Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 331 to 360 of 529
5
Mrs Juliet Pinfield

Excellent service. Phone calls answered promptly and virtually no wait either to leave or collect the car. Easy to find area to park in the terminal. I will definitely use again and thought it was very good value.
October 10, 2015

4
Mjd Smith

They phoned me the afternoon prior to departure to say that due to the location of parking at T2 (Level 2) there was no need to meet at 4:00am as requested; 4:30am agreed as the new time with no need for further contact. Directions to car park were easy to follow. Car collection & entry to terminal ran smoothly. On return, phoned as requested but passed through T2's immigration & baggage reclaim area much quicker than expected. Having collected baggage had to wait approximately 25 minutes for car to arrive.
October 6, 2015

5
Mr M Turner

Was a great service the gentleman was there to meet us on departure and arrival on time and prompt. The car was in the exact condition I left it with them in and the same man met us with it when we landed. Would recommend 100% for a cheaper and far better service than other providers. Thank you for a great experience.
September 30, 2015

4
Mrs H Graveney

I was delighted with the speedy service provided when I parked my car at Terminal 5 recently. Also very helpful was the phonecall from the gentleman who delivered my car to me, just as I was trying to free my hand to phone the office to say I had collected my luggage and was on my way up to Level 4 - how timely, and how reassuring! And then his help in loading my two rather heavy suitcases into the boot before he left me to make my way unhurriedly out of the carpark and home.Thank you for a painless and relaxed end to a tiring journey from South Africa. I will very likely use the service again!
September 21, 2015

4
Dj Du Preez

The process worked well
September 18, 2015

5
Dr W Gregory

Using 5 star meet and greet made parking at the airport a breeze! The process was explained in their initial email so that I was met at the airport and again when I arrived back at the airport. My car had been kept safely and returned to me promptly. I thoroughly recommend this service to others who want the convenience of driving to the airport without the inconvenience of getting from a remote car park to the airport.
September 15, 2015

5
Paul Jones

Perfect experience and will definitely use again!
September 13, 2015

4
Norman Tattum

My check-in was very early and although I entered the flight number into the system it did not point out that the meet and greet was not operating between midnight and 5pm. The staff were very prompt once they had opened
September 9, 2015

4
Simon Wright

all worked as planned only a little trouble identifying the agent amongst all the others but did not take long to resolve. Car waiting for us on return
September 9, 2015

4
Mr Anthony J Brown-hovelt

The booking process on line seemed OK but it turned out I was booked to be met at terminal 1 when I was flying from Terminal 3! They rectified that very quickly and efficiently over the phone and by email. We arrived early and had a short wait as the driver was already on his way and he turned up on time. He was quick, efficient and courteous. The same guy met us on our return and by the time we got to the meeting point he was waiting for us. It was a hassle free and good service and we will be using them again.
September 7, 2015

5
Geoff Allan

Great fast service, best meet and greet Ive used in a while
September 7, 2015

5
A J Nichols

Easy Peasy! Our car was picked up and returned with no issues whatsoever. Smooth and stress free. I will use this service again, the next time I fly out of Heathrow.
September 4, 2015

5
Mh Wakelin

Did exactly what they advertised. Prompt courteous service - very professional thank you
September 4, 2015

5
Daniel Huertas

The meet and greet were very easy to communicate with, polite, we're punctual on both legs of the journey and a great price. Thank you
September 4, 2015

5
Mr S Hudas

It was great service very professional and on time.
September 3, 2015

5
Mrs K S Lakner

Very good service
September 3, 2015

4
Mr Na Brown

I can have no complaints. Called them 30 mins before I arrived at Heathrow. Waited about 5 min before my car was collected. On my return called them as i collected my luggage and had to wait about 10 mins for my car to be returned. Would definetely use again. Does what it says on the can. he
September 3, 2015

5
Vanessa Oduson

Great service
September 2, 2015

5
Mr G J Stevens

I booked this service on the day and was really happy with everything. We were met at T3 Heathrow at one of the drop lanes. Our car was there already at the short term car park on return. Staff were friendly and polite. Emails and call backs were fast and efficient. The car was looked after. Great value for money. I would definitely recommend.
August 28, 2015

5
Jnm Sims

A hassle-free way to start and finish our holiday. We followed the written instructions given on the booking confirmation and everything went like clockwork.
August 28, 2015

5
Mr J J Pass

Excellent service, there on time to meet me and they arrived before I did from the luggage belt. Highly recommended.
August 24, 2015

5
Dr Helen Fossey

Excellent service.
August 23, 2015

5
Saida El Aloua

Very good
August 3, 2015

5
Mrs Heather Williams

brilliam nt service - highly recommend
August 1, 2015

5
Mr P D Brunt

A really smooth experience. For less than some off airport parking with bus transfers it was great to drop off and have the car brought back.
July 26, 2015

5
Mr I L Hart

Trouble free smooth service, thank you.
July 25, 2015

4
John Stephen Lloyd

no problems good service
June 21, 2015

5
Paul bissell

Can't fault the service. I phoned 30 mins before arriving and the agent was waiting at the designated point on arrival. On return we called at passport control with hand luggage only and again the agent was waiting when we arrived. Reasonable price, good service, I will use again.
June 16, 2015

5
Sophie Khatib-shahidi

Prompt service. Very helpful and polite.
June 14, 2015

5
Derek A Hart

We had an excellent experience with this company. They were prompt and incredibly efficient, even made us aware that we'd not booked for enough days and accommodated us for the extra day. Would not hesitate to use again
June 10, 2015