Parksafe reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe

Showing 1441 to 1465 of 1465 << ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49
5

"Prompt and efficient service both to and from the airport - will certainly use again."

April 3, 2007
3

"Got through to Parksafe on phone from airport ok. Other passenger said they didn't get an answer when they tried. Waited 15 min for bus to come but when it did it was someone else driving it (from other airport car parking place - they had BORROWED the Parksafe bus). Needless to say this made my party and other parties quite annoyed especially at 4.30am in the morning. We got picked up ten minutes after this and when we arrived at the car park our car and others had been started and heating switched on so the car was nice and warm, which meant Parksafe redeemed themselves a little (middle rating due to lateness)."

April 3, 2007
5

"We found Parksafe at Glasgow Airport an excellent service. Very easy to find and immediate transport to the airport was provided. On returning from our holiday, phoned the company and the bus was already at the airport waiting. Our car had been brought to the front car park with the keys in it, waiting to go. First class service."

April 2, 2007
5

"The warmth of the staff on our return.. after a huge flight delay, car engine on, heater on.. made this an experience worth repeating. Value for money second to none. Thanks Parksafe!"

April 2, 2007
5

"My wife and I have used Glasgow Parksafe in the past and once again we found their service excellent.The reception staff and drivers were very friendly and efficient,the vehicles comfortable.Their price was once again very competitive."

April 2, 2007
2

"Staff were not too friendly. Took three attempts on my return to get someone to answer the phone. Very disappointing as on your return from holidays you just want to get home as soon as possible."

April 2, 2007
4

"Have used ParkSafe many times and have always found them to be very efficient in getting us to and from Glasgow Airport. Was good to see significant investment being made recently on upgrading the site in relation to condition of roads, fencing and reception."

March 31, 2007
5

"Within 5 mins of arriving at Parksafe we had checked the car in and were on our way to the airport, on arriving back from holiday bus was there to pick us up and take us back. Very quick service would use again. Good price."

March 31, 2007
4

"Parksafe was a very good choice, the site is only minutes from the airport, the service was very good and prompt.
Will use again."

March 31, 2007
5

"Very prompt and efficient service, minibus dropped us back by our car and the car was ready with engine running for us."

March 29, 2007
5

"Whole process smooth as it could have been. Staff almost seemed to be anticipating you. The staff at airport check- in could do with afew tips from you."

March 29, 2007
4

"Was easy to find and very well organised. Would recommend and use again."

March 29, 2007
5

"Top class and very good value!"

March 28, 2007
5

"Very good efficient service both ways. Great to have boot open and keys in ignition when we got back."

March 28, 2007
4

"Prompt pick up and drop of, good prices, close to airport, a little more signage would probably help to find the road that the depot sits on."

March 28, 2007
5

"Really good friendly staff. I have used this service many times and have never had a problem."

March 28, 2007
5

"The service we received was very good. The paperwork was minimal and completed quickly. The drivers were courteous and helpful, despite the fact that our plane home was delayed and they might reasonably have expected to have finished for the night. The car was waiting for us with engine started so that we were on our way as quickly as possible."

March 28, 2007
5

"We were very impressed with the service from Parksafe. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The mini bus picked us up promptly at the airport and when we arrived at the car park, all passenger's cars were lined up with the engines running, heater and lights on etc. Very good service, would use them again, no probs."

March 28, 2007
5

"Extremely good service and would use again - arrived back a few hours earlier which was not a problem."

March 22, 2007
5

"Found the Parksafe car park without any trouble at all and it was still dark! Had trouble finding previous car parks, due mainly, but not entirely, to my husband's crap navigation skills. Would use this one again no problem. Arrived, dropped off cases, were almost immediately whisked off to Glasgow Airport and upon our return made one, free, phone call and were, again, picked up almost immediately, car ready and waiting with the engine running, which of course meant the heater was on, a bonus as it was a very cold March evening (midnight) and we'd been on the beach in Spain only hours before."

March 22, 2007
4

"I have used Parksafe at Glasgow many times before, the staff are pleasant, minibus times are good and for peace of mind they have an award for security, they have your car waiting for you with the key in the ignition when the minibus arrives back for a fast exit, one small thing the minibus on my last trip was a little tatty but it didn't bother me, but some people may think different."

March 22, 2007
5

"Very happy with service.Only waited a few minutes to be taken to airport and on return were picked up as soon as we had collected our luggage and cleared customs.One small complaint was that I was asked to pay when I booked in our car despite having paid by credit card when I originally booked."

March 20, 2007
5

"Excellent in all aspects. Easy directions to the car park. Quick 4-5 min transfer to the airport. Car was safe and unhurt! Car was running and warm for us on arrival. Great price!
5 STARS *****"

March 19, 2007
5

"Very pleased with my choice of car park. Easy to find, no waiting about... straight on the bus and at the airport in a few minutes. Very reasonably priced too. I will be using them again."

March 19, 2007
4

"Very efficient service, would recommend!"

March 19, 2007