×

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 271 to 300 of 465 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...
4

"The process worked well"

September 18, 2015
5

"Using 5 star meet and greet made parking at the airport a breeze! The process was explained in their initial email so that I was met at the airport and again when I arrived back at the airport. My car had been kept safely and returned to me promptly. I thoroughly recommend this service to others who want the convenience of driving to the airport without the inconvenience of getting from a remote car park to the airport."

September 15, 2015
5

"Perfect experience and will definitely use again!"

September 13, 2015
4

"My check-in was very early and although I entered the flight number into the system it did not point out that the meet and greet was not operating between midnight and 5pm. The staff were very prompt once they had opened"

September 9, 2015
4

"all worked as planned only a little trouble identifying the agent amongst all the others but did not take long to resolve. Car waiting for us on return"

September 9, 2015
4

"The booking process on line seemed OK but it turned out I was booked to be met at terminal 1 when I was flying from Terminal 3! They rectified that very quickly and efficiently over the phone and by email. We arrived early and had a short wait as the driver was already on his way and he turned up on time. He was quick, efficient and courteous. The same guy met us on our return and by the time we got to the meeting point he was waiting for us. It was a hassle free and good service and we will be using them again."

September 7, 2015
5

"Great fast service, best meet and greet Ive used in a while"

September 7, 2015
5

"Easy Peasy! Our car was picked up and returned with no issues whatsoever. Smooth and stress free. I will use this service again, the next time I fly out of Heathrow."

September 4, 2015
5

"Did exactly what they advertised.

Prompt courteous service - very professional thank you"

September 4, 2015
5

"The meet and greet were very easy to communicate with, polite, we're punctual on both legs of the journey and a great price. Thank you"

September 4, 2015
5

"It was great service very professional and on time."

September 3, 2015
5

"Very good service"

September 3, 2015
4

"I can have no complaints. Called them 30 mins before I arrived at Heathrow. Waited about 5 min before my car was collected. On my return
called them as i collected my luggage and had to wait about 10 mins for my car to be returned. Would definetely use again. Does what it says on the can. he"

September 3, 2015
5

"Great service"

September 2, 2015
5

"I booked this service on the day and was really happy with everything. We were met at T3 Heathrow at one of the drop lanes. Our car was there already at the short term car park on return. Staff were friendly and polite. Emails and call backs were fast and efficient. The car was looked after. Great value for money. I would definitely recommend."

August 28, 2015
5

"A hassle-free way to start and finish our holiday.
We followed the written instructions given on the booking confirmation and everything went like clockwork."

August 28, 2015
5

"Excellent service, there on time to meet me and they arrived before I did from the luggage belt. Highly recommended."

August 24, 2015
5

"Excellent service."

August 23, 2015
5

"Very good"

August 3, 2015
5

"brilliam
nt service - highly recommend"

August 1, 2015
5

"A really smooth experience. For less than some off airport parking with bus transfers it was great to drop off and have the car brought back."

July 26, 2015
5

"Trouble free smooth service, thank you."

July 25, 2015
4

"no problems good service"

June 21, 2015
5

"Can't fault the service. I phoned 30 mins before arriving and the agent was waiting at the designated point on arrival. On return we called at passport control with hand luggage only and again the agent was waiting when we arrived. Reasonable price, good service, I will use again."

June 16, 2015
5

"Prompt service. Very helpful and polite."

June 14, 2015
5

"We had an excellent experience with this company. They were prompt and incredibly efficient, even made us aware that we'd not booked for enough days and accommodated us for the extra day. Would not hesitate to use again"

June 10, 2015
5

"Excellent service. Will use again."

June 8, 2015
5

"EXCELLENT SERVICE ON BOTHWAYS. FRIENDLY STAFF. YOU FEEL THAT YOUR MONEY HAS REALLY A VALUE."

June 8, 2015
5

"Fab service all round. Thank you"

June 3, 2015
4

"All good timing. Great. Left car immaculately clean. Car brought back absolutely covered in bird muck! Not very pleasant at all. Not happy about that but what can you do?"

June 2, 2015