Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Parksafe Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 91 to 120 of 1472
5
John Dalzell

Very good service to and from the Airport.
September 14, 2012

2
Billy Watson

This is the 4th long stay i have used at Glasgow and it is the poorest by far. Awkward to find, poor signposting, parking areas rough and muddy. Drop off arrangements poor. Plus side is the bus stop for dropping at the airport is very close.
September 12, 2012

3
thomas watson

had a bit of a wait to check in and also for the bus to take us to the terminal , no complaints about the pick up to bring us back.
September 10, 2012

5
Edward O Donnelly

great service no waiting no hassle
September 8, 2012

4
Catherine Curran

Staff very friendly, will use again
September 6, 2012

5
Steve Telford

Prompt despatch & collection is all we can hope for and was achieved fine.
September 4, 2012

4
Suzanne Divers

Booking was easy enough, but the directions were wrong and took us to the wrong car park. Luckily at 4 o'clock in the morning the woman at the gate was obliging and accepted us. She commented that this has happened a lot. Something the site should look at. Otherwise, parking was easy. Transfers were very quick and reliable.
August 26, 2012

4
Mr. Neil Wilson

Fist time I've used long stay parking.Site was easy to find from their directions and Parksafe staff were great.Friendly,efficent and helpful.Will use again.
August 25, 2012

5
James B Lammie

First class service,and only 5 minuets away from the Airport. Peace of mind knowing it has 24hr security
August 20, 2012

4
Michael Doggart

Have used this car park many times - slightly disappointed with the waiting time to be transferred to and from the airport (circa 20 minutes). Only one minibus was working at departure.
August 13, 2012

5
Edward L Grattan

Excellent service both ways,clean tranfers and courteous drivers with minimal waiting time and pick up outside terminal.Great value provided in comparison with others
August 11, 2012

5
Mrs P Robertson

Parksafe were fantastic from start to finish , the guy that took us to the airport was really chatty and friendly .The mini bus was sitting waiting on us on the way back again no problems , great service would be happy to use you again thanks
August 10, 2012

5
Elaine Oliver

Really pleased with booking, staff very friendly, excellent service would definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.
August 6, 2012

5
Elaine Reid

Booking online was quick and easy with excellent info about directions to car park. When we arrived, transfer to terminal very quick, no fuss, and staff very friendly. Our late-night flight home was delayed but this was no problem, and no extra charge. We have used this car park a few times and always found it to be excellent.
August 1, 2012

5
Ryan Joyce

Excellent service! Friendly staff, Quick pick up second time using the company And will be back again next year
July 26, 2012

5
David Clark

Excellent service. Pleasant staff. Convenient location.
July 22, 2012

5
Anne Mackie

Having used airport parking previously we were prepared for a fair bit of waiting around. Not this time, we were transported quickly by a friendly crew. Same with the pickup after our holiday. We would absolutely use this service again.
July 21, 2012

5
chris eloualid

very good service provided would use this again if going on holiday. had no issues with the sevice at all totally satisfied.
July 11, 2012

4
a witherow

A bit slow to pick up on return journey - 30mins from phone call otherwise good price and great on outward journey. Lert a bag in waiting room and staff phoned me to let me know and were very helpful about keeping it for 2 days until i could get back up for it
July 11, 2012

4
Lynn mcardle

The service on arrival at Parksafe was excellent. It was quick and very friendly. On arrival back at Glasgow airport it was a bit slower as we didnt know when to phone and how long the bus would take to collect us. It would have been better if we had been told to phone as soon as we landed and would have saved us a 15min wait. Saying that the driver was excellent and very friendly. We would definetly use park safe again.
July 6, 2012

5
Moira McDonald

Easy to find. good bus service.Would use again
July 4, 2012

5
Duncan McNeil

Very easy access from Motorway, minutes from the airport. Very friendly staff, very highly recommended.
July 3, 2012

5
Mrs. Pauline Carter

Excellent service from the beginning to the end. Will most certainly use again.
June 29, 2012

4
George Bennie

I would be pleased to recommend Park Safe to anyone! The parking of our car and the transfer to Glasgow Airport for Departure went very smoothly in spite of serious tailbacks on the M8 following traffic accidents. On our return to Glasgow, the pick up, transfer tp Park Safe compound and the collection of our car went very well.
June 28, 2012

5
Phyl Anderson

good position no waiting time bus at airport when we had collected luggage will certainly use carpark again.
June 25, 2012

4
J Irvine

Easy to use, staff helpful and polite, would use again.
June 20, 2012

4
Alexander McGregor

Easy access from motorway. Sufficient parking space. Delivery by minibus to airport terminal quick and efficient. Pick up on return within minutes of telephone call. Dropped off by driver at the nearest point to where car parked to allow transfer of luggage from coach to car without minimum of fuss. Superb service.
June 19, 2012

5
Andrew Fox

No complaints at all. Good turnaround times at drop off and pick up. Friendly staff .Clean bus. Will definitely use again.
June 18, 2012

3
F Muir

Directions via BCP website were incorrect. Following the directions given we arrived at the wrong site ie direct parking. Eventually found Park Safe with the assistance from Strathclyde police who were also unsure of the parking base, all of which added extra time to our journey. This was totally avoidable if the booking company had issued the correct directions! Could have resulted in being late for the flight! In addition staff were aware of several other parties with similar complaints...however nothing had been done to rectify the wrong directions. Park Safe itself was fine as a base for leaving the car.
June 15, 2012

4
David Taylor

Absolutely no problems on incoming arrival. It was quick and hassle free. Likewise on our return the bus service was good and reception at the park was quick and hassle free. We were under 20 minutes from airport arrival lounge to being on the road home.
June 13, 2012