i return to a different terminal than i departed from. "

October 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Happy to recommend and will use again."

October 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service, prompt and helpful. Would use again."

September 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very quick, with hardly any waiting around. The price e was better than paying for normal long stay parking. Second time I've used this service and will do again. Thoroughly recommend. "

September 28, 2017
4
Review stars

"Pretty efficient, no problems and only waited 3 minutes for my car on arrival despite having no baggage. Thank you"

September 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and pleasant - will definitely use again "

September 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"No one there at drop off so a bit of a wait but all went smoothly on the return."

September 25, 2017
4
Review stars

"Booked with park and go, overall pleased with the service, arrived early and had to wait to be greeted but maybe that was because we arrived 30 minutes too early. On our return very easy to contact and pick up our car, the only thing I did find was when contacting by telephone it was very hard to hear the person on the other end. We will definitely use park and go again."

September 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very professionally done. "

September 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, will use again"

September 18, 2017
5
Review stars

" Friendly efficient staff , and as always excellent customer service. I have used this company on numerous occasions and would certainly recommend them."

September 17, 2017