×

Glasgow Purple St Mirren Park and Ride - Outdoor reviews

Glasgow Purple St Mirren Park and Ride - Outdoor logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Purple St Mirren Park and Ride - Outdoor and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Purple St Mirren Park and Ride - Outdoor

Showing 31 to 49 of 49 2
4
Review stars

"Drivers to airport and on return excellent and helpful. Other assistant in office on arrival was abrupt, aggressive and offensive. Awarded four stars because driver did apologise for his colleague's behaviour but it was still very upsetting."

October 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service and communication."

October 25, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good price, courteous and efficient service. Would recommend."

October 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very nice men absolutely good help. THE BEST. CAR PARK"

October 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Everything was alright"

October 19, 2016
2
Review stars

"A one man outfit with only one van, took 40 minutes to be picked up from airport. Driver is also receptionist at car park office, he cannot be 2 places at once, so hold up booking car in as he was on a run we were forced to sit in car until he came back. Will never use this company again and would not recommend them to anybody."

October 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Best what I have in Scotland "

October 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Staff were courteous and prompt. Price was very good too. "

October 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Perfect "

October 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick transport! Nice people!!:) i'm really happy!;)"

September 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from start to finish, very efficient and courteous staff. Would highly recommend and will definitely book again. "

September 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service! Highly recommended "

September 14, 2016
4
Review stars

"good service - only issue regarding pick up after return flight was that the instructions about where to be picked up were not clear, ie that pick up was at a pick up point inside car park 2. Never having been in that car park before we didn't know that there was a pick up point inside and the driver was a little short when he had to call us - he did apologise for the mix up later which was appreciated."

September 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Nice friendly drivers and I did not have to wait long at the park or airport. Would def use again"

September 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Would use again"

September 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good value. Fast easy transfer and pick up. Friendly drivers."

September 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service John was extremely courteous "

August 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"We found our experience pretty much faultless. Good competitive price to leave the car for 7 days and drop off and pick were spot on. Would definitely consider using again. "

August 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"first time experience in st mirren parking its was great staff really helpful and airport drop off and pick up service even betten will use this again "

August 21, 2016