Parksafe reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe

Showing 211 to 240 of 1466 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
4

"Efficient and value for money"

July 18, 2011
4

"good no complaints, but always looking for money off vouchers."

July 17, 2011
5

"We had great service and really prompt pick up and drop off. Would highly recommend Parksafe.

Many thanks.

Alison"

July 17, 2011
4

"The service was good which included transporting to the airport and I was pleased that it was near to the airport. The directions that I was given in order to get to the car parking were very good.The problem that I do have whoever was when I returned to my car it had been damaged at the back of the car. My therory is that someone has reversed into my car."

July 16, 2011
5

"My family & I found Parksafe faultless. No problems whatsoever, the bus was even waiting for us on our way out of the airport - great service & I would use them again - Thanks Airport Parking!:)"

July 16, 2011
4

"Directions to Parksafe easy to follow. It is a little further out than some parking areas but we had no problem getting to the airport in plenty of time. The driver on our return journey was excellent, helping everyone with their cases. Would use them again!"

July 14, 2011
5

"Hi,This the first time i have used parksafe and i would not hesitate to park my car there or recommend to my friends, driver was very good and helpful,Thank you"

July 10, 2011
4

"Quick and trouble free transfers would use again."

July 9, 2011
5

"HAVE USED BEFORE AND WILL AGAIN, EXCELLENT SERVICE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND."

July 8, 2011
2

"I booked car park a few months in advance and I received confirmation by e-mail but on arriving at car park I was told that I wasnt on their system to use this car park. I had to wait at gate holding up several cars till it was sorted out. I had to be added to the system.

On arriving back from holiday I used the free phone to call for bus along with another 2 parties we had to wait outside for about half and hour before a bus came to drop people off and the driver wasnt aware he was to pick any passengers up.

I was a little bit disappointed with this service especially with the fact I wasnt put on the system."

July 5, 2011
5

"very good service, staff very efficent and helpful.

made traveling easier"

July 5, 2011
4

"everything was ok could not have been smoother all people could not have been more helpfull will use again as i have in the past could not find any faults."

June 28, 2011
3

"Easy to find - easy to park - only a few minutes to the airport and very cheerful staff on the way in. Disappointed on collection, after we returned as we telephoned as directed - went outside and stood in a queue of at least 3 other couples and waited and waited in the end my partner phoned again after at least 20 minutes and eventually the bus turned up. I would probably use them again but I'd definitely want to make sure we were getting picked up quicker"

June 27, 2011
3

"Very easy to find and on arrival parked the car and was picked up by the bus very quickly and efficienty. However on arrival back at Glasgow Airport I used the courtesy phone at the arrivals area and left the message of the name of our party and the number of passengers and was then told to proceed to bus stop 5 which we did. After a lengthy time and no bus coming to pick up my party and other passengers I was told by another bus company that he would pick us up and take us to Parksafe to collect our vehicle. Might have still been waiting if this company had not brought us back."

June 27, 2011
5

"excellent location only minutes from airport friendly staff had no waiting on transfer from carpark or airport i am going on holiday sept will be booking parksafe for my trip"

June 26, 2011
5

"perfect,fast ,easy ,no hassle pick up and transfer ,easy to find and no waiting about ,will certainly use again thanks ."

June 26, 2011
5

"Great location, easy to find, nice staff and especially...amazing prices! Thank you."

June 26, 2011
1

"Going to the airport (16th June 2011) I would give you a rating of 0.The driver drove up the back of your car park got out and stood talking to someone for 10 mins got back in and then started to fix his morror which took another 14 mins, and all this time he did not once speak to the bus "full of paying pasengers" what was going on. People where going up and asking what was going on and he was very unplesent to them. The driver on our retune on 25th June 2011 gets a 5. What a nice man this is how your service should be run."

June 26, 2011
5

"arrived booked in bus was there and at the airport in 5 mins, on arriving back phoned amd on walking out the bus was waiting and the drivers were very helpfull on both occasions a very good service."

June 25, 2011
5

"We found the staff very helpful - the bus dropped my wife and I at stance 5 - just a short walk to the main entrance of Glasgow Airport. We found the Parksafe site reasonably easy to find.
On arriving back in the UK we had no difficulty with returning to the Parksafe site."

June 21, 2011
5

"Incredibly good value, organised and efficient parking service with excellent, regular transport to the airport and the most pleasant and helpful driver imaginable. Return from the airport at an ungodly hour was every bit as efficient and pleasant. The big bonus for us was that you kept your keys when you'd parked the car and had no problems waiting at queues at reception to drop off and pick the car. Really excellent service."

June 20, 2011
5

"Best value available. Drivers very helpful. Service very efficient and quick.
Great way to start and finish our holiday!"

June 20, 2011
4

"going away was very quick and efficient but on return we had to wait almost 30mins to be picked up. The staff were all very nice and polite though. I would use this car park again"

June 18, 2011
4

"The coach left promptly to take us to the airport. On our return we phoned to be collected and only had to wait about 5 to 10 minutes. We were somewhat confused as the bus had a rivals name on the side but the driver made clear it was parksafe. We have used this firm several times before and would use it again."

June 14, 2011
4

"could not get through on the airport free phone it kept going to someone else, the other car park bus took us along with others to the parking area."

June 13, 2011
5

"Efficient high-quality service from the moment you book. Good clear directions with confirmation email, ease of parking on site, quick comfortable transfer to airport and on return pick-up stop is right next to arrivals. Drivers were very helpful with luggage when required. Will use Parksafe again with no hesitation."

June 13, 2011
5

"Must have used this car park 4 times now. Have not had a bad experience."

June 13, 2011
3

"No problems until I got to the address on the information I had printed off. When we arrived,we were told we were at the wrong place and (luckily) were given very good directions to where we should have gone. (they had moved and the address hadn't been updated on the website). When we returned from our holiday, an email had arrived 2 nights before we wne away, but unfortunately due to work commitments I hadn't had time to check any emails."

June 11, 2011
5

"When we arrived the paper work from yourselves had not been properly processed and the receptionist had to do an on the day manual booking,therefore not so good on that count.
Thereafter the car park itself was excellent and well placed, good staff, very prompt pick up and drop off in good vehicle. Well done to the drivers who were polite, helpful and enthusiastic."

June 11, 2011
4

"used this service recently and was really good. Bus was there as we parked the car so we were taken to the airport immediately and on return, it was waiting outside as we came out of the terminal. Maybe we were just lucky however if we had to wait then I don't think it would have been for long. Would use again!"

June 10, 2011
Previous | Next

Back to Parksafe
<< ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>