×

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 331 to 360 of 487 1... 9 10 12 14 15 16 17
4
Review stars

"Good service. Drivers waiting on departures and arrivals. After 3 weeks, the car was dusty and it would have been nice if it was given a quick rinse before delivering the car back to us. "

April 20, 2015
4
Review stars

"Leaving the car was a bit problematic, since Heathrow Terminal One was in the process of closing down and when I arrived at the valet drop-off it was utterly deserted so I assumed I'd come to the wrong place. Picking the car up was fine. I was contacted to make sure I'de arrived safely, the car was ready for me and the staff were really helpful in resolving a mechanical problem when our parking ticket became jammed in the exit gate."

April 15, 2015
4
Review stars

"Reliable, trustworthy and solid. The car did come back super dusty but that isn't necessarily a bad thing; it happens anywhere. I will use them again. "

April 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"We were picked up when we asked with the minimum of fuss, on the return I had got the time wrong but they reacted swiftly and we only had to wait a few minutes. Would use this company again without hesitation."

March 5, 2015
2
Review stars

"I would not recommend this service. I made a mistake and missed the fact that I needed to call so when they showed up they asked me to pay the parking fee. That was fine but the machine was broken so after trying 3 other machines he finally said I need to ride with him downstairs to pay. So all this time wasted I then had to put my bags back in and pay an additional 6.50. I asked them if they could just bill me so I could get to my flight but no....... Go with a meet a greet that actually is based at the airport. This one is just a hassle."

February 27, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good at every turn."

February 23, 2015
4
Review stars

"We were one of the unlucky ones whose car keys were stolen from the airport. The company sent us a driver to take us home, he took our spare key back to the airport and our car arrived home tonight. Unbelievable customer service, constant contact with us. Will definitely come back and recommend to friends. "

February 22, 2015
2
Review stars

"Have used various meet-and-greet services over the past years. While the handling process prior to departure was smooth, the pick-up process post return to Heathrow T5 was disappointing. Despite me calling the dispatcher the instant I landed, and again following clearance of EU immigration, I had to wait for 30 minutes before my car showed up in the car park. This was despite me flagging twice that I did not have any luggage. The fact that one has to call twice is inconvenient; a 30 min wait in a cold car park simply unacceptable. "

February 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"I have used 5 Star Meet and Greet on many occasions and have never been let down or disappointed. By far the cheapest too!!!"

January 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Highly recommended and such a great price. Will definitely use in the future. "

January 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with Park and Go...the first time I have used them, and they were also the cheapest option. Driver was waiting when we arrived and on our return the plane was early so I rang the company and the car arrived within 15 minutes. Will use them again."

January 4, 2015
4
Review stars

"Smooth and seemless. No waiting and no problems. Slight delay in getting through to the mobile number on arrival but this did not hold us up at all. Will definitely use again."

January 4, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good - 10 minute wait but otherwise recommended"

January 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"The staff were great, friendly and helpful. With a disabled passenger I was helped on my arrival and departure. A huge thanks and will definately be using your services again. "

January 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault it. They even called because we were delayed by traffic, to ask if we were on our way! Full marks to this service. "

December 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great experience. All went like clockwork. Car was ready & waiting on our return. "

November 26, 2014
3
Review stars

"Arrival was fine, met by rep almost immediately. On return we couldn't find a rep or our car when we went to the short-term car park. Asked around, but all the reps there were from other companies. After about 5 minutes, we saw our car being driven in. This area of your service needs to be improved. Otherwise very good."

November 12, 2014
5
Review stars

"Friendly helpful staff. Even came back to airport as I'd left an item in the car and needed it! Flew into a different terminal than expected on way home and no problem at all. Will use again!"

November 10, 2014
4
Review stars

"The company did a good job. They communicated well and when they were delayed by traffic on arrival they let us know promptly."

November 6, 2014
5
Review stars

"Perfect service both on our departure and arrival back. Our early arrival at Heathrow was no problem and our car was collected without a wait. Equally, we were delayed slightly on our return but this was not an issue. Will definitely use again. Thank you "

November 6, 2014
2
Review stars

"Plane due to land at 1630. Landed at 1645. Rang to report through immigration at 1708 and was told to call again when had luggage. Did this at 1731. Was told car 15 minutes away. Got a call at 1740 to say it was 5-10 minutes away. Car finally arrived at 1759. I think they should be able to do better than 51 minutes."

November 4, 2014
4
Review stars

"Drop off of the car was straight forward; driver waiting for us outside he terminal. Return of the car would have been equally efficient, but we were anticipating him to come driving through the car park and would have seen him, however he had arrived already and was parked the other side of a large van and was not visible to us. He had sat in the car and not bothered to get out to let us know he was there. Otherwise, good."

November 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great service, would use again"

November 3, 2014
4
Review stars

"Very good service - met on time and everything completed with no fuss and no hassle. Would definitely use again and recommend"

November 1, 2014
4
Review stars

"Meet and greet Terminal 2. Simple drop off and collection. Staff courteous, would use them again."

November 1, 2014
4
Review stars

"We were very happy with the service both on the outgoing and return. Our call was answered promptly , the agent was there to meet us and both times was helpful and efficient. We would certainly use this company again. Rob Humphreys"

October 31, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, the drivers are helpful and on time both on departure and arrivals"

October 20, 2014
5
Review stars

"Have used this service twice now and both times it worked out very well. Prompt and courteous and a good price. Will definitely use again and would recommend to others."

October 15, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great service, both drop off and pick up... with little delay. Will be using them again."

October 6, 2014
5
Review stars

"The 5 Star Meet and Greet service was easy to use, with good travel directions and service instructions plus prompt return of the car on my return to Heathrow. Staff were friendly and helpful too."

October 4, 2014