Parksafe reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe

Showing 1051 to 1080 of 1465 << ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 ... >>
5

"everything it says on the packet.. excellent..why pay more?"

November 4, 2007
5

"Car parking excellent no faults.Trying to get through Glasgow took over 1 hour will try to fly from Edinburgh in future."

November 4, 2007
4

"good service from Park Safe."

November 4, 2007
5

"The service was fist class"

November 4, 2007
5

"The trip was hellish. Thanks for nothing FlyGlobespan. Late out (via Edinburgh!!) +7 hours and late in via Glasgow +8 hours. Not a lot of fun with a 17 month baby in tow. But Parksafe were excellent. Immediate tranfer on arrival and not a word about our late arrival - transfer bus was waiting for us! Best bargain west of Kathmandu."

November 3, 2007
5

"car park was safe well organized and you were not left waiting ages either for going to airport or coming back to get my car"

November 2, 2007
5

"The service was a good experience - the parking location was easy to find, the staff efficient and friendly, there was no delay in getting us to or from the airport and the transfer time was quick. The parking area was well lit and the security round it seemed very good. Overall a great service at a very good price."

November 2, 2007
4

"Liked the fact that I could park my car and take my keys with me."

November 2, 2007
4

"The check in/ pick up was faultless. My only criticism is the directions to the car park, the brevity of the directions, lack of landmarks etc caused me problems"

November 2, 2007
5

"Service was excellent. New layout worked well . Will book again for next trip."

November 1, 2007
5

"Great service as usual"

November 1, 2007
4

"Courteous and efficient service. Good directions - though we came from other direction (Erskine Bridge). I liked being able to leave the car locked.
Very good value."

November 1, 2007
5

"Brilliant! Cheap,easy & problem free. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. I'd definitely use Parksafe again & recommend them highly."

November 1, 2007
5

"Easy to use parking facilities. liked the fact that I parked the car myself and took the keys with me. Would certainly use again."

October 31, 2007
5

"Quick transfers, very professional, getting dropped off right beside the car was a boost at 3am!"

October 31, 2007
5

"very good service drivers very helpfull"

October 31, 2007
5

"We have used this car park twice now and it has been excellent both times. The staff have always been genuinely helpful. On the most recent occasion, when we were getting all the luggage out of our car, anticipating having to drag it all to the pick up point for the courtesy bus to the airport, the bus driver came round and stopped at the car and helped us load our luggage. Not all car parks are this good, and the fact that it has been the cheapest available both times I have searched the internet means that I'm unlikely to use any other car park for Glasgow airport from now on."

October 30, 2007
4

"Parksafe were fine, but the company I booked through,Purple were rubbish - they did not make my booking! When I turned up at the car park they didn't know I was coming, thankfully they had an emergency space they put me in."

October 30, 2007
5

"Despite the apparently less than salubrious surroundings, the Parksafe location was well-organised and indicated a professional approach. Transfers were simple and rapid. Cost was minimal. To be recommended."

October 29, 2007
4

"Didn't use them this time as flight was cancelled from Glasgow so went from Newcastle and just transferred booking to Callerton Parking at Newcastle through same company.They are NOT to be recommended !!
However as I always use Parksafe when flying from Glasgow and used them just a few months earlier I can still give an opinion on them. Approach road is somewhat bumpy and does not inspire confidence as to what you will find but firm is good and have never had any problems with them. Very friendly and efficient and in cold weather if arriving back late evening or early morning in Autumn your car engine is usually running and heater is on but only minor complaint is that at other times, keys are left for you in the door even in pouring rain which does NOT do much for keys with electronics in them. Did complain once but happened next time as well. They used to put them in the ignition ( if engine running ) otherwise behind the sun visor. No complaints about them other than re keys."

October 29, 2007
4

"you park yourself and take your keys with you which is good.no one touches your car but you.only downside is its a bit further away from the airport than other car parks nearly in paisley town centre itself.but i would use them again.no problems."

October 29, 2007
5

"Very well organised - administration was even better from when I used it last year."

October 29, 2007
4

"Easy to find location, good price and prompt transport to/from Airport. Would definately use again."

October 29, 2007
5

"No problems at all. Site worked well - two biggest considerations was price and distance from airport and this information was provided in an easy to use format. Online booking went smoothly and arrival/departure from the car park we choose was fine (including directions how to get there). Might be handy to provide directions for when you leave as after holiday you've forgotten how you got there and you're not sure what lane you should be in, etc, etc. But apart from that, great."

October 29, 2007
4

"Service fast and efficient.Parking well laid out and defined. Transport prompt and courteous"

October 28, 2007
5

"Whole process very efficient. Transit less than 5 mins drive to and from airport. Bus was at Car park park on arrival no no wait on departure, and waited less than 5 mins at airport for pick-up. Would use Park Safe again."

October 28, 2007
5

"1st Class Service will use again, fri0ndly and relaible service compared to others used within the area."

October 28, 2007
5

"Reasonable prices and transport to and from airport excellent. will use again."

October 28, 2007
5

"Very efficient service. We were picked up minutes after arriving at the site and again on our return to Glasgow airport. Could not fault it. Would definitely use Parksafe next time."

October 27, 2007
5

"Very friendly and helpful"

October 27, 2007