×

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 301 to 330 of 495 1... 8 9 11 13 14 15 16
4
Review stars

"The process worked well"

September 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Using 5 star meet and greet made parking at the airport a breeze! The process was explained in their initial email so that I was met at the airport and again when I arrived back at the airport. My car had been kept safely and returned to me promptly. I thoroughly recommend this service to others who want the convenience of driving to the airport without the inconvenience of getting from a remote car park to the airport."

September 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Perfect experience and will definitely use again! "

September 13, 2015
4
Review stars

"My check-in was very early and although I entered the flight number into the system it did not point out that the meet and greet was not operating between midnight and 5pm. The staff were very prompt once they had opened"

September 9, 2015
4
Review stars

"all worked as planned only a little trouble identifying the agent amongst all the others but did not take long to resolve. Car waiting for us on return"

September 9, 2015
4
Review stars

"The booking process on line seemed OK but it turned out I was booked to be met at terminal 1 when I was flying from Terminal 3! They rectified that very quickly and efficiently over the phone and by email. We arrived early and had a short wait as the driver was already on his way and he turned up on time. He was quick, efficient and courteous. The same guy met us on our return and by the time we got to the meeting point he was waiting for us. It was a hassle free and good service and we will be using them again. "

September 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great fast service, best meet and greet Ive used in a while"

September 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy Peasy! Our car was picked up and returned with no issues whatsoever. Smooth and stress free. I will use this service again, the next time I fly out of Heathrow."

September 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Did exactly what they advertised. Prompt courteous service - very professional thank you"

September 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"The meet and greet were very easy to communicate with, polite, we're punctual on both legs of the journey and a great price. Thank you "

September 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"It was great service very professional and on time. "

September 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

September 3, 2015
4
Review stars

"I can have no complaints. Called them 30 mins before I arrived at Heathrow. Waited about 5 min before my car was collected. On my return called them as i collected my luggage and had to wait about 10 mins for my car to be returned. Would definetely use again. Does what it says on the can. he"

September 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service"

September 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"I booked this service on the day and was really happy with everything. We were met at T3 Heathrow at one of the drop lanes. Our car was there already at the short term car park on return. Staff were friendly and polite. Emails and call backs were fast and efficient. The car was looked after. Great value for money. I would definitely recommend."

August 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"A hassle-free way to start and finish our holiday. We followed the written instructions given on the booking confirmation and everything went like clockwork."

August 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, there on time to meet me and they arrived before I did from the luggage belt. Highly recommended."

August 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. "

August 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good"

August 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"brilliam nt service - highly recommend"

August 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"A really smooth experience. For less than some off airport parking with bus transfers it was great to drop off and have the car brought back. "

July 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Trouble free smooth service, thank you."

July 25, 2015
4
Review stars

"no problems good service"

June 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Can't fault the service. I phoned 30 mins before arriving and the agent was waiting at the designated point on arrival. On return we called at passport control with hand luggage only and again the agent was waiting when we arrived. Reasonable price, good service, I will use again."

June 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Prompt service. Very helpful and polite."

June 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"We had an excellent experience with this company. They were prompt and incredibly efficient, even made us aware that we'd not booked for enough days and accommodated us for the extra day. Would not hesitate to use again"

June 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will use again. "

June 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE ON BOTHWAYS. FRIENDLY STAFF. YOU FEEL THAT YOUR MONEY HAS REALLY A VALUE."

June 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fab service all round. Thank you "

June 3, 2015
4
Review stars

"All good timing. Great. Left car immaculately clean. Car brought back absolutely covered in bird muck! Not very pleasant at all. Not happy about that but what can you do? "

June 2, 2015