Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Parksafe Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 1261 to 1290 of 1471
5
Margaret Dow

Service provided was excellent your drivers were very helpful. Advice given to get us quickly back onto motorway was much appreciated. We will use your service again and recommend it to friends.
August 16, 2007

5
kathleen keenan

friendly and accomodating staff. very efficient. no hitches at all, made the trip seamless and effort free.
August 16, 2007

5
John Wilson

The service from Parksafe was excellent. Very prompt, courteous etc. I would definitely use them again.
August 15, 2007

5
A Kerr

Excellent service. would use again
August 14, 2007

4
Pauline May

Very pleased with the service. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Waited a little bit longer than carpark used previously but it was nearer the airport.
August 8, 2007

5
John Bissett

1st Class service - even managed to provide start-up service for dozys like myself who manage to leave a light on in the car and run the battery down !!!
August 8, 2007

5
Elaine MacVicar

I have parked my car at Parksafe many times in the past and never had any problems. The staff are always friendly and helpful. My car is safely parked and I have the keys with me.( new this visit ) They are always prompt on the return journey to collect us at the airport and return us to the car park.
August 7, 2007

5
Alexander McLean

Extremely impressed by how close this facility was to Glasgow Airport and how quickly booking in and onward transportation to the airport was. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Definitely use this service again and recommend to friends.
August 7, 2007

5
Rob McHarg

Glasgow Parksafe offers an excellent service to customers, they will take you from their car park direct to the terminal and a shuttle bus is usually waiting for you when you arrive. When you return from your holiday you only have to call them on one of the free courtesy phones and they will send a shuttle bus for you, though often as not one is already there picking up someone else so you can just hop on and your car is waiting for you ready to go. The actual Parksafe car park can be a bit tricky to find but as long as you follow their directions or use a route-planner such as multimap you shouldn't have any real problems. I will definitely be using them again.
August 7, 2007

5
Shionagh Morrison

No problem,it was excellent,just perfect! Cheers
August 6, 2007

4
Mr Gavin Harris

Roads in Paisley are terrible, but the service was good.
August 6, 2007

5
Kenny Morris

Easy to find and very secure looking. Check in took about 1 minute and was done without even getting out of the car. You choose your own space and lock up your car, taking your own keys with you. The spaces are wide enough, that you can get your car door open. Always the fear of picking up dents when you go to the supermarket car parks. Shuttle bus takes around 4-5 minutes to and from the airport. The bus was waiting for us on our return from our holiday. Very efficent and friendly service. I will definately use again. It was also the best priced!
August 5, 2007

5
Graham Stevenson

excellent friendly service
August 5, 2007

5
Ian Ross

Second time we used Parksafe in Glasgow this year and both times have been trouble free with very little waiting time. Arrived at Glasgow and once cases were collected headed to pick-up point. Waiting less than 1 minute Parksafe were at the airport before we even had a chance to call. Was initially wary of leaving keys at the car park but I have no fear leaving my car in safe hands. Will definately use again as they have my complete confidence and the speed of service is excellent. Well done to all at the park.
August 5, 2007

5
arthur innes

EXCELLENT
August 4, 2007

4
ann rose

I booked parksafe parking on the internet through purple parking. It was quick and easy. On arrival at parksafe the staff were very pleasant and within a few minutes I was heading to the airport in the courtsey bus. On arrival back at the airport I called the freephone number and again within a few minutes I was heading back to the carpark where my car was waiting for me. No bother, No fuss. Very helpful staff and thanks to the minibus driver for a comfortable journey and for taking the time to direct me to the motorway for my homeward journey. Would use parksafe again and would recommend them to friends and family.
August 3, 2007

5
Tracey Stewart

Parksafe Parking at Glasgow Aiport was excellent. Very efficient service - even arriving in the middle of the night. On return our car was waiting with the key in the door ready for us to drive away. We will use again in October when we are next away. Thank you
August 2, 2007

5
Iain Aird

Excellent, painless, very easy to find using the parksafe website map. Car park very secure Will use again
August 1, 2007

5
Michelle Gibson

My second time using Parksafe and found it very easy to use and all staff helpful. As a woman driver who was very nervous dealing with all this stuff for the first time I found it very straight forward. I did however print off the AA routemaster directions as I found this easier. I will use again.
July 31, 2007

5
Fiona Neill

Service was excellent, directions very easy to follow. Could not fault service will happily use again and recommend to friends.
July 30, 2007

5
john brown

I have used many Glasgow airport car parks over the years, but without doubt Parksafe is the best. Easy to find, most secure, efficient friendly reception, park your own car and hold onto keys, Great! Clean modern bus, driver with a sense of humour, courteous and helpful. Quick pick up on return journey, dropped off at own car. Great value for money, will definately use again, as well as recommend to friends. Geat to see a company that puts its customers first. Regards, John Brown. John Brown
July 30, 2007

4
Ronald Dickson

Very happy with service, although I was a bit surprised to find keys left in the door of cars. Their was supposed to be 4 families on the the bus, but only 3 turned up, which meant i could have taken the spare car if I wanted.
July 30, 2007

5
Jason Stein

The service my family and I received was very good. Check in was swift and the bus was already waiting to pick us up. Overall a very good service.
July 30, 2007

4
Peter van Dijk

Excellent service. hardly any waiting time to and from the airport. Thanks
July 28, 2007

3
Ross John Mackie

The service at the car park was generally good, but the attitude of the drivers, especially on the return journey was not pleasant, he kept repeating "where's your ticket" as I was trying to organise cases.
July 27, 2007

5
Peter Erskine

This is the 3rd time of using Park Safe, and it wont be the last! Staff are very helpful, also the name speaks for itself- our car was in a secure parking area.We would recommend it to anyone!
July 27, 2007

5
Andrew Speight

I worked in Cork during the spring / summer of 2000 and flew to / from Glasgow every weekend. Before my first trip I found Parksafe, they weren't the cheapest, but their service was so good and the location perfect for me that I never looked anywhere else and still use them whenever I fly from Glasgow.
July 27, 2007

5
Jaclyn Andrews

I was more than happy with the service provided by Parksafe. There was a bus to take us to airport striaght away and one when we stepped off the plane. Car was kept well. Would definitely use them again. Thank you!
July 26, 2007

4
tom kinghorn

Everything went to plan. Car boot open on our return a nice touch. We felt that the wait at the airport to be collected was a bit long, other parking facilities seemed to have far more busses shuttling customers. Is there a written route AWAY FROM the facility BACK to the M8 on any of the literature that customers receive? I could not find one. If not, it might be an idea to have one for customers on their return.
July 25, 2007

5
Shirley Luxon

Easy to find and bus was waiting for us when we left airport building.Car was started and warmed up for us ready to leave. Would use again.
July 24, 2007