×

Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow 5 Star Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 483 1 3 4 5 6 ...17
5
Review stars

"Very straightforward experience. The driver was there waiting when we arrived at Heathrow and he was there waiting when we got back. I cannot fault the service and will certainly use again next time."

September 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Prompt service just as the advert said ,drivers were great, would definitely use again"

September 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent friendly service. Prompt and communicated well. No problems. "

August 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service. They were there to meet us within a couple of minutes at both ends of the trip. Very polite and helpful. Thank you."

August 24, 2018
3
Review stars

"We did have a problem in that the mobile number we were given was not available when we called it. Fortunately, the guy at Purple parking, in the parking garage, knew who to call and did so for us - which was very good of him. The person we spoke to at 5 star meet and greet was very apologetic and it only took 10 more minutes to get the car there - but there should be a foolproof back up for this situation. Not, they had been trying to call us on our mobile but unfortunately our mobile was not working...so it was all a bit unfortunate. Otherwise, all fine!"

August 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Firstly like some of us , we have had some form of bad experience with a meet & greet company? But I must say I have just used 5star meet and greet at Heathrow and I cannot sing their praises high enough: They were on time, courteous and done everything they explained in their e-mail, or correspondence . Excellent service and will definitely use this company again . Thanks for the service . Mr & Mrs Knight "

August 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"Really great service. No waiting required. Would recommend."

August 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"Friendly and efficient. "

August 17, 2018
1
Review stars

"I cannot recommend this service on to anyone after they turned up with the wrong car for me and then proceeded to find this amusing and then blamed each other for their failings before taking another 30 minutes to bring my car to me"

August 14, 2018
4
Review stars

"Prompt and courteous service from all staff we met. Slight problems on our return as there was no phone signal within the terminal building. So we could not call 5? meet and greet until we had left the terminal building. Also the instructions 're meeting point in Terminal 4 were inaccurate."

August 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Did just what they said, someone waiting to take car on departure and waiting for us on our return. Easy to find drop off and pick up points. Quick and slick service, will definitely use again. "

August 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"Accurate information in purchase letter, everything went smoothly and the drivers / receivers of my Golf were extremely professional and friendly. It is an off-site parking so your car will drive some miles back and forth to the site. They will check up with you if you give accurate arrival info and if you call on the times stated they will be ready on time. Perfect condition of car, nothing was missing. Will use again. "

August 7, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service. Punctual, easy, convenient and quick, and the car was well taken care of."

August 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service provided at a good price"

August 4, 2018
4
Review stars

"Good service overall for the price with friendly helpful staff. Only minor criticism is the wait time for pick up and collection, slightly longer than I would call comfortable, especially pick up when all you want to do is get home. That said, good experience overall."

August 3, 2018
1
Review stars

"We used Park and go meet and greet. The car we got back was returned with a cracked windscreen. We were asked to email them. We are now waiting to hear back from them. "

August 1, 2018
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, marred only by one unnecessary thing: both on the outbound and inbound journeys I was contacted by mobile phone to confirm that I was on time. I do not have hands-free mobile capability in my car, so this first call required me to stop the car to accept the call, just to confirm I was on my way. The second call came only a few minutes after phoning as requested once our bags had been retrieved, again to confirm that we were on our way to the car park. Neither call was necessary and just served to irritate us during the busy drive/return to car park."

July 29, 2018
3
Review stars

"The overall experience was just OK. On arrival they didn't have a desk at the airport and it took a while and a phone call to find the right parking attendant - I only had a mobile number for a contact and the line was very bad, it was a bit chaotic. On my return the flight was delayed but I had called as requested and to be fair the car was at the collection point within 5 mins. "

July 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Made parking at the airport so easy! Excellent Service will use them again."

July 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fantastic. So easy and quick - can’t imagine flying again without using this meet & greet service. "

July 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Perfect experience. Good directions. The drive phoned me half hour before I arrived. When at barrier of airport I pressed that I had paid for ticket when in fact I had not. So you press for ticket and give it to the representative who is waiting for you. All in the cost. Lovely chap checked over my car gave me the report with details of what to do on return. Caught my flight - simple. When I returned I phoned when we landed and then again when collected my baggage. Walked to the stated spot and only waited a matter of 5 minutes for car to arrive ( I walk fast). There is only a certain amount of time the ticket gives you in the car park hence why I guess you ring twice. Car was as I left it (dirty) lol with no extra mileage other than to drive to and from outside parking area. Very very impressed with the service. Thanks "

July 2, 2018
4
Review stars

"Drop off and collection went smoothly, but the outside of the car was absolutely filthy."

June 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - no delays either way"

May 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Good service, bit of confusion over pick up location but no issues really. Would use again"

May 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and very easy access, we will defiantly use this service again. "

May 26, 2018
3
Review stars

"Last time I used you it was a very good experience. This time I was waiting over 1/2 an hour, made me think next time I might as well use the shuttle but and pay 1/2 the price"

May 9, 2018
1
Review stars

"Terrible service. Brought wrong car to airport after our very long journey home from Thailand. Then drove us about 20 minutes to collect car from backstreet car wash in middle of nowhere. Have not responded to my emails complaining about poor service. And Airport Parking Genie with whom we booked this company don’t respond either. Do not use this company-hey are cowboys!"

May 8, 2018
1
Review stars

"Terrible! Very small operation who cannot cope with their bookings"

May 1, 2018
4
Review stars

"Did the job I paid for. Picked up and dropped off in a timely manner. Only point that I would want changed is a better manner from the guy on the telephone when picking up."

April 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service. "

March 25, 2018