Parksafe reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe

Showing 1111 to 1140 of 1466 << ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 ... >>
5

"This is a greta facility at Parksafe. You check in at the gate and are allocated a numbere parking space. You park your own car and keep your key. On return we were met quickly at the airport and handed over our security pass and in exchange we were handed a token to exit the car park. The driver counld not have been more helpful and took us to our vehicle. All in all a wonderful experience with Parksafe"

October 17, 2007
5

"i have no complaints whatsoever using parksafe,within minutes of our arrival my car was parked up and we were on our way to the airport,on our return a quick phone call and the bus was sitting waiting for our return to our car and the bus dropped us at the place where my car was parked, brilliant.........."

October 17, 2007
5

"I used Parksafe airport parking when going on a recent holiday. I found the staff to be courteous, pleasant and helpful. It was good to know my car was safe and secure. On the return journey I was picked up within 5 minutes. I was very pleased with the service and would use Parksafe again."

October 17, 2007
4

"Glasgow Parksafe was great. Was sercure. Laid out well. When we returned from our holiday, we called and the came straight away.. i would recommended it to anybody."

October 15, 2007
5

"very good helpful staff a pleasure from start to pick up
thanks alex"

October 15, 2007
5

"This is the fourth time I've used Parksafe. I noticed that the car park itself had been done up since our last visit. The whole experience was problem free, we were dropped off in good time, collected in good time and the car was as I left it. Very competative prices too."

October 14, 2007
5

"Excellent facility, I have used Parksafe on a number of occasions in the past. Fast, efficient and at a fair price. The car park system of operation has recently changed and is now self service up to the point where the coach takes you to the terminal and much more user friendly which allows you to keep your car keys whilst you are away. This car park will now be my preferred choice when flying from Glasgow Airport."

October 14, 2007
5

"Very impressed by your parking company.Excellent delivery/collection service, nice and secure parking area. Will be using you again next time"

October 13, 2007
5

"just back from an 11 night stay in rhodes and i used parksafe glasgow and found the carpark very clean/friendly staff /very secure and easy to use,it was also a self park so i had no worries about handing my keys over for my beloved z4,the bus was waiting for us so no hassles at all,overall id recomend this carpark and will deffinatly be using it again,oh and it was the cheapest too!!"

October 13, 2007
5

"Very pleased, efficient, friendly and pick up van on time for departure and pick up. Would def use them again if price is right"

October 12, 2007
4

"Glasgow Parksafe is easy to find and the procedure on arrival was very simple. I like the new way that they operate by allowing you to park your own car and take your keys with you,this adds to the security and saftey of your vehicle. The transfer from and to the airport was 1st class."

October 12, 2007
4

"excellent service would definately book again"

October 12, 2007
5

"the parking was the best thing about the holiday no problems at all"

October 12, 2007
5

"great service"

October 11, 2007
4

"No problems, driver helpful, and bus quick to pick you up"

October 11, 2007
1

"On arrival we were told what number to park at, (the blue pole number such and such) as it was 4 o'clock in the morning it was quite difficult to see in the dark, we missed the space and had to reverse all the way back. We found the space to be very tight and the person next to us had parked quite far over so we could hardly open the doors. The parking space we we allocated had a deep hole in the surface. We sat in the bus for 15 mins waiting to be transferred to the airport, this seemed quite a long time.
On return from holiday, we had to wait for at least half an hour for the transfer to collect the car. The bus was not a parksafe bus, it had no signs stating who it was for, so it caused a bit of confusion.
On reflection I don't think I will use this parking again."

October 10, 2007
5

"This car park was very secure and well laid out. Very competitive prices to those in the area, there were many tranfere busses i'e as soon as one left there was another one right there so no waiting. Very friendly staff who explained all we needed to know for example you keep your keys and are given a card with your reservation details and contact numbers. Will use again."

October 9, 2007
5

"I cannot fault the service provided in any way. Parking was adequate and the journey to and from the airport very prompt.

Would definately use again.

Thank you"

October 9, 2007
4

"Car park and transfers great. We were unable to find the carpark as the directions were rendered useless due to overnight road works closing one of the roads on the directions. Not directly Parksafe's fault but it should have been included in their literature."

October 9, 2007
5

"I would just like to say how easy it was to use Park Safe. The staff were pleasant and courteous and nothing is too much bother for them. I will definitely be using them again."

October 9, 2007
5

"I've used this car park for years and it has consistently improved its service"

October 9, 2007
5

"This has to be the cleanest parking area in Glasgow area as it's completely asphalted and clearly marked parking bays,Only 2 minutes from the motorway and good clean transfer vehicles.I chose it because it came cheapest in a search but was well impressed and will use again as its certainly the best I've used in the area.
D Clark
Edinburgh"

October 8, 2007
5

"I was very pleased with the parking facilities. The ground surface was good and the spaces were longer and wider than normal parking spaces leaving plenty room between vehicles. The transport to and from the airport was comfortable, safe and swift. The price was also reasonable."

October 8, 2007
4

"Very good."

October 8, 2007
4

"This was the first time we used Parksafe but it worked out very well. It only took a few minutes to transfer to and from the airport. I will use Parksafe again!"

October 8, 2007
5

"We were very satisfied with the service we received from Parksafe and would not hesitate to use them again. They were polite, courteous and extremely well organised. My only complaint was with Purple Parking who had not booked us in with Parksafe and indeed staff there informed us that we were the third customers that day who this had happened to. So needless to say that we will book directly next time with Parksafe."

October 8, 2007
4

"Very pleased with the service, no problems at all"

October 8, 2007
2

"I have used ParkSafe a few times before & have been happy with their previous service. This time, however, I was sadly disappointed. Taking us to the airport was fine but when it came to collection, they sent an "Airlink" rather than a "ParkSafe" bus, failing to inform me that this is indeed the vehicle that I should be trying to spot. As a result, I waited 20 min for a ParkSafe bus to appear before phoning to find out what was going on, only to be told the above information and that the driver had been & gone. He was subsequently sent back, finally picked us up & took us to our bay area at the car park. After saying "cheerio", we drove round to the exit, only to find we hadn't been given a token to raise the exit barrier (no such thing existed on our previous visits), so someone had to come & operate it for us. All in all it was a fiasco & I'm sorry to say that it has dinted my view of this otherwise admirable company. I'm rating them "2" as we had no problems with the outward journey, but the shambles we experienced on the return was highly unprofessional & just not good enough."

October 8, 2007
5

"the service provided by parksafe was excellent. the only problem was that when i arrived to book in my car, it turned out that purple parking had not logged my details with parksafe, therefore i had to register my details again with the receptionist."

October 8, 2007
3

"didn't seem to have any record of my booking when we arrived, but it got sorted out quickly. good service, although the freephone number we dialled to pick us back up from the airport did not accept calls so had to telephone companies main number."

October 7, 2007