×

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 500 2 4 5 6 7 ...17
5
Review stars

"Excellent service provided at a good price"

August 4, 2018
4
Review stars

"Good service overall for the price with friendly helpful staff. Only minor criticism is the wait time for pick up and collection, slightly longer than I would call comfortable, especially pick up when all you want to do is get home. That said, good experience overall."

August 3, 2018
1
Review stars

"We used Park and go meet and greet. The car we got back was returned with a cracked windscreen. We were asked to email them. We are now waiting to hear back from them. "

August 1, 2018
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, marred only by one unnecessary thing: both on the outbound and inbound journeys I was contacted by mobile phone to confirm that I was on time. I do not have hands-free mobile capability in my car, so this first call required me to stop the car to accept the call, just to confirm I was on my way. The second call came only a few minutes after phoning as requested once our bags had been retrieved, again to confirm that we were on our way to the car park. Neither call was necessary and just served to irritate us during the busy drive/return to car park."

July 29, 2018
3
Review stars

"The overall experience was just OK. On arrival they didn't have a desk at the airport and it took a while and a phone call to find the right parking attendant - I only had a mobile number for a contact and the line was very bad, it was a bit chaotic. On my return the flight was delayed but I had called as requested and to be fair the car was at the collection point within 5 mins. "

July 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Made parking at the airport so easy! Excellent Service will use them again."

July 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fantastic. So easy and quick - can’t imagine flying again without using this meet & greet service. "

July 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Perfect experience. Good directions. The drive phoned me half hour before I arrived. When at barrier of airport I pressed that I had paid for ticket when in fact I had not. So you press for ticket and give it to the representative who is waiting for you. All in the cost. Lovely chap checked over my car gave me the report with details of what to do on return. Caught my flight - simple. When I returned I phoned when we landed and then again when collected my baggage. Walked to the stated spot and only waited a matter of 5 minutes for car to arrive ( I walk fast). There is only a certain amount of time the ticket gives you in the car park hence why I guess you ring twice. Car was as I left it (dirty) lol with no extra mileage other than to drive to and from outside parking area. Very very impressed with the service. Thanks "

July 2, 2018
4
Review stars

"Drop off and collection went smoothly, but the outside of the car was absolutely filthy."

June 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - no delays either way"

May 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Good service, bit of confusion over pick up location but no issues really. Would use again"

May 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and very easy access, we will defiantly use this service again. "

May 26, 2018
3
Review stars

"Last time I used you it was a very good experience. This time I was waiting over 1/2 an hour, made me think next time I might as well use the shuttle but and pay 1/2 the price"

May 9, 2018
1
Review stars

"Terrible service. Brought wrong car to airport after our very long journey home from Thailand. Then drove us about 20 minutes to collect car from backstreet car wash in middle of nowhere. Have not responded to my emails complaining about poor service. And Airport Parking Genie with whom we booked this company don’t respond either. Do not use this company-hey are cowboys!"

May 8, 2018
1
Review stars

"Terrible! Very small operation who cannot cope with their bookings"

May 1, 2018
4
Review stars

"Did the job I paid for. Picked up and dropped off in a timely manner. Only point that I would want changed is a better manner from the guy on the telephone when picking up."

April 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service. "

March 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Prompt service from Park & Go. Exactly as expected. Thank you."

March 22, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent!! Good communication! The staff was already waiting for me at the car park ready to collect my car. Guys I recommend you to do business with this company, you will NOT regrate it."

March 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Got exactly what i booked. Drop off was seamless. Collection was a little longer than I had hoped but still faster than waiting for a shuttle to the parking areas."

March 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good experience. Good customer service,quick and professional. I would recommend to all. Thank you "

March 11, 2018
3
Review stars

"Great value, timely drop off but had to wait 30 min for pick up. Car was also covered with dust. Not sure where they had parked the car..."

March 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy drop off! Pick up was very good in car park 3! Recommend"

February 26, 2018
2
Review stars

"I rang several times and was told the car was on the way,in the end I had to wait 30 minutes,the car came back very dirty and covered in dust,very poor service all round"

February 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service thank you"

February 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent and efficient."

February 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Car was there within 10 minutes of my call, and staff were very helpful."

February 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"It was my first experience to use this company and, frankly, they did not disappoint me. Droping off the car was straigh forward, not issues here. The collection was a bit more complex, however we managed to find each other very quickly. Considering this cost for my parking was the cheapest compared to off-site parking, I am really happy with it. No scrathes or missing items, returned exactly as I left it."

February 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service in all respects"

February 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"Perfect collection and return, thank you"

January 28, 2018