×

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 301 to 330 of 483 1... 8 9 11 13 14 15 16
4
Review stars

"I can have no complaints. Called them 30 mins before I arrived at Heathrow. Waited about 5 min before my car was collected. On my return called them as i collected my luggage and had to wait about 10 mins for my car to be returned. Would definetely use again. Does what it says on the can. he"

September 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service"

September 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"I booked this service on the day and was really happy with everything. We were met at T3 Heathrow at one of the drop lanes. Our car was there already at the short term car park on return. Staff were friendly and polite. Emails and call backs were fast and efficient. The car was looked after. Great value for money. I would definitely recommend."

August 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"A hassle-free way to start and finish our holiday. We followed the written instructions given on the booking confirmation and everything went like clockwork."

August 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, there on time to meet me and they arrived before I did from the luggage belt. Highly recommended."

August 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. "

August 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good"

August 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"brilliam nt service - highly recommend"

August 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"A really smooth experience. For less than some off airport parking with bus transfers it was great to drop off and have the car brought back. "

July 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Trouble free smooth service, thank you."

July 25, 2015
4
Review stars

"no problems good service"

June 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Can't fault the service. I phoned 30 mins before arriving and the agent was waiting at the designated point on arrival. On return we called at passport control with hand luggage only and again the agent was waiting when we arrived. Reasonable price, good service, I will use again."

June 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Prompt service. Very helpful and polite."

June 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"We had an excellent experience with this company. They were prompt and incredibly efficient, even made us aware that we'd not booked for enough days and accommodated us for the extra day. Would not hesitate to use again"

June 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will use again. "

June 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE ON BOTHWAYS. FRIENDLY STAFF. YOU FEEL THAT YOUR MONEY HAS REALLY A VALUE."

June 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fab service all round. Thank you "

June 3, 2015
4
Review stars

"All good timing. Great. Left car immaculately clean. Car brought back absolutely covered in bird muck! Not very pleasant at all. Not happy about that but what can you do? "

June 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Really good service, would definitely recommend and use again"

June 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent parking experience, both leaving and returning to the UK"

June 1, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good, parked at Heathrow T4 & all went smoothly, pick up guys very courteous & prompt, would recommend."

May 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"All went according to instructions, very smooth on the way in and out of the airport, would recommend. "

May 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Prompt, efficient, easy. Would definitely use again"

May 25, 2015
4
Review stars

"Efficient and timely service. "

May 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"A very good service. The best meet and greet I've used so far. No waiting at all."

May 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service - responsive, easy to book, simple and straightforward. Thank you"

April 25, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good service. Drivers waiting on departures and arrivals. After 3 weeks, the car was dusty and it would have been nice if it was given a quick rinse before delivering the car back to us. "

April 20, 2015
4
Review stars

"Leaving the car was a bit problematic, since Heathrow Terminal One was in the process of closing down and when I arrived at the valet drop-off it was utterly deserted so I assumed I'd come to the wrong place. Picking the car up was fine. I was contacted to make sure I'de arrived safely, the car was ready for me and the staff were really helpful in resolving a mechanical problem when our parking ticket became jammed in the exit gate."

April 15, 2015
4
Review stars

"Reliable, trustworthy and solid. The car did come back super dusty but that isn't necessarily a bad thing; it happens anywhere. I will use them again. "

April 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"We were picked up when we asked with the minimum of fuss, on the return I had got the time wrong but they reacted swiftly and we only had to wait a few minutes. Would use this company again without hesitation."

March 5, 2015