Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Parksafe Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 1411 to 1440 of 1472
5
Donald Fulton

Excellent service from Parksafe. They were prompt to pick up at the airport and there is no searching through massive carparks for your car. Everyone on the bus had their car parked together.
April 21, 2007

4
William M Fenwick

Arriving at Parksafe all went well. Getting picked up we had to wait approx 20 minutes I think it could have been quicker as getting out of Glasgow before the rush hour is quite a task. Otherwise it was O.K.
April 20, 2007

5
wendy james

was very pleased with service provided by parksafe,good directions,helpful staff, no waiting around on arrival and there waiting at airport on return, would definately use service again and recommend to others.
April 19, 2007

5
Martin Ward

Service at reception was courteous and efficient, and transport to airport was provided immediately. Waiting time for transport from airport was minimal and I was taken right to my car and luggage placed in my boot for me. An excellent service and at a good price. I would reccomend it to anyone.
April 19, 2007

5
Thomas Henderson

Parksafe gave us,as usual,a first class and stress free service, both going to and from the Airport. Pleasant and courteous Staff. We particularly like the way the courtesy bus drops you at your vehicle.
April 19, 2007

5
Lesley Pool

Very courteous and friendly staff, at the airport in plenty of timeon outward journey and prompt response to our phone call on return. We would not hesitate to recommend Parksafe to our friends and relatives in the future.
April 19, 2007

5
steve whiting

Very good experience with Parksafe, courteous staff, no delays and the minibus was waiting for us on our return. No complaints and will recommend in the future. 3 minute transfer time is a little optimistic however about 6-7 minutes would be more accurate but still quicker than the long stay 'wait and bus'..
April 19, 2007

5
tom gray

All very quick and efficient. Turn off is before the airport exit which is useful at present due to horrendous roadworks before the airport turn off. Return flight was greatly delayed but this did not seem to cause any problems. I was taken directly to the car and engine was running and lights on
April 19, 2007

5
david allan

no problems at all
April 17, 2007

5
Gary Blackie

No hassle at all. Dropped car off and was at airport within 5 minutes. On return left terminal, straight into van for transfer back to car park. Traffic was a bit heavier but only took about ten minutes. Driver was very pleasant. Car was ready to go and we were out of car park within about 4 minutes. Price and service was excellent.
April 17, 2007

5
Heather Murray

Excellent service on both the outward and inward journeys. Staff were helpful and there were no delays. Car was warmed up and ready to go when we were dropped back at the carpark.Good value for money.
April 17, 2007

5
Iain Arbuckle

Service was quick, courteous, professional and the individual staff were very friendly and helpful. Definitely my car park of choice when using Glasgow Airport.
April 16, 2007

5
Mrs Watson

Excellent car parking. Not too far from airport, very quick transfer to and from it. Drivers very courteous and helpful. Particularly liked the fact that my car was started, lights and heater on, waiting for me when i returned. Would highly recommend and use this car park again.
April 16, 2007

4
douglas culross

We were efficiently booked in, delivered to the airport and collected on our return. All was very smoothly handled and we were dropped next to our car. Id use them again.
April 16, 2007

5
Alexander P. Anderson

Excellent. They arrived five minutes after we phoned and the car was ready and waiting at the park when we arrived. No problems at all.
April 16, 2007

4
Peter Carroll

Reasonable price. Administration was quick and efficient. Drop-off and pick up was quick and efficient. Only adverse comment is that when picked up car, it was covered in a thick layer of dirt/dust which had blown in from somewhere; but I would use Parksafe again.
April 16, 2007

5
Masud-Ul-Hassan

excellent services....Thanks a lot.. Highly recommended...
April 16, 2007

5
Christine McPherson

The Parksafe Parking at Glasgow was excellent - no problems at all. We arrived at the premises at 9.45pm and the car was waiting with the engine running to heat it up, which was very welcome. Our pick-up and drop-off were also quick and efficient.
April 16, 2007

4
Derek Todd

Very good service,more than a 3 minute transfer to the airport though.
April 15, 2007

5
Ian Neylon

Good service. Immediate pick up from Airport. Car ready and waiting. Very smooth service.
April 12, 2007

4
Allison Hume

I was very pleased with the car parking. Great price close by the airport, quick and simple on arrival. Very quick on the collection when returning to the car. Cars are ready with keys in and boot open. Hopefully not left like this for too long but dont think they are. A little bit hard to find. I also had a very bad and rediculously fast driver taking me from the car to the airport, which I was not impressed with. Good overall though, will use again.
April 11, 2007

3
Mrs Lynn Howitt

What I liked: being dropped off right beside my car with the boot open ready for our luggage What I didn't like: having to wait 10 mins in the cold for the bus to arrive when we returned to Glasgow. The car was so dirty, we had to find a car wash immediately
April 11, 2007

5
Stephen McFadden

I have used quite alot of airport parking in the past, but have never had quite as good an experience that when I used Parksafe. I found them most reliable and helpful, in particular getting of an early morning flight, being picked up on time and then getting to the airpark to find my car started and the heating on. what a friendly touch. I will definately be using Parksaft again. Thank you
April 10, 2007

5
stewart segrott

Excellent service ,speedy book in and fast shuttle to the airport.On return a short phone call quick pick up and the car waitng warmed up was a nice touch.Easy simple service at a good price just what was wanted
April 10, 2007

5
Virginia M Gollan

We used Parksafe last week - for the second time. Excellent service -no waiting on departure, and return was fantastic - came back from Spain on a cold windy night and our Jeep was ready to leave with the engine running and the heater on- all warm and cosy - it was so quick getting away - much appreciated as we had a long forward journey to Pitlochry. Thanks - we will definitiely use them again.
April 9, 2007

5
F Hume

Very efficient service. Prompt and helpful. Will use again.
April 9, 2007

2
moyra couper

1. Driver drove at well over speed limit and carelessly round your parking facility 2. mark on car after you had car for week not there when we left it. 3. car park refused to admit it as it showed on ticket that was miraculacly filled in when we were not there.
April 9, 2007

5
James Fawcett

The service was quick and efficient. It was hassle free and we would definitely use this service again in the future. Brilliant!!!!!!!!
April 9, 2007

4
Tony Castellano

Excellent service, would use again
April 8, 2007

4
Stuart Millar

Although the location of the the car park was a little off putting at first the security seemed good. The service offered was first class both at check in and on our return.
April 7, 2007