×

Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Parksafe Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 181 to 210 of 1471 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...50
4
Review stars

"Great Service. Arrived at carpark and transported promptly to Glasgow Airport. On return to Glasgow, SHuttle was there waiting - fantastic - will definately use again."

September 20, 2011
1
Review stars

"I was very dissapointed. When I arrived there were no spaces. I had been held up with an accident on route and was needing my time...Staff did not seem to care and were not really helpfull. Eventualy when I was thinking I would have to do something drastic i was allowed to move a couple of cones to park my car, not in a very good place, I have some scratches to my bumper now which were not there before, prob caused by the tight place I had to park in. I just got to airport in time. very bad and stressfull experience."

September 18, 2011
2
Review stars

"Wasn't overly impressed at the fact on our return from holiday our bus service return finished at the main entrance, instead of getting dropped off at bus stop no 2 which was a lot closer to our parked car. This along with the disgruntled moan from 2 separate drivers about their job which was of no interest to us. This certainly will give us thoughts on which parking facility we will use in the future. C Lawson"

September 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Quick efficient friendly service. Automated phone service on return however difficult to hear instructions. Would recommend this Parksafe and use again. "

September 16, 2011
1
Review stars

" hi our experience on this occasion was a bit stressful as there was only one bus and driver on and we waited 1/2 hour for bus to come and pick us up the airport is only 5minutes away so we dont know how it took the driver this long we almost missed our check in "

September 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"This carpark is great- don't mistake cheap for being nasty....... It's far from that. The staff are professional & helpful & any queries are answered quickly. The transfer busses are frequent - so no waiting around for ages & the whole experience is worthwhile for the price, I have used it 4 times now & will certainly use it time & time again !"

September 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"very easy to find and use have used before and would again"

September 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service. Well organised. Great price. Have used before and will do so again. "

September 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"EXCELLENT AND VERY FRIENDLY. "

September 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent easy to book prompt transfers will use again"

September 12, 2011
4
Review stars

"Everything at parking was Excellent, BUT directions from BookFHR.com were incorect or badly worded.... They tell you to turn off immediatly after Junction 28a.... SHOULD BE TURN OFF "AT" junction 28a. . . Apparantly LOTS of people go past 28a, then end up LOST in Glasgow.. You got to sort that out. Thanks"

September 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"simple straight forward instructions,quick journey to terminal and back. will use again"

September 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"so simple,park car ,step on the bus,walk into airport,13 min,simple."

September 10, 2011
4
Review stars

"excellent all round service would use parksafe again"

September 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent price, location, shuttle service and admin. No problems experienced whatsoever, thoroughly recommended and I will definitely use Parksafe again."

September 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service to Glasgow airport. Checked into the office at the gate, very pleasant girl issued me with a ticket. Self parked my car, held on to the keys, bus picked my family and I up within minutes at one of several stops on the lot. Driver loaded the cases, dropped off within a few yards of the airport door. On our return, I telephoned the office from the arrivals baggage hall. Bus arrived within a few minutes, driver loaded the cases and we were back at our car within 10 mins. Great service, would highly recommend. I have used before and will certainly use again. "

September 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Have used Parksafe several times over the years and have found them to be the best on price, reliability and friendliness and would highly recommend them"

August 31, 2011
2
Review stars

"Good service on vehicle drop off, pickup was not up to scratch, having been told a bus was waiting needed to wait some time for a collection bus to arrive, it was rather cold despite beiung August. When the bus arrived all the passengers waiting could not get on board the minibus - sorry to those at the end of the line. Dropped back at the car park at the waiting area not the bus stop near the car as told we would be, a long drag fro those cases! They need to sharpen up their service in my opinion"

August 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, 10/10"

August 28, 2011
4
Review stars

"Ifound the site easy to locate and upon arrival there was a slight delay due to the car not being booked in ? apart from that the service was ok, and even upon departure there was no problems, all in all a pleasant experience "

August 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"We found Parksafe to be excellent value. The customer care was courteous and the conveyance between the car park and airport was prompt. Excellent valuue and we will use Parksafe in the future."

August 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Clean vehicles in good state of repair. Helpfull staff. would definately recommend Park Safe to park your car long stay."

August 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Clean vehicles in good state of repair. Helpfull staff. would definately recommend Park Safe to park your car long stay."

August 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"We found the service excellent. The pick up was very speedy and handy at bus stop 5. We prefer to park our own car which is a bonus with this siteas we prefer to keep our own car keys. The only thing we disliked was finding the location of the car park but having been once we now know where we are going."

August 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service , friendly and helpful people , good value for money cant fault Parksafe, will definitely use them again next year"

August 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"3rd time i've used parksafe and once the again the service was excellent. Check in was quick and easy and transfer to airport only 5 minutes. On return from holiday the bus was waiting outside the terminal...very efficient!!"

August 12, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very impressed with the information given; very accurate and helpful. Staff at the parking area very helpful and professional - will continue to use the service when I need it."

August 8, 2011
4
Review stars

" Ideal - everything went really smoothly - particularly helpful for the parking bays to be numbered. "

August 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"First class service. Easy directions. Great transfer to and from the airport. Curteous and very helpful staff. Would use this car park again. "

August 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"No problems, very good service."

August 3, 2011
1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...50