Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Parksafe reviews

Parksafe logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe

Showing 121 to 150 of 1465 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
4

"no problems with the service"

May 26, 2012
4

"Excellent service at very competitive prices. Will certainly use this service again."

May 24, 2012
5

"Would recommend highly, easy and straight forward, friendly and efficient, great transfers never waiting any longer than 5 mins, even at 3 in the morning, and only a few mins away from the airport."

May 23, 2012
5

"Great service, everything explained fully on arrival."

May 14, 2012
5

"Very quick service, helpfull and pleasant staff. No complaints at all."

May 12, 2012
1

"On arrival at parksafe we were most annoyed to discover that it was closed and we had not been advised. Fortunately we were aware of direct parking and made our way there. This is their sister company and they did have a note of our booking but if you were unfamiliar with the area you would have been in trouble."

March 14, 2012
5

"Easy to find and get a parking space. Helpful and friendly staff. Great price.
Only way the experience of using this car park could be improved is a wider issue to do with providing some information about the current M8 closures and details of alternative routes - could be useful for people who do not know the area."

December 30, 2011
4

"Cannot fault the service. Coming back from the airport the bus arrived in under five minutes and although we were the only two people on the bus the driver left immediately. All in all very good. Only slight problem is that parts of the Direct Parking site being used by Parksafe during the winter were flooded."

December 30, 2011
5

"excellent service both incoming and outgoing. Staff very helpful and friendly. Would always consider using if price is right."

November 22, 2011
5

"Good value for money,smooth and efficient service."

November 10, 2011
4

"We were changed to this park as the one we had booked was closed. Everything was fine - good parking facilities, good transfers and done very quickly."

November 3, 2011
5

"Every time I fly from Glasgow International I use this car park and its always a first class service to and from the airport, I will continue to use this facility whenever I fly from Glasgow I international."

October 30, 2011
5

"As a widowed retired lady travelling on my own have always found Parksafe very friendly and they do try and make it easier for me by parking near the entrance. A lot easier than Airpark! Longest I have ever had to wait for a bus was 10 minutes but usually it is a matter of parking and going and the same with the pick-up"

October 29, 2011
5

"Fast efficient transfer - good value"

October 29, 2011
2

"Directions from Glasgow were unclear. Efficient parking and ferrying to the airport. Different story on return. The automated message to request our pickup was so unclear/poor quality that I was unable to follow the instructions. There appeared to be one bus to transfer everyone to the car park, which meant a long wait outside and a free for all to get a space when the bus arrived. I will not be using this parking facilty again."

October 26, 2011
3

"Overall the experience was very efficent although the bus was waiting when we arrived and i hurriedly parked and locked up leaving an overhead light on. With this car park you have to take your keys with you so on my return.....surprise surprise.....the battery was flat! I asked for help at the reception as it was just myself (mother) and my daughter. Unfortunately they had no jumpleads and i was told that due to health and safety they were not allowed to use their own cars even if i did have jump leads. They were pleasant enough about it and i do understand rules are to be followed. I noticed a large Malcolms garage across the road so donned on the lippy and best smile and asked them for help which they did with no bother. So a big thank you to Malcolms garage at Linnwood but feel that i am not going to be the first person that this has happened to. So i was disappointed that parksafe didn't have procedures in place to help other stranded users with the same problem."

October 26, 2011
4

"Very well organised and friendly service, would definitely use them again."

October 26, 2011
1

"Arrived back Monday 24 October at Glasgow Airport, went to pickup point and we waited 45 minutes for the bus to pick us up, tried to phone number but could not get connected to find out where the bus was, will never ever use this Parking again as this is the worst we have ever had and the service is terrible, asked driver where he had been and was told he only came on at 7am and was not interested."

October 26, 2011
5

"Used this car park numerous times & never had any issues. Bus is always waiting at airport upon return. Will use again"

October 25, 2011
1

"have used parksafe quite a few times always a great service . Always buses waiting for you at airprot to take you back except this time !!! left standing outside glasgow for over half an hour direct parking came and took three passengers away then came back half hour latter and shouted for anyone with direct paring again only 2 passengers got on asked who the rest off us were waiting on told him parksafe the same as we had told him first time he was there and had went away with nearly empty bus !!! he then told us he was to take us to park safe part of same company apparently there was about 30 people including young children standing there on a saturday morning at about 6:30 am !!!!!!!!! used to think parksafe where one of the better airport parking companies NOT ANY MORE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

October 24, 2011
5

"i liked the numbered parking slots also transfer was good"

October 23, 2011
5

"Fantastic friendly staff, speedy pick up both to and from the airport. Defo use again, 10/10 =)"

October 22, 2011
5

"Easy booking process and good service at the car park."

October 21, 2011
4

"Turned up at 4am and were pleased to be immediately directed to our parking area. Husband dropped me and our 3 kids off at the bus shelter then parked up. The bus turned up within minutes and driver helped us on with our cases. Journey transfer was only 5 minutes from airport so ideal. Returned from holiday at 2pm and bus was waiting for us. Only problem was it dropped you off at entrance so had to lug cases to car in the rain. Other than that we will use this service again."

October 21, 2011
5

"I can thoroughly recommend Parksafe. The driver was friendly and helpful. When we returned from holiday, the bus was at the appointed stop waiting for us. Very prompt and efficent."

October 20, 2011
2

"FOUND IT NOT THE EASIEST PLACE TO LOCATE,ON ARIVAL PARKSAFE SEEMED LIKE A GOOD CHOICE THOUGH. WHEN ARRIVING BACK IN BRITAIN WE PHONED AND IMMIDIATELY TO NOTIFY OUR ARRIVAL. WE THEN HAD TO WAIT OVER 35 MINS IN THE WIND AND RAIN AT THE BUS STOP FOR OUR BUS TO ARRIVE AND TAKE US TO PARKSAFE. THIS WAS A REAL LET DOWN AS OTHER AIRPARK BUSES SOME MORE THAN ONE CAME AND WENT AS WE WAITED FOR OURS. THE GENERAL MOOD OF THE FIFTEEN OR SO OTHER PEOPLE AT THE BUS STOP ALSO PARKED AT PARKSAFE WAS NOT OF GREAT SPIRIT."

October 19, 2011
5

"An excellent service, with completely no hassle, just what you want when you are going, and returning from holiday, the coach drivers could not be more helpfull.
Would recommend it to anybody for airport parking."

October 17, 2011
5

"I will park at parksafe all the time the staff where good, and the bus got us on time.

thank you parksafe
stephen floyd"

October 15, 2011
4

"As ststed in the TV advert , the parking "did what it said on the tin" a no frills service but a good price, you get what you pay for."

October 14, 2011
5

"first class service from start to finish no complaints at all"

October 13, 2011
Previous | Next

Back to Parksafe
<< ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>