Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Parksafe reviews

Parksafe logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe

Showing 241 to 270 of 1465 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... >>
4

"Excellent service. Quick drop-off / pick up"

June 6, 2011
5

"Great Service and great value for money. No waiting about, very prompt service. Would definately recommend and use car park again"

June 6, 2011
2

"Unfortunatly we had trouble finding the car park due to the directions. There seemed a lot of confusion due to the fact the car park company had recently opened a second car park. When we got to the car park the online booking agency hadn't passed on the details as they should."

June 5, 2011
5

"Absolutely excellent service, would recommend it to friends and family. Reception staff very helpful."

May 31, 2011
4

"no issues with this service and a very helpful driver on return home who let us on the bus even though his bus was quite full."

May 30, 2011
5

"first class value for money - service to and from airport very good - minimum delays and very near airport - will I use it again? - an emphatic YES !"

May 29, 2011
2

"Arriving back to Glasgow in the cold and wet (not that Parksafe is responsible for the weather) I had trouble finding the right bus stop at the airport (my fault for not reading the instructions properly) and then was dumped as far as could be from where the car was parked by a very unhelpful driver who said he did not know where 1119 was near, he just went to the bus stops. The bus stop he dropped me at, W/R (waiting room), was nowhere near the car and splashing through puddles to find it was no fun. Not my best arrival home!"

May 28, 2011
3

"I booked parking through Essential Travel and followed directions to the car park they sent only to find it was the wrong car park, it is now direct parking- parksafe have moved to a different location. On being redirected we arrived at parksafe only to be told essential travel had not booked us in. They however took us in no problem but i feel had we been short of time this could have caused problems."

May 28, 2011
4

"Slight delay on entering due to being in the first 20 or so cars to use the facility"

May 28, 2011
5

"This was an excellent site to use with a smooth arrival and departure. Procedures were clear and user friendly...a stress-free part of our trip!"

May 25, 2011
5

"The service from Parksafe was excellent with friendly staff who were very efficient. This was particularly welcome as Travel Essentials had not passed on my details."

May 24, 2011
5

"I like parking with Parksafe as the service when you arrive is great, and Parksafe is near the airport."

May 23, 2011
4

"the parking and the transport to and from the airport
were very good and punctual.will certainly use it again.R. LAIDLAW"

May 23, 2011
1

"We were redirected to another car park about a mile away at the start of our holiday
At the end of our holiday the bus was 17 minutes late with the futile excuse that their computer was down."

May 22, 2011
1

"We used parksafe service, leaving on 13/5/11/ and returning to glasgow airport at approx 10.45pm on 20/5/11. The transfer to the airport was ok but on return after clearing baggage collection my wife phoned to advise that we had arrived but could only leave a message on voice mail.
We and another lot of people waited in the bitter cold for about half an hour till the bus arrived. We had no means of making personal contact with anyone at parksafe site and suspect that the bus driver was only made aware of our predicament by the young couple with a freezing toddler who went to the yard by taxi to pick up their car.
When the bus did arrive he apologised and blamed computer malfunction. This may be the case but I consider that parksafe should have an alternative means of contact to cover for this possibility and, as they had details of incoming flights, should have sent the bus to the pick up point on time.
Furthermore after pick up,and presumably to try to minimise our delay, the driver in my opinion drove too fast and recklessly back to the car park.
If we ever use parksafe again I hope better procedures are in place.

r templeton"

May 21, 2011
5

"Fast efficient and no hassle thank you"

May 20, 2011
5

"Excellent service,good value, prompt drop off and pick up. Highly recommended"

May 17, 2011
4

"Just back form Turkey and used parksafe , No problems what so ever, Price was right and staff courteous and friendly ,On way back phoned for our coach to take us back to pick up the car and the time we got out of the terminal the driver was there waiting. Would use again no problem."

May 17, 2011
5

"Car park easy to find, you park it yourself and take the keys with you. Bus regular and driver very helpful."

May 16, 2011
4

"Very pleased it was close to the airport and the weekly rate was the best. Well laid out and reception service excellent. Dissapointed I had to wait just over 20 minutes on my return at the airport but the driver said he was held up at the barrier! Also on my return the car park was so full that exit/access roads were being used for parking so I had to walk a distance to get back to my car."

May 13, 2011
4

"Good instruction of location which is very close to the airport,quick efficeint transfers to & from airport helpful staff."

May 12, 2011
4

"helpful and friendly. prompt pick up."

May 10, 2011
5

"When I arrived at the park my booking hadn't been registered with them but they took the details from the e mail I had printed out and it was sorted. Just after parking we were taken to the airport and on our return the bus was waiting to take us directly to the park. No problems at all, excellent service."

May 7, 2011
5

"Excellent super efficient service. Have used this car park about 4 times now and each time, we have driven in, hopped straight onto the transfer bus, got dropped right at the terminal building and on the return trip home, the bus has been at the pick up point (again right oustide the terminal building) and has dropped us within about 20 meters of our car! This car park is a pleasure to use and is located literally a 3 minute drive from the airport."

May 3, 2011
4

"Very convenient location & very efficient. No hesitation in recommending this."

May 3, 2011
5

"Excellent, easy to find, friendly and helpful staff, first time I have used the car park, I will be back"

April 28, 2011
5

"Super service. Quick collection by transfer bus, courteous staff. Very close to airport. Will certainly use again."

April 26, 2011
5

"absolutely no complaints drop off and pick up were speedy and drivers very courteous thank you"

April 20, 2011
5

"I would recommend this car parking service. No hassles quick pick up and drop off at both ends. Helpful drivers and staff."

April 17, 2011
5

"Excellent car park close to airport very good transfer service never kept waiting, get to keep your keys and the price is good will continue to use parksafe and recommend to friends and family"

April 13, 2011