×

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 483 2 4 5 6 7 ...17
5
Review stars

"Prompt service from Park & Go. Exactly as expected. Thank you."

March 22, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent!! Good communication! The staff was already waiting for me at the car park ready to collect my car. Guys I recommend you to do business with this company, you will NOT regrate it."

March 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Got exactly what i booked. Drop off was seamless. Collection was a little longer than I had hoped but still faster than waiting for a shuttle to the parking areas."

March 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good experience. Good customer service,quick and professional. I would recommend to all. Thank you "

March 11, 2018
3
Review stars

"Great value, timely drop off but had to wait 30 min for pick up. Car was also covered with dust. Not sure where they had parked the car..."

March 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy drop off! Pick up was very good in car park 3! Recommend"

February 26, 2018
2
Review stars

"I rang several times and was told the car was on the way,in the end I had to wait 30 minutes,the car came back very dirty and covered in dust,very poor service all round"

February 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service thank you"

February 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent and efficient."

February 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Car was there within 10 minutes of my call, and staff were very helpful."

February 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"It was my first experience to use this company and, frankly, they did not disappoint me. Droping off the car was straigh forward, not issues here. The collection was a bit more complex, however we managed to find each other very quickly. Considering this cost for my parking was the cheapest compared to off-site parking, I am really happy with it. No scrathes or missing items, returned exactly as I left it."

February 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service in all respects"

February 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"Perfect collection and return, thank you"

January 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service all round. Simple and with none of the complicated procedures some other companies use. Will definitely use again"

January 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Top service both times nice and polite and very reasonable priced would use again"

January 19, 2018
2
Review stars

"On arrival at the airport, and having given the required 30 minutes prior to arrival phone call, I then had to wait an additional half an hour for my drivers arrival. I called the office twice and was told he was 10 minutes away. I also spoke with the driver during my wait. The end result being I had only 25 minutes to get to my gate. Quite a stressful experience. Not my best Meet and Greet experience."

January 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent and efficient service."

January 5, 2018
5
Review stars

"Really excellent service. The attendants were helpful and polite and on time for both the drop off and pick up. Would most certainly recommend them"

January 4, 2018
2
Review stars

"Good on arrival, but shockingly long wait for pick up. Called on landing and collecting bag as requested but there was no meet and greet for us. Not impressed after 20hours travelling. We won’t be using these services again."

January 3, 2018
3
Review stars

"The pick up and drop off was on time and very convenient. The vehicle had obviously been parked in a very muddy location as it came back to me much dirtier than when I dropped it off."

January 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"good, prompt service. more reasonable price than competitors"

January 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Driver was waiting for us when we dropped the car and on return, was just a few minutes wait to pick up car on return "

December 31, 2017
1
Review stars

"Absolutely awful service from start to finish.Rude entitled staff who didn't match what was offered to what we got. On drop off we got no help in trying to find the drop off place & we had to work it out ourselves after several 'phone calls that got us nowhere.Despite calling and asking for help when we finally got there, the driver told us off for being late and blamed his cold hands on us. Arrival was even worse. We did everything they told us to do and made us wait over 35 mins till they got there. Do NOT believe the 'call us 30 mins before you want us to pick you up routine'. We tried that! 'No', they say, 'call us when you've picked your bags' this we did then we had to struggle up 3flights of stairs with all our bags to the pick up point.When they decided that was too busy, they told us to go up 2 more flights. We refused. They could NOT have been more unhelpful or rude. What I want to know is where did all the fuel go that was in my tank? I left it with 200 ,miles showing on the estimated range and picked it up with 90 showing! I would never ever ever use them again! EVER!"

December 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent "

December 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Thanks for the efficient service, will use again "

December 29, 2017
4
Review stars

"The service has much improved since the early days and the vehicle arrived within 15mins of my phone call. The driver had all the correct paper work and verified who I was in a professional and courteous manner, even offering to help load my bags to the car."

December 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"excellent experience both in dropping off and picking up. "

December 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Will definitely be using this company again.Didnt haveto wait ,the men were waiting for us flying out and when we got back .Brilliant service will recommend 100% .Many thanks to a great all concerned....."

December 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"trouble free, immediate collection on arrival at requested parking spot, lkewise on my return my car was waiting for me excatly on time. Very impressed with this service, as I have had a bad time with other valet parking services in the past. Very friendly and professional drivers. RECOMMENDED"

December 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"1st class service worked like clockwork, was apprehensive when I booked would they be there on departure and arrival ?, now convinced, no doubt will defiantly use them in the future. When you compare them with the larger more well know companies they are extremely competitive on price and from my experience offer a better service."

December 2, 2017